Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Read Reviews

Amazon Voucher Winners

Write & win ₹ 2000
  • Access 125
    Initially the bike was good 

    Initially the bike was good for one year.Later starting trouble comes both in button and kick start, Scooter will stops itself if we didn’t accelerate and even after did service on that it’s continued the same problem, Showroom said need to change some parts to fix the issue and it’s coming under warranty.Wondering why they did manufactured some unreliable parts.I never used a bike scooter like this kind of staring trouble.Suzuki need to improve on that.

    3
    Kumaresan U (Verified User)
  • Taigun
    I got the car in November 

    I got the car in November 2021 and it's already pree booked took the delivery on Diwali. It's a topline 1.00 tsi manual and has driven it continuously till now and racked up about 21184 km. The ownership till now has been majorly uneventful and here is a list of pros and cons after a thorough drive:- 1. Brilliant engine - the engine seems to have settled down nicely and it performs brilliantly. Never will you feel that there is a lack of power. The refinement is also top class wherein I find myself looking at the tachometer to ensure the engine's switch is on/off. 2. Ergonomics - simply put, The ergonomics are spot on. The seating position is very comfortable. Everything falls right into your hand and you don't need to move about a lot. The seats themselves are wide and comfortable. It provides ventilated seats in the topline which is helpful in the summer of rajasthan.3.Handling - it handles very well for being a crossover. Much better than the Creta and seltos.4.Build quality - thankfully, Vw hasn't cut corners in build quality. It's right up there with what you expect from german cars. Safe and solid 5.Driving experience:- you always feel it's fun to drive and on highways, you feel it's all in your control.6.Average is 17 km if you drove above 100 and it's increased to 19 to 21 if you drove on 80-90. There is only one issue I faced the driver-side power window up-down issue which is somehow fixed by Volkswagen. Overall it's fun to drive a car.

    3
    Amit Babal (Verified User)
  • Z900
    Cant describe this beast 

    Cant describe this beast in few words.This is my dream bike.And i bought it with all my savings last month.Looks- its road presence is the best in this segment mileage-15 kmpl.Which is good for an 900 cc.Breaking- it has got some amazing breaks.Even if you cruise at 150 it stops withini few seconds of applying breaks.Pickup- this beast will reach 0 to 100 in a matter of seconds.Overall i will rate this 9.5/10.

    3
    Balasubramanian 265 (Verified User)
  • CB Shine SP
    Reliable option 

    Honda cb shine sp is a popular premium commuter motorcycle in india.It offers a smooth and refined engine performance, Comfortable riding experience and efficient fuel economy.The bike comes with a stylish design and various features like a digital meter, Alloy wheels, And an electric start.It has a 124.7 cc engine that produces 10.57 bhp of power and 10.30 nm of torque.The suspension system includes telescopic forks in the front and a mono-shock in the rear, Providing a comfortable ride even on rough roads.The cb shine sp is a reliable option for daily commuting and offers good value for money with its features and performance.However, Some users have reported a lack of low-end torque and less powerful pick up compared to its competitors.

    1
    Kishan 8085 (Verified User)
  • FZ-FI Version 3.0
    Amazing bike 

    An amazing bike for commute in the city, Has a very good mileage especially for the city commute.For a bike for such a low cost i have to say its the perfect bike for the price.The braking system is amazing.It has disk brakes with abs in the front and disk brakes in the rear wheels.I would suggest this bike if you are on a tight budget and want more mileage.The only bad side for this bike is its body as it is not completely made out of metal this may have been done to reduce the weight of the bike.

    1
    RISHITH RK (Verified User)
  • W175
    I purchased Jupiter 110 Classic 

    I purchased jupiter 110 classic model in 2021.This scooter offers a great driving experience with leather padded seat, The back person is also comfortable.The best thing which it offers according to me is that it doesn't feel like you are riding 110 cc scooter because it's engine feels quite powerful, Which is the trademark of tvs.The pickup is quite slow, It gives the mileage of 60-63 km/l.It body is made up of good quality steel due to which it seems powerful.It also produces a little more vibration but it is not a big problem.After sale services is also excellent you get some free services and some paid services at service centre of tvs.

    1
    Harshwarshan Meshram (Verified User)
  • Apache RTR 200 4V
    It was my first bike i got 

    It was my first bike i got it on 2nd april 2022 it was the best choice in segment people say its underpowered compared to ns 200 i have never felt it it has got better pickup than other bikes in segment because of one of the features that keeps the bike from lifting i think i made the right choice to get a bike with dual abs it literally saved my life tens of times i wouldnt want it any different the only problem was the service offered by tvs they never service your bike properly you always have to atleast tell them twice about the problem i missed work because the delivery was 2 hours late.I have serviced my bike 3 times never have i ever got it on time tip :while servicing if you have a problem do take a test drive to check of the issue was solved.

    1
    Neeraj Kdp (Verified User)
  • Activa 125
    Honda activa 125 FI BS6Driving 

    Honda activa 125 fi bs6 driving is very smooth, Good road grip.Disc brakes are much better than drum brakes.Mileage in city limits can be up to 48 kmpl.Suspension is good.Pick up is better than 110cc models.Build quality of metal parts is ok.Particularly fuel tank lid is worst quality.Anyone can break it easily.After sales service is worst in bangalore.No one cares about customer.Maintainance cost is high.You can't get it serviced at local garage.It is built such that customer must go to service centre for even very small problem.You won't get small parts.If tail lamp glass is broken, You need to replace entire set.Sometimes you may feel buying new scooter is cheaper than service.Accessories are not of good quality.Particularly guard.Battery will have frequent trouble.It won't last for 3 years also.Tata power battery given with scooter is very expensive and not up to the mark.If battery is weak, You won't get even headlights.Whatever premium features are given, They work only if battery is in full power.Overall worst after sales service.Mobile charger, Inner box could have been provided at this much expensive scooter.Overall a costly thing to own.

