×

Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Search Reviews

Top Car User Reviews

  • i20
    4.1
    680 reviews

    This is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great car

    Anvesh 1 week ago
  • XUV700
    4.6
    100 reviews

    Whats not good whoever made the variants is real dumb person who has zero knowledge on market demand and go to market strategy.Adas features are only for 7 seater top end model variants.This is real show stopper for 5 seater suv buyer to drop the plan.Mileage is 12-13 per kms is a real deal breaker not to consider unless you have surplus money to spend.Cluster display mounted is non engineering way.Its straight horizontally placed where you don't see see the blind spot view unless you peek your eyes to it.I dropped this suv for one big reason, Adas is for 7 seater top end and every other model is as simple as just any other xuv.

    BalajiMuniraju 5 days ago
  • Kiger
    4.2
    63 reviews

    Stay away from the renault kiger i took delivery of my brand new vehicle on 11 october 2021 only to discover that this vehicle is riddled with manufacturing defects and has shady and sloppy workmanship that in my opinion is a result of being manufactured for cheap labour in india.The following was noted upon accepting delivery: - the indicator was non functional - the hazards on the vehicle remained one permanently - the clip on my bonnet was broken and stuck with prestik- the were scratch marks on the hand glove compartment - a piece of leather was hanging out at the side of the steering - the carpet on the drivers side is cut in three places and stapled together - the leather on steering appears to be pealing - there inner panels of the doors was loose on two doors with distinct gaps upon bringing the above to the attention of the dealership i was provided with cheap fixes and excuses.I was further told some of the above was characteristics of the car and all kigers would be like this.The principal of renault durban advised that she cannot replace the vehicle as the clips she replaced was valued at r10 (shocking) and refused to take liability of the other problems as her excused rendered to be sufficient.To my further horror the doors on the vehicle had manufacture defects.Both rear passenger side doors have dirt specs ingrained in the paintwork and the the doors are glazed with a clear quote of paint.The dealership initially agreed to replace the doors however upon inspection two other kigers had the same defect.The dealership has now advised that they are willing to repair the doors by means of painting it.Yes renault is now offering to paint my brand nee vehicle as a result of negligence form the manufacturer.(even thought they admitted the paint colour is not available in the country as yet) i did contact renault south africa customer care to aid me.It has been two weeks, I requested for a senior manager to schedule a meeting with me and i have received no feedback to date.It is evident that renault south africa customer care and renault durban are colluding to save cost and not give me a solution that is suitable for me.

    Raessa 5 days ago
  • Altroz
    4.5
    439 reviews

    The only problem i felt was a little bit of vibration in the lower rpm.If you can tolerate this, There is no other car in this segment that can even come close to altroz.

    Arun 1 week ago
  • Nexon
    4.5
    725 reviews

    It's oneof the best and safest car in its segment.Overall satisfied with the performance of the car.Even the after sales services have improved over the years.

    Alfred 1 day ago

Rate & Review Vehicles You Own

Add Review

Top Bike User Reviews

  • Jupiter
    4
    2698 reviews

    A good basic scooter.Very useful for daily needs.Cost effective.Some gearing issues at low speeds.Good space for practical purposes and comfortable ride.

    MITV 3 days ago
  • Bullet 350
    4
    3964 reviews

    I’m getting low average of 18km, And i’m disappointed with this low average because i travel daily to my office with this low average performance.

    Pratik 1 week ago
  • Apache 160 4V
    4.1
    2276 reviews

    Great bike. Not recommend for the begginers like me. once you get use of it it runs smoothly. Large turning radius frustrate some time. Go for it enjoy the ride

    Parikshith 3 weeks ago
  • Activa 6G
    3.9
    1138 reviews

    Everything is good but few days back mi bike get damaged i have taken to service center 16 days backe still it's not done no information not good service in service centers

    Mahender 1 week ago
  • Pulsar 150
    4
    8052 reviews

    All the best for 150cc bike super excited mailege 45-50/-km and good looking, Feew maintenance and simple and power full engine riding.Pepule love it when see running on the road.

    Abhishek 6 days ago
  • R15 V3
    4.2
    4426 reviews

    Front light should be more powerful and shockers should be better.Engine is powerful and the design is awesome 😎 i just love this bike and recomend it if anyone wanna buy a sports bike.

    Ankit 2 hours ago

Expert Reviews

  • TVS Young Media Race Program Round 2: Absolution

  • 2022 KTM RC200 First Ride Review - Evolution Or Revolution?