×
 

Suzuki Burgman Street Reviews

4.4 /5
149 Rating & 63 reviews
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

68% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Burgman Street
  • All (63)
  • Daily Commute (49)
  • Leisure Rides (15)
  • Tours (12)
  • Occasional Commute (9)
Saud Nafees
Saud Nafees 4.6 28 Jan 2019

it"s an awesome machine with a beautiful styling, features, sitting posture, wide seating space, nice cruiser footrest and a beautiful power.but there are some demerits also like*thin rear tyre results to slip off in any type of muddy or wet road in many situations. (THE MAJOR DEMERIT)*switches installed for the side lamps/indicators and headlamp/headlight are kinky to command after some month of ride as i saw in my machine.but at last other than the thinness of the rear tyre the overall machine is awesome to ride and as a rider i enjoys to ride it in my daily life routines.regards,SAUD NAFEES

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
10
Shravan Singh
Shravan Singh 5.0 27 Apr 2019

Lovely ride, Suzuki Burgman 125 is very good, and comfortable for ling rides as well as daily city.I am completely satisfied with its overall amazing performance. The SEP technology by Suzuki increases its fuel efficiency without compromising on performance. I easily across 97kmph with burgy on highways obviously. And talking about highway rides, its fuel efficiency also increase upto 53 kmpl, city rides gives around 50 kmpl avg.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
5
Abhishekh Kumar
Abhishekh Kumar 5.0 26 Aug 2019

all things in this scooter is too good. I did not face any problem till now. Engine start is too good, rides smoothly, suspension is too good. The best part is its mileage which i like most. Its around 52 to 54 kmpl

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
2
Omkar Chandavade
Omkar Chanda.. 5.0 10 Sep 2019

It"s good scooter it looks heavy but it"s not.. there is bad thing is just getting scratches easily..and also sometimes engine power cut off while scooter stop..but I like my scooter anyway

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Prakhar Sahu
Prakhar Sahu 5.0 20 Dec 2018

Bought this scooter 2 weeks back, Its just awesome and makes you different in the crowd. Awesome looks, Great comfort and Very easy to handle. Breaking system is just great, there is no scooter in the market that can beat this machine in 125 CC segment. If you are willing to buy a 125 CC Scooter then close your eyes and go for this machine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
7
Neil Kumar
Neil Kumar 5.0 2 Jan 2019

I purchased it from daram suzuki in 81600₹. It is very comfortable. And has a road presence. Better than bikes. Acceleration is linear, and braking is reliable. Front disk brake lacks some efficiency but it is compensated by CBS. Better than any scooty even bikes as after spending even 20000₹ more on bike wont get such road presence.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
Abhishek Anand
Abhishek Anand 5.0 31 May 2019

I have been riding for last 6 months. Got it for an on road price of Rs 81000. I am fully satisfied with this scooter. Haven"t faced any issues till now. I am getting 57-60 kmpl mileage with this scooter. I use it for my daily commute to office between Delhi and Gurgaon. Just one con I feel is the lack of power while climbing gradients.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Yeshas B
Yeshas B 1.0 28 May 2019

It was all good for first few months. Later I started experiencing problems. First of all the front brake gets jammed. I reported this to showroom 4 times and this was not rectified. In fact they were not able to identify the issue. Second problem is with front shock absorbers. Its high time that suzuki looks into this matter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
4
Janakiraman Sankaran
Janakiraman .. 5.0 2 Mar 2019

The best scooter I have ever purchased. Previously I have a hero impulse a good bike. I am very much happy with the quality of suzuki burgman 125 Street with all the best features and performance. Happy happy happy. I will give you my future reweiws after a.month after my first service regarding mileage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
Adi Urlove
Adi Urlove 4.6 4 May 2019

Great looking scooter. It would have been nice it had bluetooth connectivity and Map support like the ntorq and bigger wheels of 14" like the aprillia. Otherwise a well rounded package with lots of comfort and style. A great fuel economy also.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

Suzuki Burgman Street Overview

Suzuki Burgman Street
Add a Review