    2
    Hvsrinivasa (Verified User)
  • F77
    Powerful motor 

    A lot can change in three years and a lot has since we last rode the ultraviolette f77 in 2019.The start-up from bengaluru took the pandemic as an opportunity to heavily overhaul the motorcycle, And it now has a battery pack that is more than double in size, A whole new chassis, A more powerful motor and a considerably bigger price tag.With the company finally ready to begin customer deliveries, We got to ride this bike and make sense of where it fits in the market.

    2
    Nickuuu (Verified User)
  • 350
    Got my Jawa maroon classic 

    Got my jawa maroon classic in july 2018.Didn't get to ride much.But whatever i rode, I was utterly disappointed.The vehicle is too heavy to pull or push.The rear wheel appears to spin hard.When asked the showroom mechanic, He says it is due to 'large rim'!!!!! the clutch lever is so hard it results in wrist aching.No solution from the mechanic.Sound is not impressive, And, In fact, It is on the irritating side.The sound that continues for sometime after the engine is stalled after a ride is even more irritating.Riding comfort for short distances is fine, But can be painful in long hauls.Pick up, Speed etc are ok.Now the major flaws.Within one year, The silencer and the leg guards started rusting, And surprisingly, Silencer developed holes too! so much so for the mahindra quality.Try parking the vehicle on centre stand.You should be a weight lifter!!!overall, The vehicle looks are awesome although do not replicate the original jawa.Quality of the materials is pathetic.Mechanics such as hardness in wheel spin, Clutch lever and centre stand are painful to the rider.Sound is unimpressive and irritating.Mileage is not great.

    3
    Vj J (Verified User)
  • SP 125
    Honda SP 125 Is An All-rounder 

    Honda SP 125 is a great all-in-one bike from Honda. So it has a good reliability engine and also it gives good mileage of more than 65+ but it's not stable at high speeds and it's not a big con if you don't go on high speeds. It has thin tyres compared to other 125-segment bikes. But still, it's not a big problem if you don't do a cornering like close to touching the road. If you ride it gently then it's one of the finest sporty-look family bikes. It has a matte black color that looks amazing and the color doesn't fade out easily it doesn't have any graphics for this colored model. It has a digital meter with a trip a and b, an odometer, a side stands indicator, a service indicator, speed and fuel measurements, and time. It has an engine switch button and then a passing switch of a light. It's an all-rounder with big and comfortable seating for a family with a saree guard and chain guard helpful for family ladies and it barely costs around just 1 lakh. Honda SP 125 is a tough competitor with a reliable engine in the 125cc segment with a good exchange rate, sales and after-service, and features loaded.

    1
    Jvk Varma (Verified User)
  • Avenis
    Good Commuter 

    As an owner I have a few things to say first about mileage is good on this machine close to 50 in the city don't have any complaints about the average, the engine is smooth and refined it does not vibrate even with the pillion sitting acceleration is on the good side as well, what I like most about events are storage space and comfort. Tons of storage options yous are getting as two front pockets and a good amount of under-seat storage and more than adequate space on the floorboard riding comfort is on the good side you get a nice wide seat and a good amount of sitting space for the pillion. About the negative there are certain things that I don't like first is tyre size and choice of tyre MRF tyre are the worst in terms of grip and the second bad choice is the rear 10-inch wheel balancing and riding confidence lacking just because of wheel size and tire selection, I am going to change tyre in the near future build quality of some parts could have been better because rear side got cracked with a touch of other bike's disc side panels and front panels are good in terms of quality but the black plastic thing on rear and on knee side is not that great. There is no drill instead you are getting always-on headlamps and especially headlamps are too much on the weaker side adequate light for daily commutes but not recommended for long runs or darker environments. Overall if you want to buy this scooter I will recommend it, minus a few changes its an excellent vehicle you can go for it.

    2
    Tahir Khan (Verified User)
  • View All Winners

Top Car User Reviews

  • Swift
    4.5
    127 reviews
    Good mileage 

    It has smooth pickup with good mileage and affordable price for the middle class for a classy lifestyle and better in a petrol variant.

    0
    Ritik (Verified User) 13 hours ago
  • XUV 3XO
    4.8
    57 reviews
    Featuring high 

    ### first drive review: xuv 3x0 #### introductiongetting behind the wheel of the xuv 3x0 for the first time was an exciting moment, Filled with anticipation.This crossover utility vehicle (xuv) promises a unique blend of versatility, Comfort, And modern technology.Here's an in-depth look at my initial driving experience with the xuv 3x0.#### exterior and interior impressionsthe xuv 3x0 strikes an impressive figure with its sleek and modern design.Its aerodynamic lines, Bold grille, And stylish led headlights give it a contemporary and sophisticated look.The compact yet robust design suggests both agility and strength, Making it a standout in its class.Stepping inside, The xuv 3x0 continues to impress.The cabin is spacious and well-designed, Featuring high-quality materials and a thoughtful layout.The seats are plush and supportive, Providing ample comfort for both short trips and long journeys.The dashboard is dominated by a large, Intuitive touchscreen, Flanked by well-placed controls and high-quality finishes.#### driving experiencestarting the xuv 3x0, The engine hums quietly, Indicative of good sound insulation and refined engineering.As i engage the drive mode, The vehicle moves smoothly, With a seamless and responsive acceleration.The power delivery is linear, Making it easy to merge onto highways and navigate city streets.The steering feels precise and well-weighted, Offering good feedback and making the xuv 3x0 surprisingly agile for a crossover.The suspension system does an excellent job of smoothing out road imperfections, Providing a comfortable ride even on rough surfaces.The vehicle’s compact size and excellent visibility make manoeuvring through traffic and parking in tight spots a breeze.On the highway, The xuv 3x0 is composed and stable, With minimal wind and road noise.The cruise control system works flawlessly, Maintaining speed and distance from other vehicles effortlessly.The handling is confident, With minimal body roll during cornering, Making it feel secure and planted.#### technology and featuresthe xuv 3x0 is packed with modern technology.The infotainment system is a highlight, Featuring a large, Responsive touchscreen with crisp graphics.It supports both apple carplay and android auto, Making smartphone integration seamless.The sound system delivers clear and rich audio, Enhancing the driving experience.Safety features are abundant in the xuv 3x0.Adaptive cruise control, Lane-keeping assist, Blind-spot monitoring, And automatic emergency braking are just a few of the advanced safety systems that provide peace of mind.The 360-degree camera system is particularly useful, Offering a comprehensive view when parking or navigating tight spaces.#### fuel efficiencyduring my initial drive, The xuv 3x0 demonstrated impressive fuel efficiency.The vehicle’s eco mode optimizes performance for better mileage without sacrificing responsiveness.Whether in the city or on the highway, The fuel consumption remained within expected ranges, Making it an economical choice for daily commuting and longer trips.#### conclusionoverall, My first drive of the xuv 3x0 was a highly positive experience.This crossover utility vehicle combines style, Comfort, And advanced technology in a well-rounded package.Its smooth and responsive driving dynamics, Coupled with a spacious and feature-rich interior, Make it a compelling option in the xuv segment.Whether you’re navigating urban landscapes or embarking on a weekend getaway, The xuv 3x0 is well-equipped to handle it all with ease and sophistication.---this review aims to provide a comprehensive overview of the xuv 3x0, Highlighting its strengths and offering potential buyers a clear picture of what to expect from their first driving experience.

