×

Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Search Reviews

Top Car User Reviews

  • Swift
    4
    3434 reviews & ratings
    Swift

    Mileage - good Styling greatBut only bad thing is poor seating...Its so low and incomfortable that you cannot think to drive 🤐Specially for short height drivers

    H
    H 5 hours ago
    Swift User Reviews
  • Nexon
    4.6
    119 reviews & ratings
    Nexon

    Fantastic vehicle on job. No one can believe that it's an Indian vehicle. Structure, superior specifications, safety and comfort for the driver and passengers. Very big wheels in alloy fitted version. I used to drive majority of my drives on highways. Giving me average mileage of 22.50 for a round trip of 409 kms driven in 150 kmph. Amazing, proud to have this vehicle, kudos to Tata and team to have taken Tata's image to very next levels.

    Raja
    Raja 5 hours ago
    Nexon User Reviews
  • Swift
    4
    3434 reviews & ratings
    Swift

    i am using swift VDI from 2012. I feel the car performance , maintenance and driving is good . I enjoy driving being in driver seat . cons > - i feel only four adults can accommodate in that car.- ingress /egress in the back seat is horrible; elders will never like it .- Air con is bad; it is just adequate for the front row .. during the peak summer you feel it is not at all sufficient .. - driver seat is not fully ergonomics for people above 5.2

    Anand
    Anand 4 days ago
    Swift User Reviews
  • Alto 800 2019
    3.6
    1491 reviews & ratings
    Alto 800 2019

    The owning of alto 800 to me is mainly to shuttle between village near Kalpakkam &to other places of religious & picnic tours so far there is no trouble in driving or any break downs except battery dead during non use .ItI is comfortable to drive in city during traffic hrs also but Ad I-am retired no necessity to use in traffic hrs

    Audinarayana
    Audinarayana 1 week ago
    Alto 800 2019 User Reviews
  • Creta 2020
    4.2
    93 reviews & ratings
    Creta 2020

    Ossum car. Makes a great and stylish appearance with many more features along with a turbo charged 1.8 litre diesel engine. In the diesel automatic varient the clutch is so smooth. Just go for it without losing a single minute. 👍👍

    Kaberi
    Kaberi 1 week ago
    Creta 2020 User Reviews
  • Swift
    4
    3434 reviews & ratings
    Swift

    Hi good morning to all,I'll buy this car in the year 2013,from starting day to today onwards no problem comming this is the best car for family THANK you

    Nanda
    Nanda 1 week ago
    Swift User Reviews
  • Nexon
    4.6
    119 reviews & ratings
    Nexon

    Approaching 2½ years and completed 23k kms and countings I'm in love with the diesel motors the grunt, it pulls easy, put in 3rd and drive within city with zero efforts as if you're driving an automatic minimum gear change. In 3rd it can move the car from standstil and pull from as low as 25kmph that's the level of torque it has. Also own a swift vdi and an aspire titanium dragon series but trust me nexon is my fav daily car love driving around with it all in all am happy with my purchase apart from few niggles being an early bird got it within 3 months of launch which were rightly taken care by the TASS guys. Before buying one i had shortlisted nexon and ecosport after test driving one i never looked back at ecosport. Nexon striked all the checklist and its not that am compromising anywhere it being a Tata. Its a myth many carry around about a Tata product. The only thing I'm dissatisfied is the professionalism shown by the service advisors nothing sort of a deal breaker for the potential buyers if one knows how to deal with them. I know how to get things done for me. But, Tata should concentrate on training their staffs basic professional approach on handling customer. Otherwise a thumbs up. Initially got it for my highway drives after driving a dicor for a decade but seems like it has become a daily car now.

    Arshad
    Arshad 1 week ago
    Nexon User Reviews
  • Swift
    4
    3434 reviews & ratings
    Swift

    Everything is good when you name mileage, maintenance cost,features safety is good but body shield is an average not a tough body it feels like.seats are not comfortable for long drive.Petrol engine performance is superb as I am driving Baleno RS which is made for performance.All other factors of this car are well satisfactory.

    Anika
    Anika 2 weeks ago
    Swift User Reviews
  • Baleno
    4.2
    985 reviews & ratings
    Baleno

    My first car and I really love it. smooth driving . I can drive it 500 km in a 12 hrs in hilly area and and I'm totally comfortable even in my while drive

    RAMAN
    RAMAN 2 weeks ago
    Baleno User Reviews
  • Swift
    4
    3434 reviews & ratings
    Swift

    1. Its a family vehicle. good for city drives. comfy till an extend for a long trips... have traveled a maximum of 9000 km in a strech. 2. the best thing is that it is easy to maintain.. the maintenance cost is low.. everything stays within the budget.3. the negative side is the lag.. seats and the steering wheel.4. mileage is good....pickup for that segment is easy-to-go.....build quality is baad..... no vibrations till 110-120 kmph.... features are also okay.5. after sale value is high...

