×
 

Hero Glamour User Reviews

3.9 /5
975 Rating & 343 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Damn Mike
Damn Mike 2.6 26 Jan 2020

False claimed mileage by Hero Moto Corp. Unnecesary clinking and other sound few days after buying d bike and it remain unsolved till now. The most disapointing thing is its milege. I hv Yamaha R15 v1 that gives 45 milege. Everyday i drive for 15 km and 45 mileage with Yamaha R15 for me was not worth it. So for better mileage and low maintainence cost i bought Hero Glamour and thats something above my all regretes. Other wise its a good bike with no vibration at top speed. I drove this bike upto 110 KM/hr.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
0
Samrat Patra
Samrat Patra 3.8 19 Feb 2020

My bike is Hero Glamour Fi(Fuel Injection). Its mileage is good an it provides about 65-70 km/l in both city and highway. However as it is about 3 years old, I found some problems such as Electric start not working, kick start don not always work etc. As I am a short rider(5.5 feet), so I have been experiencing some back pain issues with this bike, but I do not think that tall riders will experience this kind of back pain issues.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 66 kmpl
0
Prodyut Acharya
Prodyut Acharya 2.6 1 Dec 2019

Bike is not good... But my new bike give me battery and gear problem, Soon the battery charge runs out.. My glamour fi bike it give average 50 to 55 km per litre...... it's easy to drive.. . smooth..but maintain cost is little higher...This bike is not too bad...hero is reputed company. But some showroom can't give proper servis...they can't co-operative with castomar.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Nabyendukayal Gmail
Nabyendukaya.. 3.0 28 Nov 2019

Not a perfect bike. Mileage is below 50km. Not a well balanced bike. Even showroom servicing is too bad. Whenever I take it for servicing only things they do is to change the mobil nothing else. Sound produced is too bad.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Firdous Ahamed
Firdous Ahamed 3.8 14 Oct 2018

If you wanna commute within city on daily basis and don"t want to push your bike beyond 65 km then you can buy this one. Beyond 65 km you would feel the vibrations on your footpeg intensely. The initial pick up is more than enough for a commuter or mid-age person. If you have any issue with the silencer and you want more smoother sound as well as performence, go for honda shine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
2
Sankhadeep Chatterjee
Sankhadeep C.. 4.6 29 Mar 2019

New 2017edition i3s version model.. High speed 105kmph with a pillion..You will feel absence of gear 5..Power delivery is very good for a commuter.. City millage 45-50 and high way millage 55-60, mine is not a FI model... Asper style concern it look far better than any other 125cc commuter... Pillion seat is hard.. One day I drove it around 360 km and it performs very good...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Priyadarshi Banerjee
Priyadarshi .. 3.8 6 Mar 2019

I own Hero Glamour carburetor 2012 model...good 125cc bike for daily commute..Pros:1-mileage(55-60kmpl)2-looks and styling (125cc segment)3-comfort(on long riding)4-headlight(good in this segment)5- low maintenance (cheap spare price and availability)Cons:1- vibration (above 60kmph)2- Tail light(fairing broken easily)3- acceleration (not smooth in higher speed/above 50kmph)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
BHISHM SHARMA
BHISHM SHARMA 5.0 2 Nov 2019

wonderful bike. best for a man with 6 feet height and medium weight. fuel injection feature add extra benefits and luxury to it. fully satisfied. Never went wrong unnecessarily.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Visakh Vijayan
Visakh Vijayan 3.0 18 Sep 2019

if you are bulky and have a height above 5'10", don't go for this one. Overall mileage is okay. But if you are someone who feels good when your bike looks sexy, don't go for it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
Sumantra Rockzzz
Sumantra Roc.. 5.0 11 Feb 2020

It is a very casual and a friendly bike. Acording to me it suits to everyone. But its main downside is its gear changing technique and should be provided with five gears

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
0
View More Reviews

Hero Glamour Overview

Hero Glamour
Add a Review