    0
    Wahid (Verified User) 1 day ago
  • Thar
    4.3
    564 reviews
    A True Off-Roader with Room for Improvement 

    My adventures over the past six months with the new Mahindra Thar have been nothing short of spectacular. This rugged machine, equipped with a 2.2-liter mHawk diesel engine, which delivers a decent 130 PS and a robust 300 Nm of torque is built to tackle any terrain. The 4x4 capability means that muddy fields and rocky paths are a breeze for Thar.Though the Thar shines off road, daily driving paints a different picture. For starters, its heavy steering and firm suspension can make regular city commutes quite a task.

    0
    Anonymous 22 hours ago
  • Punch
    4.4
    496 reviews
    Tata Punch: Small Yet Mighty With Minor Flaws 

    As a Tata Punch owner I am generally pleased with this compact powerhouse. Opting for the Punch mainly for city commuting its dimensions are perfect for squeezing through tight spots and parking in limited spaces. Comfortable seats and decent cabin space make daily commutes quite enjoyable.However on the downside the boot space at 319 liters is a bit restrictive if you are planning a trip with family. Fuel efficiency is reasonable at around 18.97 km/l but competing models offer a bit more. Still for city dwellers looking for a compact SUV the Punch is a capable competitor.

    0
    Anonymous 17 hours ago
  • Scorpio
    4.4
    258 reviews
    Rugged but Rough Around the Edges 

    The Mahindra Scorpio has been part of my garage for over two years now. Known for its tough exterior and robust build it truly is a workhorse. The power from the 2.2 liter mHawk diesel engine is ample for off road and city driving, and it sits high giving a commanding view of the road ahead.The ride quality is on the rougher side which you start to notice especially on longer drives. Interiors though improved still lag behind other SUVs in this price range in terms of sophistication and modernity.

    0
    Anonymous 22 hours ago

Best Car User Reviews

  • Mileage
  • Performance
  • Maintenance
  • XUV 3XO
    4.3
    Featuring high 

    ### first drive review: xuv 3x0 #### introductiongetting behind the wheel of the xuv 3x0 for the first time was an exciting moment, Filled with anticipation.This crossover utility vehicle (xuv) promises a unique blend of versatility, Comfort, And modern technology.Here's an in-depth look at my initial driving experience with the xuv 3x0.#### exterior and interior impressionsthe xuv 3x0 strikes an impressive figure with its sleek and modern design.Its aerodynamic lines, Bold grille, And stylish led headlights give it a contemporary and sophisticated look.The compact yet robust design suggests both agility and strength, Making it a standout in its class.Stepping inside, The xuv 3x0 continues to impress.The cabin is spacious and well-designed, Featuring high-quality materials and a thoughtful layout.The seats are plush and supportive, Providing ample comfort for both short trips and long journeys.The dashboard is dominated by a large, Intuitive touchscreen, Flanked by well-placed controls and high-quality finishes.#### driving experiencestarting the xuv 3x0, The engine hums quietly, Indicative of good sound insulation and refined engineering.As i engage the drive mode, The vehicle moves smoothly, With a seamless and responsive acceleration.The power delivery is linear, Making it easy to merge onto highways and navigate city streets.The steering feels precise and well-weighted, Offering good feedback and making the xuv 3x0 surprisingly agile for a crossover.The suspension system does an excellent job of smoothing out road imperfections, Providing a comfortable ride even on rough surfaces.The vehicle’s compact size and excellent visibility make manoeuvring through traffic and parking in tight spots a breeze.On the highway, The xuv 3x0 is composed and stable, With minimal wind and road noise.The cruise control system works flawlessly, Maintaining speed and distance from other vehicles effortlessly.The handling is confident, With minimal body roll during cornering, Making it feel secure and planted.#### technology and featuresthe xuv 3x0 is packed with modern technology.The infotainment system is a highlight, Featuring a large, Responsive touchscreen with crisp graphics.It supports both apple carplay and android auto, Making smartphone integration seamless.The sound system delivers clear and rich audio, Enhancing the driving experience.Safety features are abundant in the xuv 3x0.Adaptive cruise control, Lane-keeping assist, Blind-spot monitoring, And automatic emergency braking are just a few of the advanced safety systems that provide peace of mind.The 360-degree camera system is particularly useful, Offering a comprehensive view when parking or navigating tight spaces.#### fuel efficiencyduring my initial drive, The xuv 3x0 demonstrated impressive fuel efficiency.The vehicle’s eco mode optimizes performance for better mileage without sacrificing responsiveness.Whether in the city or on the highway, The fuel consumption remained within expected ranges, Making it an economical choice for daily commuting and longer trips.#### conclusionoverall, My first drive of the xuv 3x0 was a highly positive experience.This crossover utility vehicle combines style, Comfort, And advanced technology in a well-rounded package.Its smooth and responsive driving dynamics, Coupled with a spacious and feature-rich interior, Make it a compelling option in the xuv segment.Whether you’re navigating urban landscapes or embarking on a weekend getaway, The xuv 3x0 is well-equipped to handle it all with ease and sophistication.---this review aims to provide a comprehensive overview of the xuv 3x0, Highlighting its strengths and offering potential buyers a clear picture of what to expect from their first driving experience.

