×

Suzuki Gixxer User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on 488 rating & 140 reviews
Write Review & Win iPhone
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Dr Amit 5.0 Owned 4 Aug 2022

Flying machine

This is not just a bike, This is a flying machine, You are feeling like you fly when you ride this bike, What a pickup, And so smooth experience of ride, I am riding since 4 years and no problem i noticed in this bike, A great mileage of 40-50 km per litre, And this is the most premium budget friendly bike, Just love suzuki for gixxer series

Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Reply
Mohammad Shabir 4.6 Owned 3 Aug 2022

Mileage also good 60 pkmAnd

Mileage also good 60 pkm pick up also very good liking also very nice

Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Reply
Abhisekh Rai 2 Aug 2022

Smooth engine

Smooth engine, Mileage 36 to 38 and fuel tank inner side is some part is so mane junks

Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
Reply
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Vishwakiran .. 4.2 Owned 24 Jul 2022

Produced spo

A gamechanger for suzuki which was not produced sporty look bikes before.Looks stronger and sporty compare to their previous bikes.Around 40 -45 mileage gettable and maximum speed i tried on this was 105 not much suitable for off-road ride.Finally worth for the money which you had spent.I will give 3.5 ratings in 5.

Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Reply
Nevile Carvalho 22 Jul 2022

Nevile carvalho

My name nevile carvalho from mumbai vasai.Using suzuki gixxer 155 for 5 years.All this year i noticed that company has used very cheap raw material to build it's body.Fuel tank will be the first thing to get rusted and from here it's start the maintenance work.Good engine but without strong body.Whoever who is responsible for this please correct it people pay lot of money to get this type of bikes.

Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Reply
GUNDAPANENI .. 19 Jul 2022

Good quality

Everything good quality, Once you drive this bike you never likes to ride on any bike, It's very good look, And comfortable to driving, I did 5 time 400km long drive i promise i didn't get any problem but mileage is just 28

Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Reply
Avi Jit 2.2 Owned 18 Jul 2022

Bike battery

This bike battery very poor, After 1year starting problem, Service center parts not available

Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
Reply
Boston Living 10 Jul 2022

That's good performance bike

That's good performance bike quality nice i'm need

Gets mileage of : 49 kmpl
Reply
Pavan Raj 3.8 Owned 6 Jun 2022

Class pickup

Review of gixxer 155 standard 2016 version, My conclusion after 65000 km on bike.Pros: best bike i ever drove, Best in class pickup, Great mileage according to the performance, Easy to ride.Cons: poor service after sale, Rider and rear seats are very discomfort if you plan to ride more than 100km, Poor head light.

Gets mileage of : 46 kmpl
Reply
Nawaz Ahmed 27 May 2022

Highway ri

Awesome bike perfect bike for city and highway riding feel like a sports bike

Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Reply
View More Customer Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Suzuki Gixxer
4.2
Write Review & Win iPhone
Rs. 1.34 Lakh
View August Offers

5 Other Things You Might Want To Do

Suzuki Gixxer Expert Reviews

Suzuki Gixxer vs TVS Apache RTR 160 4V: Comparison Review

A facelift, some new features and a mild detune - is Suzuki on the right path in its quest to outdo the current segment leader from TVS?

Aug 17, 2019