×

Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Search Reviews

Top Car User Reviews

  • i20
    4.1
    686 reviews

    This is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great carthis is a great car

    Anvesh 1 week ago
  • XUV700
    4.5
    103 reviews

    Whats not good whoever made the variants is real dumb person who has zero knowledge on market demand and go to market strategy.Adas features are only for 7 seater top end model variants.This is real show stopper for 5 seater suv buyer to drop the plan.Mileage is 12-13 per kms is a real deal breaker not to consider unless you have surplus money to spend.Cluster display mounted is non engineering way.Its straight horizontally placed where you don't see see the blind spot view unless you peek your eyes to it.I dropped this suv for one big reason, Adas is for 7 seater top end and every other model is as simple as just any other xuv.

    BalajiMuniraju 1 week ago
  • Kiger
    4.2
    64 reviews

    Very good car with peace of mind performance.Getting 15-16 kmpl in city and 18+kmpl on highways.Spacious and attractive with good engine power.Happy to be kiger owner.

    Yogesh 2 days ago
  • Nexon
    4.5
    730 reviews

    It's oneof the best and safest car in its segment.Overall satisfied with the performance of the car.Even the after sales services have improved over the years.

    Alfred 4 days ago
  • Tiago
    4.3
    717 reviews

    Good car according at that segment, it have good build quality and good mileage & also it have 4 star safety rating...im happy with this car only issue is that service center, its have very slow response & un satisfied job....

    Vishal 2 days ago
  • Dzire
    4
    896 reviews

    Strong, Comfortable, Good a/c, Low maintenance, Good mileage.Rough and tough, Easy to drive.Good luggage space.Largest luggage space.Rampant in high summer days.

    Manas 1 day ago

Rate & Review Vehicles You Own

Add Review

Top Bike User Reviews

  • Jupiter
    4
    2710 reviews

    A good basic scooter.Very useful for daily needs.Cost effective.Some gearing issues at low speeds.Good space for practical purposes and comfortable ride.

    MITV 6 days ago
  • Bullet 350
    4
    3970 reviews

    I’m getting low average of 18km, And i’m disappointed with this low average because i travel daily to my office with this low average performance.

    Pratik 1 week ago
  • Apache 160 4V
    4.1
    2280 reviews

    The bikes pickup is too good.The bike is very advanced in features.Some accessories are also installed by me like disc lock saree guard hand guard parking lights etc.

    UPENDRA 2 days ago
  • Activa 6G
    3.9
    1141 reviews

    Everything is good but few days back mi bike get damaged i have taken to service center 16 days backe still it's not done no information not good service in service centers

    Mahender 2 weeks ago
  • Pulsar 150
    4
    8070 reviews

    A superb bike never cheats me using from last 11-12 years bajaj 150 dist gives up to 54 km/l average & also gives 150 km / hour mileage if you drive on constant speed of 40 km/hr you will get definitely 60 km/l average.That's my own experience.Please try.

    Vivek 4 days ago
  • R15 V3
    4.2
    4437 reviews

    Front light should be more powerful and shockers should be better.Engine is powerful and the design is awesome 😎 i just love this bike and recomend it if anyone wanna buy a sports bike.

    Ankit 3 days ago

Expert Reviews

  • 2021 Force Gurkha first drive review: A good alternative to the Thar?

  • TVS Eurogrip ProTorq Extreme Tyres: Long Term Review