    0
    Wahid Hamid 1 day ago
  • Alcazar
    4.7
    Mentioned features 

    It's been over a month since i purchased the top model signature (o) diesel automatic, And i must say the suv stands apart from peers in many aspects.The parking camera is very clear even during the night, The panoramic sunroof is stunning.Ventilated seats are a boon.Mileage is quite good and the driver seating position is dominating.I'm just in love with the cockpit style technologically advanced instrument cluster.Bose sound system is also very good, The pick up is quite impressive and never lets you down.Coming to some shortcomings, I must say at this price point i miss cornering lights, Automatic rain sensing wipers with aero twin wiper blades, Power tail gate, Heated side mirrors, And soft touch dashboard to name a few.Also there is no option after market to upgrade headlamps as they are sealed.I would have loved it if hyundai could have provided an adas feature.I would not have minded to spend a couple of lac more for these upgrades.If hyundai could add the above mentioned features, I'm sure the alcazar would be hottest selling suv and leader in its segment.

    0
    Ign Misery 3 weeks ago
  • Wagon R
    2.7
    Mileage bet 

    Driving experience is good.Easy to handle.Steering controls are smooth and gear shifting is smooth.It gives mileage between 17 to 23 based on conditions.Pickup of the vehicle is average only.Best part of the vehicle is availability of service centers.Service centres are easily available in through out the country.When we shift to high gears some vibrations are there.Only basic features are available in this vehicle.Company not providing any impressive additional features in this vehicle.The worst part is it's build quality.Build quality is not so good when compare with its ancestor models.Company reducing weight of the vehicle to improve mileage.Outer body is having more fibre parts.Even a small crash will make heavy damage to the body.In overall it provides an average driving experience.Not recommended for those ones who are frequent long travellers.

    1
    RANJITH K.C. 3 weeks ago
  • Brezza
    Great engine 

    I have driven brezza it has great engine and great driving experience it has smooth gearbox and it gives you overall a compact suv feel best thing is the price at which it comes its best in its class in looks, Size, Engine, Comfort, The thing that is negative is its built quality its good but doesn’t feel premium at all, It has great mileage it can give you upto 13-15 kmpl even in the city and there is no engine sound and vibration even at 120 kmph thats make it best at the price range it comes and its has great after sales service there will be time to time calls and checks for your vehicle by the maruti for services and all the assistance is given.

    0
    Soumya Ojha 1 week ago
  • Punch EV
    With unch.ev offers a delightful 

    With its nimble handling and smooth electric powertrain punch.Ev offers a delightful driving experience especially in urban environments the punch.Ev impresses with its impressive mileage on a full charge drivers can expect to cover a commendable distance.Despite its small size the punch.Ev delivers surprising pickup and acceleration one of the advantages of electric vehicles is their lower maintanence costs compared to traditional combustion engine cars.The punch.Evs engine performance is more than adequate for daily driving needs.Its electric motor delivers smooth acceleration and responsive power delivery making every journey enjoyable.

    0
    Raina Idrees 2 days ago
  • XUV 3XO
    4.3
    Featuring high 

    ### first drive review: xuv 3x0 #### introductiongetting behind the wheel of the xuv 3x0 for the first time was an exciting moment, Filled with anticipation.This crossover utility vehicle (xuv) promises a unique blend of versatility, Comfort, And modern technology.Here's an in-depth look at my initial driving experience with the xuv 3x0.#### exterior and interior impressionsthe xuv 3x0 strikes an impressive figure with its sleek and modern design.Its aerodynamic lines, Bold grille, And stylish led headlights give it a contemporary and sophisticated look.The compact yet robust design suggests both agility and strength, Making it a standout in its class.Stepping inside, The xuv 3x0 continues to impress.The cabin is spacious and well-designed, Featuring high-quality materials and a thoughtful layout.The seats are plush and supportive, Providing ample comfort for both short trips and long journeys.The dashboard is dominated by a large, Intuitive touchscreen, Flanked by well-placed controls and high-quality finishes.#### driving experiencestarting the xuv 3x0, The engine hums quietly, Indicative of good sound insulation and refined engineering.As i engage the drive mode, The vehicle moves smoothly, With a seamless and responsive acceleration.The power delivery is linear, Making it easy to merge onto highways and navigate city streets.The steering feels precise and well-weighted, Offering good feedback and making the xuv 3x0 surprisingly agile for a crossover.The suspension system does an excellent job of smoothing out road imperfections, Providing a comfortable ride even on rough surfaces.The vehicle’s compact size and excellent visibility make manoeuvring through traffic and parking in tight spots a breeze.On the highway, The xuv 3x0 is composed and stable, With minimal wind and road noise.The cruise control system works flawlessly, Maintaining speed and distance from other vehicles effortlessly.The handling is confident, With minimal body roll during cornering, Making it feel secure and planted.#### technology and featuresthe xuv 3x0 is packed with modern technology.The infotainment system is a highlight, Featuring a large, Responsive touchscreen with crisp graphics.It supports both apple carplay and android auto, Making smartphone integration seamless.The sound system delivers clear and rich audio, Enhancing the driving experience.Safety features are abundant in the xuv 3x0.Adaptive cruise control, Lane-keeping assist, Blind-spot monitoring, And automatic emergency braking are just a few of the advanced safety systems that provide peace of mind.The 360-degree camera system is particularly useful, Offering a comprehensive view when parking or navigating tight spaces.#### fuel efficiencyduring my initial drive, The xuv 3x0 demonstrated impressive fuel efficiency.The vehicle’s eco mode optimizes performance for better mileage without sacrificing responsiveness.Whether in the city or on the highway, The fuel consumption remained within expected ranges, Making it an economical choice for daily commuting and longer trips.#### conclusionoverall, My first drive of the xuv 3x0 was a highly positive experience.This crossover utility vehicle combines style, Comfort, And advanced technology in a well-rounded package.Its smooth and responsive driving dynamics, Coupled with a spacious and feature-rich interior, Make it a compelling option in the xuv segment.Whether you’re navigating urban landscapes or embarking on a weekend getaway, The xuv 3x0 is well-equipped to handle it all with ease and sophistication.---this review aims to provide a comprehensive overview of the xuv 3x0, Highlighting its strengths and offering potential buyers a clear picture of what to expect from their first driving experience.

