×
 

Suzuki Burgman Street User Reviews

4.4 /5
1086 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

65% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
KRISHNAA 32
KRISHNAA 32 5.0 8 Apr 2021

I took bt version in dec.2020.Initial mileage was 53 kml after 1st services 59 kml.I changed air to na as tyre fuel.Now i am getting 60.5kml.Completed 2nd service too.Local drive 58kml.Long drive 61kml.Feeling very happy.Very good driving confidence.Very flexible.Very smooth.Good blue tooth guidance.Feels little heavy.Side mirror original version i am not comfortable, So changed to big square one, After that feeling more comfortable.Sales and service good.Pickup also very good.Vibration no chance.The beauty.Whenever you see the vehicle you feel you want to drive it.That much of attachment you will get with this bergman.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Uday Bagade
Uday Bagade 5.0 29 Mar 2021

Everything of this is the best.The only problem is that, Every now and then the people who are on the another two wheeler comes front from the back.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Rahul Mahan
Rahul Mahan 5.0 8 Mar 2021

Best sctoor and best looking, Lots of fun.Kindly drive safe wear your head gear when ever you are out for a ride.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Anis Ansari
Anis Ansari 4.2 6 Mar 2021

I need a suzuki burguman street, I like that bike, I love this bike, I am so happy when i see this scooter.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Jigar 7
Jigar 7 4.2 25 Feb 2021

Bit costly, But on the other hand effective and powerfull m**i scooter full-on experience, Looks are just awesome with comfort of ride is best element

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
sajeeve abraham
Sajeeve abraham 3.0 18 Feb 2021

I brought this bike in january.Self start doesn't work in the mornings.Instrument panel software problem has to be sorted out during the first service after running just 230 kms.Riding good but didn't have such a bad experience with any other bikes i owned.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
SINDHUJA VADDI
SINDHUJA VADDI 5.0 15 Feb 2021

It was an good scooty. but I am selling this to buy a new one for my dad . Scooty is still in a good and new condition without any complaints . used this only 11k kms in 2 years span .

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Subham Singh
Subham Singh 5.0 6 Feb 2021

True scooter ever in India has been ever come , thanks to suzuki

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Mitul Sharma
Mitul Sharma 4.6 1 Feb 2021

Nice products made by suzuki proud owner two years rich 10, 000kmwith out any problems 😜😜😜😜😜

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Sagar Kansal
Sagar Kansal 4.6 31 Jan 2021

Everything is good mileage 43-47 good handling good performancelow maintenance 400 max if engine oil change than 600

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Suzuki Burgman Street Overview

Suzuki Burgman Street
Suzuki Burgman Street
4.4
Rate this Bike
Rs. 82,700
View April Offers

5 Offers Available

Suzuki Burgman Street Expert Reviews