×
 

Bajaj Pulsar NS160 Reviews

4.1 /5
260 Rating & 86 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

45% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Pulsar NS160
  • All (86)
  • Daily Commute (69)
  • Tours (27)
  • Leisure Rides (19)
  • Occasional Commute (10)
Aseem 53
Aseem 53 5.0 1 Sep 2019

This is the most underrated bike, in India looks like a beast and runs like a beast, very low maintenance cost gives around 42.5kmpl in city commute. Best for commuting and touring literally in love with the bike, comfort for pillion is poor but rider comfort is the best, road stability and pickup and mileage and build quality and maintenance is the best looks great......

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
7
Garvit Vinayak
Garvit Vinayak 4.2 8 Jun 2019

I like everything about this bike, right from styling to its ride comfort. however I feel apprehensive of its built quality. it does sound odd from front when you go over a bad patch or run over a speed breaker. and secondly I feel pillion seat is really uncomfortable though one could manage a short ride.Lastly whosoever intends to buy must buy during day time and check vehicle properly and go for a test ride before delivery.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
2
Subham Mukhopadhyay
Subham Mukho.. 3.8 29 Jul 2019

Apart from the age-old NS design, the bike is generally decent. A little on the heavier side but flick. The pillion seat is the worst thing about the bike; very little padding and literally "pain in the butt" experience is guaranteed. Highway rides are fun but the engine still overheats if pushed hard. City commute is a breeze.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
2
Mohan Raj
Mohan Raj 2.6 25 Aug 2019

It's not good. It's giving a lot of sound and mileage is very less compared to 200ns. It gives 30 to 35 which is sucking half of my bike passion and this is my first bike.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
1
Garvit Vinayak
Garvit Vinayak 5.0 12 Aug 2019

bought this bike for daily commute to work, it is definitely powerful and stylish with minimalistic fuss on it. at present it is giving me around 45 kmpl in city.one thing it misses out is gear shift indicator. rest everything is fine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Syed Ahmed
Syed Ahmed 5.0 21 Jan 2019

Top speed I drove it to 124kmph and was full under control. I just love it looks and driving and sound... Everything is so smooth and refined like no other bike. Even the height of this bike is perfect. Its going like 40+ kmpl in city

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
7
Vishal Ron
Vishal Ron 4.2 7 Sep 2019

Mind blowing......I have never had such comfortable and stylish bike........I will say that.....in look this bike is better than duke

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Garvit Vinayak
Garvit Vinayak 5.0 14 May 2019

it is the best bike in this price range, however it"s performance at low rpms is not so good. and post sale service of Bajaj dealers have always been bad.before first service bike is running around 35+ kms per litre.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Vikram Rajput
Vikram Rajput 4.6 4 Nov 2019

no sir thankyou sir this bike is very smart stylis designed for your team thankyou

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
0
Tahzibul Hasan
Tahzibul Hasan 4.6 18 May 2019

I own NS160 from past 18 months. Its having Raw power. A great mascular Body with perfect balance due to Under belly exhaust system. Very few vibes even after 7000RPM.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Bajaj Pulsar NS160 Overview

Bajaj Pulsar NS160
Add a Review