    0
    Wahid Hamid 1 day ago
  • Wagon R
    Tall stance 

    The suzuki wagon r, Known for its practicality and affordability, Offers a comfortable driving experience with its tall stance and compact dimensions, Making it easy to navigate through urban environments.With an impressive fuel efficiency of around 20-22 kilometers per liter for its smaller engine variants, It ensures cost-effective commutes.While acceleration may not be its strongest suit, It provides sufficient pickup for daily driving needs.Maintenance costs are kept reasonable, With servicing typically costing between $150 to $250 annually.Engine performance, Although modest, Is reliable and suitable for everyday use.Suzuki's reputation for sturdy build quality further solidifies the wagon r's reliability, Making it a popular choice among small families and city dwellers alike.

    0
    Student Student 1 week ago
  • Thar
    Road enthusiasts 

    The mahindra thar has gained widespread acclaim for its iconic design, Robust build quality, And impressive off-road capabilities.It's often commended for its ruggedness and versatility, Making it suitable for various terrains and driving conditions.The latest model offers modern features and improved comfort compared to its predecessor, Enhancing the overall driving experience.However, Some users have reported issues with cabin noise and ride comfort, Particularly on rough roads.Despite these concerns, The thar remains a popular choice among adventure seekers and off-road enthusiasts, Thanks to its timeless appeal and dependable performance.

    0
    Raj Kumar 6 days ago
  • Punch EV
    With unch.ev offers a delightful 

    With its nimble handling and smooth electric powertrain punch.Ev offers a delightful driving experience especially in urban environments the punch.Ev impresses with its impressive mileage on a full charge drivers can expect to cover a commendable distance.Despite its small size the punch.Ev delivers surprising pickup and acceleration one of the advantages of electric vehicles is their lower maintanence costs compared to traditional combustion engine cars.The punch.Evs engine performance is more than adequate for daily driving needs.Its electric motor delivers smooth acceleration and responsive power delivery making every journey enjoyable.

    0
    Raina Idrees 2 days ago
  • XUV 3XO
    Panoramic sunroof 

    Xuv 3xo positives points: spacious cabin with enough legroom, Headroom, And cabin width for 5 occupants, Petrol and diesel engine options offer a strong balance of refinement and performance, Loaded with features: panoramic sunroof, Digital instrument cluster, 2-zone climate control, And a harman kardon music system, 6 airbags, Abs with ebd, Isofix as standard, Higher variants add 360-degree camera and front parking sensors too, Advanced driver assistance features such as lane-assist and adaptive cruise control are well-tuned for indian driving conditions, Good ride comfort and high speed stability even with passengers and luggage on board

    0
    Md Abubakar 1 week ago
  • Wagon R
    Tall stance 

    The suzuki wagon r, Known for its practicality and affordability, Offers a comfortable driving experience with its tall stance and compact dimensions, Making it easy to navigate through urban environments.With an impressive fuel efficiency of around 20-22 kilometers per liter for its smaller engine variants, It ensures cost-effective commutes.While acceleration may not be its strongest suit, It provides sufficient pickup for daily driving needs.Maintenance costs are kept reasonable, With servicing typically costing between $150 to $250 annually.Engine performance, Although modest, Is reliable and suitable for everyday use.Suzuki's reputation for sturdy build quality further solidifies the wagon r's reliability, Making it a popular choice among small families and city dwellers alike.

    0
    Student Student 1 week ago
  • Taigun
    discover your strength of a tigress 

    The Volkswagen Taigun is a mid-size SUV that offers a compelling combination of German engineering, style, practicality, and a starting price that's attractive in the Indian car market. It offers comfortable seating for five passengers in a modern and functional cabin. While not the most luxurious, the interior boasts quality materials and a focus on ergonomics. The boot space is a decent 385 liters . However higher maintenance costs and the limited availability of features like a panoramic sunroof is the major problem which i face from this car .

    0
    Anonymous 2 weeks ago
  • Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    a chance to level up 

    My Toyota Hyryder is a new entrant in the Indian mid-size SUV segment. This car nakes my family happy as it is from my first income and it performs really well as we expected from it. Its mileage is approx is 25.9 kmpl, making it a highly economical choice. The Hyryder offers comfortable seating for five passengers in a spacious and well-appointed cabin with a modern design. The interior feels premium with quality materials. The advantage is that maintenance costs for Toyota vehicles are generally lower .

    0
    Anonymous 2 weeks ago
  • Punch EV
    A Small Wonder with Big Ambitions 

    Having owned the Tata Punch EV for a few months now I am quite pleased with its performance and compact design which makes it perfect for city driving. However I have found that during longer drives the ride can feel a bit stiff and road noise becomes noticeable. Additionally the maintenance cost is something to watch as with most EVs though Tata's service network does a decent job. Overall the Tata Punch EV feels like a step in the right direction for sustainable urban commuting in India.

    0
    Anonymous 17 hours ago
  • Hilux
    elegance defining 

    My Toyota Hilux is a popular pickup truck known for its ruggedness, reliability, and off-road capability, making it a popular choice for work, adventure, and everyday driving. We generally used it in my uncle buisness work . The milage is around around 13-14 kmpl. Maintenance costs for Toyota vehicles are generally lower compared to some other car brands. It might offer a wider range of features or a more comfortable ride in a similar price range. However its fuel efficiency is very low .

    0
    Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Top Bike User Reviews

  • MT 15 V2
    4.7
    4028 reviews
    Comfortable bike 

    This is very comfortable bike for riders, Normal persons.This is looking so awesome.I love this mt 15.Good breaking system.

