×
 

Bajaj Pulsar NS160 User Reviews

4.2 /5
486 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Aseem 53
Aseem 53 5.0 1 Sep 2019

This is the most underrated bike, in India looks like a beast and runs like a beast, very low maintenance cost gives around 42.5kmpl in city commute. Best for commuting and touring literally in love with the bike, comfort for pillion is poor but rider comfort is the best, road stability and pickup and mileage and build quality and maintenance is the best looks great......

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
11
Yash Daryani
Yash Daryani 5.0 4 Mar 2020

I have purchase many naked bike but I like the ns160 more because is it sound it's speed it's mileage the max. Speed I have drive is 127km/h I got the mileage of 42-47 km/pl if you want to buy any 160cc bike I would suggest you to buy ns160

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
1
Garvit Vinayak
Garvit Vinayak 4.2 8 Jun 2019

I like everything about this bike, right from styling to its ride comfort. however I feel apprehensive of its built quality. it does sound odd from front when you go over a bad patch or run over a speed breaker. and secondly I feel pillion seat is really uncomfortable though one could manage a short ride.Lastly whosoever intends to buy must buy during day time and check vehicle properly and go for a test ride before delivery.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
2
DK
DK 4.2 22 Dec 2019

After brought this bike, i feel like a super sport bike, when i drive then this give me a smooth performance, no vibration , no back pain, and comfort seat with good handling. And i m glad.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Subham Mukhopadhyay
Subham Mukho.. 3.8 29 Jul 2019

Apart from the age-old NS design, the bike is generally decent. A little on the heavier side but flick. The pillion seat is the worst thing about the bike; very little padding and literally "pain in the butt" experience is guaranteed. Highway rides are fun but the engine still overheats if pushed hard. City commute is a breeze.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
3
Gaurav Shukla
Gaurav Shukla 5.0 1 Feb 2020

Its around 1 year i am using it completely satisfied ya there is some issue with speed if you want to go above 115 it's gonna take lot of time but overall performance is great

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
0
Mohan Raj
Mohan Raj 2.6 25 Aug 2019

It's not good. It's giving a lot of sound and mileage is very less compared to 200ns. It gives 30 to 35 which is sucking half of my bike passion and this is my first bike.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
1
Madhan C
Madhan C 3.4 23 Dec 2019

My bikes mileage is very good but the performance is poor it is very poor performance vehicle and the valve noise from engine is very irritating to ears

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Garvit Vinayak
Garvit Vinayak 5.0 12 Aug 2019

bought this bike for daily commute to work, it is definitely powerful and stylish with minimalistic fuss on it. at present it is giving me around 45 kmpl in city.one thing it misses out is gear shift indicator. rest everything is fine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
JaTin Raj
JaTin Raj 4.6 10 Jan 2020

Pulsar ÑS 160 is one of the finest bike in 160 cc segment. The nacked look gives a pleasure to ride. Look wise also very attractive... #NS LOVER😍

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
3
View More Reviews

Bajaj Pulsar NS160 Overview

Bajaj Pulsar NS160
Gallery
Add a Review