×
 

Hero Glamour Reviews

4.0 /5
594 Rating & 235 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Glamour
  • All (235)
  • Daily Commute (206)
  • Leisure Rides (24)
  • Occasional Commute (22)
  • Tours (21)
Firdous Ahamed
Firdous Ahamed 3.8 14 Oct 2018

If you wanna commute within city on daily basis and don"t want to push your bike beyond 65 km then you can buy this one. Beyond 65 km you would feel the vibrations on your footpeg intensely. The initial pick up is more than enough for a commuter or mid-age person. If you have any issue with the silencer and you want more smoother sound as well as performence, go for honda shine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Sankhadeep Chatterjee
Sankhadeep C.. 4.6 29 Mar 2019

New 2017edition i3s version model.. High speed 105kmph with a pillion..You will feel absence of gear 5..Power delivery is very good for a commuter.. City millage 45-50 and high way millage 55-60, mine is not a FI model... Asper style concern it look far better than any other 125cc commuter... Pillion seat is hard.. One day I drove it around 360 km and it performs very good...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Priyadarshi Banerjee
Priyadarshi .. 3.8 6 Mar 2019

I own Hero Glamour carburetor 2012 model...good 125cc bike for daily commute..Pros:1-mileage(55-60kmpl)2-looks and styling (125cc segment)3-comfort(on long riding)4-headlight(good in this segment)5- low maintenance (cheap spare price and availability)Cons:1- vibration (above 60kmph)2- Tail light(fairing broken easily)3- acceleration (not smooth in higher speed/above 50kmph)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Visakh Vijayan
Visakh Vijayan 3.0 18 Sep 2019

if you are bulky and have a height above 5'10", don't go for this one. Overall mileage is okay. But if you are someone who feels good when your bike looks sexy, don't go for it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Mahesh Sangolkar
Mahesh Sango.. 4.2 5 Feb 2019

I purchased my bike in 2018 on jan 22nd . And till now it's performing damm gud .I use it for my daily ride to my office , and for my touring purpose also ,I have clocked 15300 km on that . And did not face any problem . Power delivery is superb it can give a tough competitions for 150cc bike in terms of pickup..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Purusotam Naik
Purusotam Naik 3.0 26 Dec 2018

This is a very good bike but there is a problem in it. If you go to 80 speed, then the limit of oil it shows 45 to 50, if you go to 50 speed then its oil limit is 60 to 65. But there is another problem in it's chain, which shows the problem very soon and there is nothing but this is a very good bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
2
J K
J K 5.0 5 Feb 2019

I have used this bike to drive much comfortable no any problems creats to drives .this bike can use every age of person...because this bike is not creats any vibration and no other any problem...so i request to everyone you should ever you want to buy a new bike you can eady to buy it.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Partap Sing
Partap Sing 5.0 29 Jul 2019

चलाने में भी बहुत अच्छा आरामदायक परफेक्ट स्पेस भी ज्यादा मिल जाता है रोड गिरीप बहुत अच्छा

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Bikram Keshari
Bikram Keshari 3.8 20 Oct 2019

riding comfort is very good, but within one year i had to change my clutch pad that is so sad... and i feel a vibration over the speed of 50kmph

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
0
Santanu Batabyal
Santanu Bata.. 3.4 6 Feb 2019

I am using this vehicle since 2008, it's the second generation Hero Honda Glamour, alloy wheels with dual drum, performance as per commuter category. Quite smooth but not as vibe free as Honda Shine SP at high speed.Over all its OK.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hero Glamour Overview

Hero Glamour
Hero Glamour Rs. 62,600
Add a Review