    0
    Sonu (Verified User) 22 hours ago
  • Splendor Plus
    4.1
    6580 reviews
    Hero splendor 

    Hero splendor plus is a good bike, Its all features are attractive and genuine.It is a good family bike and gives high mileage.If you buy it, You must be helpful.Hello guys, Buy it and enjoy bike ride.

    0
    Anup (Verified User) 6 hours ago
  • Activa 6G
    4
    2053 reviews
    Most impressive scooter 

    My Activa 6G is a popular choice from many scooter and for good reason. Talking about its milage you can expect around 45-50 kilometers per liter. It's got a classic design with some fresh touches like chrome accents. Its pickup is decent for everyday riding, but not super sporty. Top speed is around 60 kmph. It generally has a 109cc BS6 engine delivers good fuel efficiency but slightly less power compared to the Activa 5G. But it is bit more expensive than the Activa 5G, starting around Rs 63,912

    0
    Anonymous 32 minutes ago
  • Hunter 350
    4.4
    1287 reviews
    Smooth driving Experience, 

    Smooth driving experience, And easy to handle in traffic and comfortable seats and mileage between 30 and 35

    0
    Nisarudheen (Verified User) 6 hours ago
  • Apache RTR 160
    4
    2410 reviews
    The fabric of the seat isn't 

    The fabric of the seat isn't of a good quality, It has some cheap carbon fibre theme on the side which is coming off, An unnecessary design i feel

    0
    Anonymous 21 hours ago

Best Bike User Reviews

  • Mileage
  • Performance
  • Maintenance
  • Classic 350
    4.2
    Decent level 

    The royal enfield classic 350 gunmetal grey offers a distinctive driving experience with its timeless design and powerful engine.On the road, Its comfort level is commendable, Especially for long rides, Thanks to its relaxed riding position and well-padded seat.The best aspects include its iconic looks, Smooth performance, And solid build quality.However, Some riders might find the weight to be a downside, Especially in city traffic.In terms of performance, The classic 350 delivers a satisfactory mileage, Though it might not be the most fuel-efficient in its class.Its pickup is adequate for both city commuting and highway cruising.Build quality is where the classic 350 truly shines, With sturdy construction and attention to detail.Vibrations can be noticeable at higher speeds, But they're manageable and add to the bike's character for many enthusiasts.Features are basic yet functional, With essentials like electric start and disc brakes.Regarding after-sale service, Royal enfield generally offers a decent level of support, With an extensive service network across the country.However, Service quality may vary depending on the dealership.Overall, The royal enfield classic 350 gunmetal grey is a timeless cruiser with a blend of heritage and modern engineering, Offering a satisfying riding experience for enthusiasts.

    0
    Rishav Walde 3 weeks ago
  • Splendor Plus
    Good choice 

    Hey guys i have hero splendor plus more than 3 years i give my feedback it will be useful for those who are ready to buy splendor.Pros:maintenance:if you having splendor really you don't worry about maintenance simply change engine oil(use 10w30 grade)shell or motul and general service its enough.Engine:splendor very useful for daily commuting peoples and less maintenance and nearly 8 bhp power enough for city riding.Style:both youth and family members can drive this look wise decent.Mileage:its 100 cc bike you don't worry about mileage definitely give 60-75 based on your driving may vary and proper maintenance.Cons:features:its a successful model but need some improvement there is no upgrade.Suspension: rear suspension not good and seats when compare to other 100 cc bikes.If you are driving continuously in a day it feels bike like a stone.Weight:because of low weight 110kg sometimes not stable after crossing 80km.For good mileage they are reducing weight.Daily office commuting peoples and you looking for better mileage means splendor was good choice.Thanks i hope its useful for everyone.Drive safe stay safe!!.

    1
    Akhil Kumar 2 days ago
  • R15S
    Excellent mileage 

    This is the most powerful bike.It delivers amazing performance, Has good looks, And provides excellent mileage.It was a dream from the age of 15 to own a yamaha machine.At my 22 birthday, My father took me to his small activa and he told me we are going to buy your birthday gift.I was confused why he is taking me to buy it he could have brought it prior.At last, The scooter stopped in front of a huge board and my heart started beating, My excitement and confusion started hitting me again.And i got hands-on with that beautiful machine it was r15 v3.The riding experience is awesome.We are actually sitting inside a cockpit that kind of comfort we will get in v3.Everybody knows that in terms of looks and performance and also mileage there is no other bike in its segment is there to compete with v3.Maintenance is like a normal bike.As compared to other bikes in the segment its really cheap.Pros - looks, Mileage, Performance, Reliability, Gears are crisp.Cons- i haven't felt any but many people told me that there was the issue of back pain due to the postureother than that i haven't felt any.

    0
    Flaming Zyna 3 weeks ago
  • Pulsar 125
    3.0
    Slightly high 

    Pulsar 125 is a commuter segment vehicle, So it's not a performance oriented one.Riding position is good and it's also good for taller guys.Overall weight is little big, But some times the weight is good for stability and handling (it's only included in the times of cornering and build quality matters).I will get 45 kmpl mileage in non traffic straight rode.The top end speed is 113 kmph but if you cover 70 kmph, Vibration level is at the peak and at this time the engine wil produce excess heat and it will irritating your legs (especially right leg).Chain portion is a curse of pulsar bikes so it will also disturbed you in this bike at every 500 kms (loosed chain and sounds from inner sprocket section).Service cost is slightly high in authorized service centers.After sales service is depends on your dealer; i think popular bajaj is gives you better service experience.No extra features like gear position indicator, Usb charging port, Bluetooth connectivity, Abs etc.Abs system replaced by combi system in to this bike.

    0
    Vinayak Vicky 1 week ago
  • Splendor Plus
    Economical solution 

    The hero splendor plus is a well-established name in the commuter bike segment, Renowned for its reliability, Fuel efficiency, And low maintenance costs.This bike has been a staple for urban commuters and rural users alike, Providing an economical solution for everyday transportation needs.The splendor plus sports a classic design with minimalistic aesthetics, Which may not appeal to those looking for modern styling but resonates well with those preferring a traditional look.The build quality is robust, Ensuring durability and longevity, Which is particularly beneficial for rough usage and long-term ownership.Equipped with a 97.2cc engine, The splendor plus delivers 8.02 bhp and 8.05 nm of torque.While these figures might seem modest, They are well-suited for city commuting, Offering smooth and consistent performance.The bike's engine is tuned for fuel efficiency, Making it one of the most economical options in its class, With mileage often exceeding 70 kmpl under favorable conditions.