    Samskrithy
    Samskrithy 2 weeks ago
    Swift User Reviews

Rate & Review Vehicles You Own

Add Review

Top Bike User Reviews

  • Pulsar 150
    4.1
    3387 reviews & ratings
    Pulsar 150

    Hi, i am using this bike since Nov 2016 and trip of 65000 kms, mileage 50kmpl ride at average 70 kmhrs(city n highway) ... Low maintenance cost, Nice bike but not much comfortable for sitting is only disadvantage,

    Shivanandaraddi
    Shivanandaraddi 1 hour ago
    Pulsar 150 User Reviews
  • Bullet 350
    4.1
    1896 reviews & ratings
    Bullet 350

    Overall this bike is good for normal riding . It has a good grip on smooth roads but its slipery in sluggy and sandy paths. Company should think of changing the rear tyres for more stabilty. Electrical parts are not that reliable.

    M
    M 4 hours ago
    Bullet 350 User Reviews
  • Splendor Plus
    4
    2294 reviews & ratings
    Splendor Plus

    Splendor Pro chalane mein achha lagta hai bike bhi dekhne mein showpiece lagti hai aur mast vajan bhi halka hai koi bhi Banda usko Chala sakta hai usmein jyada kharcha bhi Nahin padte

    Nitesh
    Nitesh 2 days ago
    Splendor Plus User Reviews
  • Bullet 350
    4.1
    1896 reviews & ratings
    Bullet 350

    Service is very expensive, average not good, kick starting problem, missing problem, vibration, whenever found any problem in bike not any work shop resolved it. Style is ok, sound is so so, look is ok, sabse badi baat name 'Bullet', naam hi kafi hai..

    Mahesh
    Mahesh 3 days ago
    Bullet 350 User Reviews
  • Duke 200
    4.2
    854 reviews & ratings
    Duke 200

    Excellent value for money motorcycle. This bike is an all rounder for any occasion , be it track days or touring or daily commutes ; this bike carries all the tasks with ease and tonnes of excitement when you twist your wrist. Maintenance is decent, it can feel expensive but the time intervals are at least 10000 Kms or Yearly wise. Cost can go up incase you crash the bike but parts are not too expensive or too cheap , they are always available at the SVCs. A wonderful package still and will not disappoint you if you're considering to get one.

    Sonu
    Sonu 4 days ago
    Duke 200 User Reviews
  • Classic 350
    4.1
    4154 reviews & ratings
    Classic 350

    Mileage is not a problem but seating is very uncomfortable for long drive and I suffered from back pain severely. So I changed my seat to which gives me back support.

    M
    M 4 days ago
    Classic 350 User Reviews
  • Pulsar 150
    4.1
    3387 reviews & ratings
    Pulsar 150

    The Bajaj Pulsar 150 is still a great option if you’re looking for an entry-level 150cc motorcycle. The motor offers likeable performance with a hint of brashness, which has made the Pulsar brand so popular among the youth.

    NKD
    NKD 5 days ago
    Pulsar 150 User Reviews
  • Splendor Plus
    4
    2294 reviews & ratings
    Splendor Plus

    My bike is superior comfort and condition also now engine also well every month changing oil my bike some were another perfectly well now also hero honda company all motor bikes is healthy wealth greatest company

    Banala
    Banala 6 days ago
    Splendor Plus User Reviews
  • Activa 6G
    3.9
    152 reviews & ratings
    Activa 6G

    Excellent upgrade from the 4G for me. The scooter is longer and feels like it but does not impair drivability in fact, I believe it drives better. The petrol door is a blessing and I have to thank someone for piping up during a meeting that we need hooks in the front. two of them. thank you, two of them.

    Dananjay
    Dananjay 1 week ago
    Activa 6G User Reviews
  • R15 V3
    4.3
    1351 reviews & ratings
    R15 V3

    Ive used R15 v3 for almost a year. The overall performance is outstanding, the mileage is good than expected for its performance, The maintenance cost is also affordable.

    Naveen
    Naveen 1 week ago
    R15 V3 User Reviews

Expert Reviews

  • Gear Review: Sidi Cobra Air Riding Boot

  • 2020 Range Rover Evoque: Road Test Review