×
 

TVS Apache RTR 180 User Reviews

4.2 /5
2191 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sandeep Patel
Sandeep Patel 5.0 20 May 2021

Good bike and good milage.I'm proud of bike apache.I love apache rtr 180.Power disk break is good quality.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Manish Mandal
Manish Mandal 3.4 20 May 2021

I have a apache rtr 180.Wat my area service are available wat don't give service good.So i say tvs please available good service.Thanks tvs.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Ahmad Raza
Ahmad Raza 1.8 10 May 2021

Comfort bahut nahi milta hai jada but mere liye best bike hai jo control bahut hai iska isliye ye pasand hai but iska parts mahenge bahut hai

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Kuntal Biswas
Kuntal Biswas 4.2 2 May 2021

Good for all like a beast feels extra power are stored in the sagement, Top end need to high a little but for city ride you can call it ''the bull''

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
Akhil Joseph
Akhil Joseph 5.0 28 Apr 2021

Very good.Nice prefomence.Good controling.Good mulayee.No vibration.Nice looking.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Abhay Dixit
Abhay Dixit 5.0 27 Apr 2021

I using the 180 since 2016 driven 74000 km, Before this i had pulsar 150, Passion pro, Discover 125s.I am well satisfied with apache, It's feel big and well controlled while driving.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Hemant Kumar1
Hemant Kumar1 5.0 15 Apr 2021

I was thinking to buy this because this bike has dual-channel abs and this bike has a very good fuel capacity and good average also.The bike looks very stylish and what a biker wants is all there in this bike.Mainly this bike has a comfortable seat.The headlights of this bike are really good.But timely maintenance of the bike is always required.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
Bhavesh Patwa
Bhavesh Patwa 4.2 13 Apr 2021

I like this bike because that's comfortable for me and this is the one of them my FAVOURITE bike and so smoothly run

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Akash Kumar
Akash Kumar 4.6 8 Apr 2021

My first superbike yes i used the word superbike for this bike because the power i got, The postur i am getting the thrill the design and thers nothing to talk about its breaking system.It is the best bike in its segment.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
AR Raihan
AR Raihan 5.0 26 Mar 2021

Good bike 🚲 good sound and mileage speed all is good tvs the good work hevve.Ike all time ride no problem at.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

TVS Apache RTR 180 Overview

TVS Apache RTR 180
TVS Apache RTR 180
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.08 Lakh
View June Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

TVS Apache RTR 180 Expert Reviews