    0
    Parth Shukla 1 week ago
  • Jupiter
    5.0
    Free refueling 

    Title: tvs jupiter: your companion for every journey as a proud owner of the tvs jupiter, I can confidently say that it's more than just a scooter – it's a companion that adds joy to every journey.Here's why i believe the jupiter deserves all the praise it receives.First and foremost, Let's talk about comfort.The jupiter's ergonomically designed seat provides excellent support, Ensuring a fatigue-free ride even on long journeys.Whether you're commuting to work or exploring new roads on the weekend, You can rely on the jupiter to keep you comfortable throughout the ride.Performance-wise, The jupiter truly shines.Its refined engine delivers smooth and peppy performance, Making city commuting a breeze.Maneuvering through traffic is effortless thanks to the scooter's nimble handling and responsive throttle.Additionally, The jupiter's superior suspension setup absorbs bumps and undulations with ease, Ensuring a plush ride quality for both rider and pillion.One of the standout features of the jupiter is its exceptional fuel efficiency.With rising fuel prices, The jupiter's frugal engine ensures that you get more miles out of every tank, Saving you money in the long run.This makes it an ideal choice for budget-conscious riders who want to minimize their fuel expenses without compromising on performance.Moreover, The jupiter comes loaded with features that enhance convenience and practicality.The external fuel filler cap, For instance, Allows for hassle-free refueling without the need to lift the seat.The spacious under-seat storage compartment easily accommodates a full-face helmet, Offering ample space for your belongings.Additionally, Features like led headlamps and a digital instrument cluster add a touch of modernity to the jupiter's overall appeal.Safety is another area where the jupiter excels.With features like an optional front disc brake and synchronized braking system (sbs), Tvs has prioritized rider safety without compromising on performance.Whether you're navigating city streets or cruising on the highway, You can ride with confidence knowing that the jupiter has your back.In conclusion, The tvs jupiter is a stellar offering in the scooter segment.With its combination of comfort, Performance, Fuel efficiency, And safety features, It's no wonder that the jupiter has won the hearts of riders across the country.If you're in the market for a reliable and practical scooter that offers excellent value for money, Look no further than the tvs jupiter.It's a ride you won't regret.

    0
    ARMAAN STUDIO 2 weeks ago
  • Classic 350
    4.2
    Decent level 

    The royal enfield classic 350 gunmetal grey offers a distinctive driving experience with its timeless design and powerful engine.On the road, Its comfort level is commendable, Especially for long rides, Thanks to its relaxed riding position and well-padded seat.The best aspects include its iconic looks, Smooth performance, And solid build quality.However, Some riders might find the weight to be a downside, Especially in city traffic.In terms of performance, The classic 350 delivers a satisfactory mileage, Though it might not be the most fuel-efficient in its class.Its pickup is adequate for both city commuting and highway cruising.Build quality is where the classic 350 truly shines, With sturdy construction and attention to detail.Vibrations can be noticeable at higher speeds, But they're manageable and add to the bike's character for many enthusiasts.Features are basic yet functional, With essentials like electric start and disc brakes.Regarding after-sale service, Royal enfield generally offers a decent level of support, With an extensive service network across the country.However, Service quality may vary depending on the dealership.Overall, The royal enfield classic 350 gunmetal grey is a timeless cruiser with a blend of heritage and modern engineering, Offering a satisfying riding experience for enthusiasts.

    0
    Rishav Walde 3 weeks ago
  • Unicorn
    Unmatched performance 

    Having owned the honda cb unicorn for a while now, I can confidently say that it's one of the best bikes in its segment.Here's why: firstly, The performance of the cb unicorn is unmatched.The 160cc engine delivers smooth power delivery and excellent torque throughout the rev range, Making it perfect for both city commutes and highway rides.Secondly, The ride quality is superb.The bike comes with a mono-shock suspension at the rear and telescopic forks at the front, Which absorb bumps effortlessly, Providing a comfortable riding experience even on rough roads.Thirdly, The build quality and reliability of the cb unicorn are top-notch.Honda is known for its reliability, And the cb unicorn is no exception.It's built to last and requires minimal maintenance, Making it a hassle-free bike to own.Moreover, The bike comes with features like a digital analog meter, Tubeless tires, And a maintenance-free battery, Adding to the convenience and safety of the rider.In conclusion, If you're looking for a reliable, Powerful, And comfortable bike for your daily commute or weekend rides, The honda cb unicorn is the perfect choice.It offers unmatched performance and reliability, Making it worth every penny.Recommended for those who have a passion for bikes.

    0
    Vedant Joshi 2 weeks ago
  • Activa 125
    The Activa 125 is a 2 wheeler 

    The activa 125 is a 2 wheeler scooter which have 125 cc engine with best in class features.I recently purchased the activa 125, And i must say, I'm thoroughly impressed with its performance and comfort.Firstly, The engine performance is excellent.The 125cc engine provides sufficient power for city commutes and occasional highway rides.It's smooth and offers a good pick-up, Making overtaking easy, Secondly, The ride quality is top-notch.The telescopic front suspension and the 3-step adjustable rear suspension absorb bumps effortlessly, Ensuring a comfortable ride even on rough roads.Thirdly, The design is stylish and modern.The led headlamp and position lamp not only look great but also provide excellent visibility at night.The digital analog meter adds a premium touch to the overall design.Moreover, The activa 125 comes with a host of features like remote key, Idle start-stop system, And side stand indicator, Which add to the convenience and safety of the rider.Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of the activa 125.It's a perfect blend of performance, Comfort, And style, Making it an ideal choice for daily commuters like me.Highly recommended!.

