×

Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Search Reviews

Top Car User Reviews

  • i20
    4.2
    421 reviews
    i20

    I am using our hyundai i20 magna (petrol) from early 2013 and logged 41, 000 kms so far, Travelling mostly in assam and meghalaya and also arunachal pradesh.The car gives good driving comfort but the seats are a bit low for the fellow travelers.While driving in plains it has been always smooth but in ascending hills found the pick-up below par.Inside city area, Driving is a pleasure always.I feel the fuel efficiency a bit less than expected.As far as after sales services, It has been satisfying experiences, Except for "hyundai roadside assistance" - which i once purchased but utterly disappointed twice at the time of distress with the car's malfunctioning's !.

    Pradip
    Pradip 6 days ago
    i20 User Reviews
  • Kiger
    4.3
    26 reviews
    Kiger

    I have taken test drive of renault kiger and i am very glad with its performance and i recommend it to others also.Driving experiance was very comfort.It gives enough boot space, Cabin space.It has nice look with dual tone exterior.I really liked the audio system of this car.And air conditioner works really well.Its value for money.

    Hemant
    Hemant 1 hour ago
    Kiger User Reviews
  • Seltos
    4.4
    739 reviews
    Seltos

    All is fine but it gets over heated in bumper traffic.Head lights are in sufficient.Otherwise it has been a pleasant experience.Kia must suggest a solution for these two issues to maintain the demand in the market.

    Gita
    Gita 3 weeks ago
    Seltos User Reviews
  • Altroz
    4.5
    333 reviews
    Altroz

    Excellent car in the segment inam totally satisfied with my tata altroz car i suggest this car to all the people who prefer safety beyond mileage i am totally satisfied with this tata product

    Hardeep
    Hardeep 1 week ago
    Altroz User Reviews
  • Nexon
    4.5
    529 reviews
    Nexon

    I have got this car in september 2020, It has been a superb experience.Anyone planning to buy it must go for it.I have xza+ s petrol model.It has waiting period of around 2-3 months now.

    Minhaj
    Minhaj 1 week ago
    Nexon User Reviews
  • Venue
    4.2
    648 reviews
    Venue

    It is a good car to buy as it is having all the basic features which we all are searching in a car.Good performance, Turbo pick up is also good, Instrument console of sx is the down side of the car rest everything is ok.

    MuKuL
    MuKuL 3 days ago
    Venue User Reviews
  • Tiago
    4.3
    563 reviews
    Tiago

    Performance is just okay, Safety and structure build quality is superb 4 star rated, Fit and finish is just so and so, Rattles are present, Sound quality is superb from the infotainment system, Mileage is decent.

    Sai
    Sai 3 weeks ago
    Tiago User Reviews
  • Dzire
    4
    720 reviews
    Dzire

    Over all good car & very economy car parfact for mid budget i like this car very much after using 7 year s this car i am totally satisfied with this car

    Paresh
    Paresh 3 days ago
    Dzire User Reviews

Rate & Review Vehicles You Own

Add Review

Top Bike User Reviews

  • Jupiter
    4
    2224 reviews
    Jupiter

    I was thinking to buy this scooty because this scooty has disc breaks and this scooty has a very good fuel capacity and good average also.The scooty looks very stylish and what a normal person wants is all there in this scooty.Mainly this scooty has a comfortable seat.The headlights of this scooty are really good.But timely maintenance of the scooty is always required.

    Hemant
    Hemant 1 hour ago
    Jupiter User Reviews
  • Duke 125
    4.1
    903 reviews
    Duke 125

    Bank accounts are you a raha file for the number you 6am you have the right amount for the 5am number and follow it up to de charge and you can use a number and the other is the number one thing that is back 5th or the first day in hindi and 5pm with a number or a few of the same numbers and sister of admission in delhi are the number two for each person in delhi in delhi in this country is a number that was reported by a gaya in delhi last week by a u.S.Census survey found at least three times the amount that was released to do that and.

    DYNOX
    DYNOX 18 hours ago
    Duke 125 User Reviews
  • Bullet 350
    4.1
    3591 reviews
    Bullet 350

    I never suggest anyone to buy royal enfield bullet 350, No proper service.Roadside assistance without technician in town areas too.Started giving me trouble everytime i ride.I own this bike from last 4 months and is giving me regular trouble the technician said the way by which i was kick-starting is wrong.I have 7 years of experience with my previous bullet.I never suggest anyone buying new bullet.

    Hemant
    Hemant 1 hour ago
    Bullet 350 User Reviews
  • R15 V3
    4.2
    3554 reviews
    R15 V3

    Performance and mileage is good but it's not for long ride yamaha is build a exelent machine i'm happy with her performance and fuel economy thanks for yamaha.

    Rohit
    Rohit 2 days ago
    R15 V3 User Reviews
  • Splendor Plus
    4
    6094 reviews
    Splendor Plus

    Hero honda bike bahut acchi bike hai ki mileage bhi acchi hai iske parts har jagah maujud rahte hain jo hamen aasani se mil jaate hain kabhi kharabi ho to hamen koi dikkat nahin aati hai is bike key ki jankari har kisi mechanic ko hoti hae kya chalane bhi aasan hoti hai

    Jaspal
    Jaspal 1 day ago
    Splendor Plus User Reviews

Expert Reviews

  • Mahindra Bolero Road Test: What We Really Want It To Be

  • Royal Enfield Meteor 350 - Introduction & 1,500km report