×
 

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 User Reviews

4.5 /5
45 Rating & 17 reviews
  • Performance
    4.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Tours

64% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Deepak Pal
Deepak Pal 5.0 11 Sep 2019

I had test ride. Weight is bit on higher side for flicking but this is good quality bike comparison with duke 250. Though i am not sure that duke will last not so long as compared to suzuki bikes.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
My Funny
My Funny 3.8 17 Feb 2020

its a wonderful bike , but for the price , features like slipper clutch or usd suspension would've been a superb add on , also the instrument cluster is a bit too basic for the competition.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 26 kmpl
0
AK MAHAPATRA
AK MAHAPATRA 4.6 1 Feb 2020

Very nice bike in 250cc segment.And this is very comfortable when you are riding in highway. really appreciate it.For pillion riders also very much comfortable.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
1
Kiran Kumar
Kiran Kumar 5.0 24 Nov 2019

It is better to make liquid cooling engine Because oil cooling engines are not good compair to liquid cooling engine

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
3
Suhas Reddy
Suhas Reddy 5.0 8 Dec 2019

Best in the segment 200-300 CC affordable feature packed when compared to other bikes in the segment

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
2
Suryansh Singh
Suryansh Singh 5.0 27 May 2019

This bike is fabulous this is a powerful engine and is better than the Pulsar 200 and the Honda CBR it is very good I am waiting and I am crazy waiting for riding this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Darshan Mishra
Darshan Mishra 5.0 17 Sep 2019

very good design and i like its engine power finishing

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Projit Paul
Projit Paul 5.0 23 Jun 2019

Superb Bike with great handling, features, styling and acceleration. Being a oil cooled SOHC engine, there is no heating issue and no power drops.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
3
Shubham Mhatre
Shubham Mhatre 3.0 11 Jul 2019

The bike is good in looks but the main thing is mileage. The mileage is giving me about 24 Kmpl for my everyday ride which is very less

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
1
GOPI KRISHNA
GOPI KRISHNA 4.6 18 Aug 2019

Awesome bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 Overview

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250
Add a Review