×
 

Hero Pleasure Plus User Reviews

4.5 /5
939 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

77% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kakani Karuna
Kakani Karuna 5.0 30 Apr 2021

My hero pleasure plus really super &main tai nance is very low good scooty.This choosed by my wife its grey green colourered vehicle.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
Danka Rijal
Danka Rijal 3.4 26 Apr 2021

I face some kind of technical problems from the day i bought.Mileage is not enough as claimed by company.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Ch Srinivasa
Ch Srinivasa 1.8 16 Mar 2021

Battery d worst, Services worst, Sale commitment super worst, Never buy from mithilapuram hero show room service section people r d worst

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
prabhakar kr.dubey
Prabhakar kr.. 5.0 14 Mar 2021

Overall performance is very good even i have been riding it for last 15yrs mileage is good above 60 very low maintenance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Nikku Pandit
Nikku Pandit 5.0 28 Feb 2021

Thanks hero good looking my scooty pleaser plus mailege 50 km 1 litar so i'm satisfied thanks hero

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Harish Bisht
Harish Bisht 4.6 5 Feb 2021

Good mileage.But price too high.In this price range aad some extra budget and go for activa and jupitor as my pleasure met an accident and plastic parts not available in market.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Kalpana M
Kalpana M 4.2 6 Jan 2021

This is first time purchase hero pleasure good mileage and full facilities available to ask my friend so have purchase this scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
ArbaZZ Born
ArbaZZ Born 5.0 5 Jan 2021

Nothing to describe because hero pleasure plus is the best scooty i ever seen so i love this scooty and this will be a best choice

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
 812326
812326 5.0 16 Dec 2020

It's complete

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Udyan Raj
Udyan Raj 5.0 10 Dec 2020

I am udyan raj and i have bought hero pleasure plus from ayesha motors katihar.The scooty is best in class.This scooty is good for all kinds of roads.I am very happy with this scooty.I will also get a good resale value when i will sell this scooty in future.The mileage and maintenance is also fine.I will recommend this to everyone.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Pleasure Plus Overview

Hero Pleasure Plus
Hero Pleasure Plus
4.5
Rate this Bike
Rs. 58,900
View May Offers

5 Offers Available