×
 

Suzuki Burgman Street User Reviews

4.4 /5
358 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

68% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Shreyas Shenoy
Shreyas Shenoy 5.0 16 Feb 2020

I had a major accident with my burgman in the month of December . When after fully repaired , on 14th Feb , March , 7 kg raksack and 85 kg guy sitting behind me , we went to coorg from Bengaluru , that is 250 km and came came back forth to Bengaluru , not a single issue I face with the power Ran smooth , not a single engine issue I faced . Till now , it's one of the best scooty I have bought , value for money , mileage 53 , not a single backpain or any issues . Best part is you can comfortably mouth your leg of the forward footrest .Over all awesomeThank you Suzuki for such a product.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
1
Trevor Paulus
Trevor Paulus 4.2 4 Mar 2020

I like the comfort of the bike but travelling more than an hour is not very comfortable especially 6ft tall person. Minor niggles in the bike like every time i press the front brakes there is a noise from the front suspension. Front brake pads had to be changed during my last servicing (not expected, i hope the auth dealer didn't cheat me). ill update incase of any more niggles

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Beautiful Journey
Beautiful Jo.. 1.0 22 Nov 2019

Suzuki burgman 125 cc I bought just two weeks earlier and done with 762 kms. I found the bike bends to right side while riding and whole weight or pressure falls in right hand. And also it is observable the handle head it not flitted symmetrically to body, it is fitted towards right. And it's from showroom found found on other bikes too.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
3
Saud Nafees
Saud Nafees 4.6 28 Jan 2019

it"s an awesome machine with a beautiful styling, features, sitting posture, wide seating space, nice cruiser footrest and a beautiful power.but there are some demerits also like*thin rear tyre results to slip off in any type of muddy or wet road in many situations. (THE MAJOR DEMERIT)*switches installed for the side lamps/indicators and headlamp/headlight are kinky to command after some month of ride as i saw in my machine.but at last other than the thinness of the rear tyre the overall machine is awesome to ride and as a rider i enjoys to ride it in my daily life routines.regards,SAUD NAFEES

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
14
Unknown Track
Unknown Track 3.8 28 Dec 2019

handling is very good. issue is with the seat height; rider should be min 5.5 to comfortably ride the bike. Pillion seat height is more than the other scooters in this segment. Climbing would be difficult for the pillion. Also rear suspension will work well only when the riders weight is more than a 80 kg

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 46 kmpl
1
Debjyoti Pal
Debjyoti Pal 4.6 30 Jan 2020

I am bought this scooter 6 month ago. Its delivered a mileage of 45-48 km. Its comfort is unbelievable. Its a little giant. But one problem of this scooter is its rear wheel. 10 inchs is very small on this scooter. But its all right.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Shravan Singh
Shravan Singh 5.0 27 Apr 2019

Lovely ride, Suzuki Burgman 125 is very good, and comfortable for ling rides as well as daily city.I am completely satisfied with its overall amazing performance. The SEP technology by Suzuki increases its fuel efficiency without compromising on performance. I easily across 97kmph with burgy on highways obviously. And talking about highway rides, its fuel efficiency also increase upto 53 kmpl, city rides gives around 50 kmpl avg.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
10
Abhishekh Kumar
Abhishekh Kumar 5.0 26 Aug 2019

all things in this scooter is too good. I did not face any problem till now. Engine start is too good, rides smoothly, suspension is too good. The best part is its mileage which i like most. Its around 52 to 54 kmpl

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
5
Omkar Chandavade
Omkar Chanda.. 5.0 10 Sep 2019

It"s good scooter it looks heavy but it"s not.. there is bad thing is just getting scratches easily..and also sometimes engine power cut off while scooter stop..but I like my scooter anyway

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
3
Prakhar Sahu
Prakhar Sahu 5.0 20 Dec 2018

Bought this scooter 2 weeks back, Its just awesome and makes you different in the crowd. Awesome looks, Great comfort and Very easy to handle. Breaking system is just great, there is no scooter in the market that can beat this machine in 125 CC segment. If you are willing to buy a 125 CC Scooter then close your eyes and go for this machine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
11
View More Reviews

Suzuki Burgman Street Overview

Suzuki Burgman Street
Gallery
Add a Review