×
 

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 User Reviews

4.5 /5
84 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

67% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sourabh Chakraborty
Sourabh Chak.. 4.2 3 Dec 2019

I have recently brought this bike performance wise its wonderful the engine is unique in the way it performs in mid range tractibility is amazing and then the pull to the top end. I usually drive not more than 70 to 80 kmpl it stays between 35 to 50 maximum time and the mileage i am getting is 25 to 30 kmpl.Seating comfort is nice too no pain whatsoever loved it the led front ones are very bright 👍 styling is good but could have been more fantastic overall it's been a great bike for me.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Samaksh Uppal
Samaksh Uppal 4.6 4 Apr 2020

Overall, a great package. The refinement of the ride quality, looks, sound, rider involvement and especially the comfort makes this bike the best in its class. People may argue about the CBR being a tad bit faster but we choose practicality in the end.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Deepak Pal
Deepak Pal 5.0 11 Sep 2019

I had test ride. Weight is bit on higher side for flicking but this is good quality bike comparison with duke 250. Though i am not sure that duke will last not so long as compared to suzuki bikes.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Rama Krishna
Rama Krishna 3.4 16 Apr 2020

Good sporty looking but instrument cluster very poor low quality in same as on below 150cc bikes regular vehicles compare to yamaha v3 is good. and rear abs braking some times not workingwell

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
My Funny
My Funny 3.8 17 Feb 2020

its a wonderful bike , but for the price , features like slipper clutch or usd suspension would've been a superb add on , also the instrument cluster is a bit too basic for the competition.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 26 kmpl
1
AK MAHAPATRA
AK MAHAPATRA 4.6 1 Feb 2020

Very nice bike in 250cc segment.And this is very comfortable when you are riding in highway. really appreciate it.For pillion riders also very much comfortable.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
1
Kiran Kumar
Kiran Kumar 5.0 24 Nov 2019

It is better to make liquid cooling engine Because oil cooling engines are not good compair to liquid cooling engine

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
4
Suhas Reddy
Suhas Reddy 5.0 8 Dec 2019

Best in the segment 200-300 CC affordable feature packed when compared to other bikes in the segment

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
2
Suryansh Singh
Suryansh Singh 5.0 27 May 2019

This bike is fabulous this is a powerful engine and is better than the Pulsar 200 and the Honda CBR it is very good I am waiting and I am crazy waiting for riding this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
2
Darshan Mishra
Darshan Mishra 5.0 17 Sep 2019

very good design and i like its engine power finishing

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 Overview

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250
Gallery
Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 Rs. 1.74 Lakh
Add a Review