×

Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Search Reviews

Top Car User Reviews

  • i20
    4.2
    493 reviews
    i20

    Navigation, Backlights on controls in doors and dashboard are required.Power of headlights are very very low and very poor visible at night and dashboard display must show vehicle running on which gear.

    Jamal
    Jamal 1 week ago
    i20 User Reviews
  • Kiger
    4.2
    33 reviews
    Kiger

    Wastage of money, Useless vehicle, Don't be impressed by paid youtube ads.Nothing is true.Poor mileage, 11 to 12 kom, After 1600 kms, Spent more than 11, 000 rs on fuel only.Accessary wheel is not supported or fixed properly, So makes noise even at the slightest jump.

    Virupaksha
    Virupaksha 1 week ago
    Kiger User Reviews
  • Sonet
    4.3
    244 reviews
    Sonet

    Poor brakes, Very very weak suspension, No sufficient leg space even in drivers seat, Very bad after sales service, To be improve is first improve the breaks, Improve the suspension by providing heavy action coil springs along with suitable shockabsorbers, Provide leg space in drivers seat by reducing the boot space

    Vvln
    Vvln 1 week ago
    Sonet User Reviews
  • Venue
    4.2
    664 reviews
    Venue

    The car has adequate power for both city and highway conditions.But you have to really go for sx(o) which has esp.Else, You will have a tough time maintaining the stability of the vehicle at high speeds.

    Krishnamurthy
    Krishnamurthy 2 days ago
    Venue User Reviews
  • Tiago
    4.3
    591 reviews
    Tiago

    I am not facing any problem regarding anything in my tiago i know that some of the same segment car are light and faster than mine but i purchase to drive my car on roads not to fly it.

    Bhupender
    Bhupender 3 weeks ago
    Tiago User Reviews

Rate & Review Vehicles You Own

Add Review

Top Bike User Reviews

  • Jupiter
    4
    2319 reviews
    Jupiter

    Hi i purchased tvs jupiter zx in february 2021.The thing is once i reach 40kmph its starts very bad vibrating in right handle and in foot rest as i complain to tvs service too they said its common and they make to convince and they don't agree with the problem.Am very much disappointed with tvs jupiter.

    Raaju
    Raaju 3 days ago
    Jupiter User Reviews
  • Classic 350
    4
    9672 reviews
    Classic 350

    Worst every 5000 km or less i changing chain bracket and then no cover for the latest re bikes because of that we must change the chain bracket on or before 5000 km

    Cartoons
    Cartoons 3 days ago
    Classic 350 User Reviews
  • Apache 160 4V
    4.1
    2041 reviews
    Apache 160 4V

    Apache 1604v is very good commuter in 160 segment.It is easy to handle and excellent comfort for rider and pillion.Mileage was 50 to 54 kmpl in urban 45 to 50 in high speed so it was very good mileage, And its head lamp is good attractive look, And the main cons is tyres.Low road grip.But the bike is worth for bying for 1.30 lakhs.

    Ashwinraj
    Ashwinraj 1 week ago
    Apache 160 4V User Reviews
  • Pulsar 150
    4
    7076 reviews
    Pulsar 150

    Sema bike and confert for my style my fev bike, Sorts bike, Lukes realy awesome feel sema pickup, That bike is two porpuse, 1.Riding, Traveling 2 famely use, Thats realy confert.

    Karthikeyan
    Karthikeyan 2 days ago
    Pulsar 150 User Reviews
  • Splendor Plus
    4
    6463 reviews
    Splendor Plus

    The bike prices and information provided are only indicative and the bike prices and information provided are only indicative and carandbike suggests that the buyer contacts the nearest bike dealership to get the suggests that the buyer contacts the nearest bike dealership to get the

    Kotak
    Kotak 5 days ago
    Splendor Plus User Reviews

Expert Reviews

  • 2021 Skoda Octavia First Drive: Incremental Gains Everywhere?

  • Mercedes-Benz E 350d AMG Line Review: Polished Executive Luxury