    0
    Vedant Joshi 2 weeks ago
  • RayZR 125 Fi Hybrid
    Led lighting 

    The yamaha rayzr 125 fi hybrid has received generally positive reviews from users.Here are some common praises: fuel efficiency: users appreciate the hybrid technology, Which combines a gasoline engine with an electric motor, Resulting in improved fuel efficiency compared to traditional scooters.Performance: many users find the scooter to be peppy and responsive, With good acceleration and smooth handling, Making it suitable for city commutes and short rides.Design: the ray zr 125 fi hybrid is often praised for its stylish and sporty design.Users like its sleek looks, Sharp lines, And modern features, Which make it stand out on the road.Comfort: comfortable seating and a spacious footboard are often mentioned as positives.Riders find the scooter comfortable for both short trips and longer rides.Technology: the hybrid system and other advanced features, Such as led lighting and digital instrument cluster, Are appreciated by users who value modern technology in their vehicles.Overall, Users seem to be satisfied with the yamaha ray zr 125 fi hybrid, Citing its fuel efficiency, Performance, Design, Comfort, And technology as key reasons for their positive reviews.

    0
    Deepak Kamble 1 week ago
  • Unicorn
    Unmatched performance 

    Having owned the honda cb unicorn for a while now, I can confidently say that it's one of the best bikes in its segment.Here's why: firstly, The performance of the cb unicorn is unmatched.The 160cc engine delivers smooth power delivery and excellent torque throughout the rev range, Making it perfect for both city commutes and highway rides.Secondly, The ride quality is superb.The bike comes with a mono-shock suspension at the rear and telescopic forks at the front, Which absorb bumps effortlessly, Providing a comfortable riding experience even on rough roads.Thirdly, The build quality and reliability of the cb unicorn are top-notch.Honda is known for its reliability, And the cb unicorn is no exception.It's built to last and requires minimal maintenance, Making it a hassle-free bike to own.Moreover, The bike comes with features like a digital analog meter, Tubeless tires, And a maintenance-free battery, Adding to the convenience and safety of the rider.In conclusion, If you're looking for a reliable, Powerful, And comfortable bike for your daily commute or weekend rides, The honda cb unicorn is the perfect choice.It offers unmatched performance and reliability, Making it worth every penny.Recommended for those who have a passion for bikes.

    0
    Vedant Joshi 2 weeks ago
  • Splendor Plus
    Good choice 

    Hey guys i have hero splendor plus more than 3 years i give my feedback it will be useful for those who are ready to buy splendor.Pros:maintenance:if you having splendor really you don't worry about maintenance simply change engine oil(use 10w30 grade)shell or motul and general service its enough.Engine:splendor very useful for daily commuting peoples and less maintenance and nearly 8 bhp power enough for city riding.Style:both youth and family members can drive this look wise decent.Mileage:its 100 cc bike you don't worry about mileage definitely give 60-75 based on your driving may vary and proper maintenance.Cons:features:its a successful model but need some improvement there is no upgrade.Suspension: rear suspension not good and seats when compare to other 100 cc bikes.If you are driving continuously in a day it feels bike like a stone.Weight:because of low weight 110kg sometimes not stable after crossing 80km.For good mileage they are reducing weight.Daily office commuting peoples and you looking for better mileage means splendor was good choice.Thanks i hope its useful for everyone.Drive safe stay safe!!.

    1
    Akhil Kumar 2 days ago
  • R15S
    Excellent mileage 

    This is the most powerful bike.It delivers amazing performance, Has good looks, And provides excellent mileage.It was a dream from the age of 15 to own a yamaha machine.At my 22 birthday, My father took me to his small activa and he told me we are going to buy your birthday gift.I was confused why he is taking me to buy it he could have brought it prior.At last, The scooter stopped in front of a huge board and my heart started beating, My excitement and confusion started hitting me again.And i got hands-on with that beautiful machine it was r15 v3.The riding experience is awesome.We are actually sitting inside a cockpit that kind of comfort we will get in v3.Everybody knows that in terms of looks and performance and also mileage there is no other bike in its segment is there to compete with v3.Maintenance is like a normal bike.As compared to other bikes in the segment its really cheap.Pros - looks, Mileage, Performance, Reliability, Gears are crisp.Cons- i haven't felt any but many people told me that there was the issue of back pain due to the postureother than that i haven't felt any.

    0
    Flaming Zyna 3 weeks ago
  • Splendor Plus
    Economical solution 

    The hero splendor plus is a well-established name in the commuter bike segment, Renowned for its reliability, Fuel efficiency, And low maintenance costs.This bike has been a staple for urban commuters and rural users alike, Providing an economical solution for everyday transportation needs.The splendor plus sports a classic design with minimalistic aesthetics, Which may not appeal to those looking for modern styling but resonates well with those preferring a traditional look.The build quality is robust, Ensuring durability and longevity, Which is particularly beneficial for rough usage and long-term ownership.Equipped with a 97.2cc engine, The splendor plus delivers 8.02 bhp and 8.05 nm of torque.While these figures might seem modest, They are well-suited for city commuting, Offering smooth and consistent performance.The bike's engine is tuned for fuel efficiency, Making it one of the most economical options in its class, With mileage often exceeding 70 kmpl under favorable conditions.

    0
    Parth Shukla 1 week ago
  • Jupiter
    Reliable and Comfortable Daily Companion 

    A win for the riders is witnessed in the gas-saving Jupiter with reliability and usual comfort of daily commuting through government areas for riding solo. The customers perceive the peppiness of its engine, smoothness of performance, and fuel efficiency as its strong points in city rides, making it a perfect match for that type of a ride. Apart from the extremely sufficient under-seat storage with built-in vanity mirror, the comfortable seating with low maintenance costs is also a highlight of this song. Conversely, the few users who complain declare the need for a better suspension for bumpy roads to be top priority, and they recommend refining its wheel braking for utmost safety.

    0
    Anonymous 4 weeks ago

Expert Reviews

  • Ducati Multistrada V4 Rally Review - Adventure Amplified
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift 2024 Review: Manual And AMT First Drive
×
Recently Visited
Select Category