×

Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Search Reviews

Top Car User Reviews

  • XUV700
    4.5
    142 reviews

    Mahindra xuv 700 is a very good car overall but just like everything else there are some pros and cons of this car as well.The upside of thee car is the sharp design elements, Comfortable ride quality, Clean dashboard layout, Powerful drivetrain options, Awd & diesel options.The downside of the car is the performance isn't the most exciting, Silly feature omissions, Noisy diesel, Cabin quality in some areas.I will give this car 4 out of 5 stars.

    Mahesh 1 week ago
  • Seltos
    4.3
    886 reviews

    Under powered engine 1.5l petrol.It's difficult to climb the inclined surface if you stop in the middle.Even a low cc manual petrol engines from other manufacturers doesn't have this issue.Contacted service center and they agreed the performance is poor for this engine specification.

    Prasobh 1 week ago
  • Kiger
    4.2
    80 reviews

    Bought this car 20days back too many problems.Brake failed in two days, No milage, Engine sound vest experience ever.Qulity of vehical is very bad.If you want to wast your money and to risk your life as well as your family go for it.

    Prakash 2 weeks ago
  • Altroz
    4.5
    508 reviews

    I have recently purchased the car so, I won't be able to give a full review.But as i have driven it for couple of thousand kilometers, I can say this that comfort is good, Handling is good, The steering response is not that great as a hyundai but it's good.The build is good but there are unsymmetrical panel gaps, Also i feel the paint quality is good but could be more better.

    Rajkumar 1 week ago
  • Nexon
    4.5
    795 reviews

    I bought the XZ+ variant this month. The mileage is 18+kmpl. Feel so comfortable surprisingly. The engine is smoother.

    Yash 1 week ago
  • Tiago
    4.3
    777 reviews

    A good small car. It's easy to drive in the city. Very stable on the highway. I drove it up to 170kmph. After folding the back seat, I transfer a semi-automatic washing machine into it.

    Alok 2 weeks ago

Rate & Review Vehicles You Own

Add Review

Top Bike User Reviews

  • Jupiter
    4
    2851 reviews

    Maine jupiter bs4 1/1/2018 ko liye, Starting ke 6 month bad se engine se awaj ane lgi, Jo abhi tk clear ni hui, Engine me hi mere paise 20000 lg gye। pure part change'

    Yassu 1 week ago
  • S1
    4.1
    206 reviews

    The worst bike I have ever ridden lacks performance, no comfort, no one gonna use, all we want is the best bike like Ather simply best, but ola worst. 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

    Ninja 1 month ago
  • Bullet 350
    4
    4111 reviews

    I own a enfield bullet std 350 since april, 1981 and ever since rode it for thousands of kilometres without any problem.No issues with the product and still ride it on sundays with my biker group on long rides.

    Sunil 3 days ago
  • Activa 6G
    3.9
    1236 reviews

    Very poor, Service support from honda 2 wheelers care and service center, Unable to solve my self start issue 3 years old active require engine work estimated cost 7k to 5k.Very poor quality of materials used in active 5g.

    Dhairya 6 days ago
  • Pulsar 150
    4
    8479 reviews

    Servicing cost at authorised dealers is very high but servicing quality is very poor.I am getting milage of 35km/lit.At every servicing asked to rectify the milage issue but they are not serious about it.

    Pravin 1 week ago
  • R15 V3
    4.2
    4720 reviews

    It's suits for only the mind suited person to the bike i drived it for 500kms without a stop drive with according to the bike as the position is aggressivebeing aggressive.U can't expect the comfort as other bikestune urself to the bike then u enjoy the bike.

    Tharun 1 week ago

Expert Reviews

  • Sportlife Stepping Stones: KTM RC200 vs Yamaha R15M

  • Benelli TRK251 Road Test Review: But Where's The Adventure?