×
 

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 Reviews

4.4 /5
27 Rating & 12 reviews
  • Performance
    4.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Tours

63% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Gixxer SF 250
  • All (12)
  • Daily Commute (10)
  • Tours (7)
  • Leisure Rides (4)
  • Occasional Commute (3)
Deepak Pal
Deepak Pal 5.0 11 Sep 2019

I had test ride. Weight is bit on higher side for flicking but this is good quality bike comparison with duke 250. Though i am not sure that duke will last not so long as compared to suzuki bikes.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Suryansh Singh
Suryansh Singh 5.0 27 May 2019

This bike is fabulous this is a powerful engine and is better than the Pulsar 200 and the Honda CBR it is very good I am waiting and I am crazy waiting for riding this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Darshan Mishra
Darshan Mishra 5.0 17 Sep 2019

very good design and i like its engine power finishing

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Projit Paul
Projit Paul 5.0 23 Jun 2019

Superb Bike with great handling, features, styling and acceleration. Being a oil cooled SOHC engine, there is no heating issue and no power drops.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
3
Shubham Mhatre
Shubham Mhatre 3.0 11 Jul 2019

The bike is good in looks but the main thing is mileage. The mileage is giving me about 24 Kmpl for my everyday ride which is very less

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
1
GOPI KRISHNA
GOPI KRISHNA 4.6 18 Aug 2019

Awesome bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Mayank Singh
Mayank Singh 3.8 24 Aug 2019

Reliable, Maintainble, Sustainable

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart 5.0 2 Jun 2019

I own Gixxer 150 planning to upgrade and overall this bike is awesome and Suzuki did a great job on this...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
1
Nischal Sharma
Nischal Sharma 5.0 22 May 2019

This bike is amazing I really enjoy riding on this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
3
Riders Blog
Riders Blog 5.0 27 May 2019

Very good bike...Iam a old gixxer owner...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 Overview

Suzuki Gixxer SF 250
Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 Rs. 1.71 lakh
Add a Review