×
 

Suzuki Access 125 Reviews

4.1 /5
655 Rating & 245 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Access 125
  • All (245)
  • Daily Commute (217)
  • Occasional Commute (27)
  • Leisure Rides (19)
  • Tours (17)
Pranav Rawat
Pranav Rawat 5.0 20 Jul 2019

The suzuki access 125 is the most practical scooter in the entire scooter segment with the best mix of performance, comfort and practicality.Like every Indian individual I also bought an Activa , the 125 cc one which within the frst week started showing its true colour .. it started rattling the mileage was low and the performance was just a bit better than 110cc activa ... then I bought the access 125 and was really happy with it .. the throttle response was crisp and it takes of the line quicker than many 150cc premium commuters and has also got a decent top speed of about 95kmph and will do 100kmph on the speedometer. Im a keen rider and ride at higher speeds most of the time ane the scooter remains stable even at its top speed and feels stress free while achieving it ... with my kind of riding I manage to extract a mileage of 52 to 55 kmpl whereas if you ride like a normal person it will stretch to about 58 to 60kmpl which is a lot better than the Activa 125 which to date returns a mileage of just 38 to 45 kmpl and doesnt even go over 85kmph . The longer seat and bigger underseat storage is the icing on the cake . I have till date clocked 17000kms on my Access 125 and its still going smooth and strong .😃

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
8
Wasim Shaikh
Wasim Shaikh 4.6 19 Nov 2018

I can describe this after use of almost 2.5 years 20,000 KMs- Milage is ranging around 45 KMPL which is not bad for any gearless scooter.- Space uder seat and in front is very big and much useful you can carry a lots of stuff and even heavy things for your daily usage- Front wheel is bigger which gives you feeling of riding bike- Very much comfortable and seat is very broad.- I did all of my services in suzuki servicr station and believe me maintenance cost is amlost nothing after this 20,000 KMs run.- I drive more than 250 KMs in a day many time ans scooter run very smoothly at the top speed of 92 KMPH not heating at all and you can keep going as many KMs you want.- one request that you must convert tubeless tyre into tube tyre after 2-3 punchers otherwise yout tyre will become defective..Thanks for reading..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
12
ACSM Sameer
ACSM Sameer 5.0 21 Feb 2019

Best scooter.I am the person who think a lot of bikes.. search many sites and read expert reviews.long term review. and then compared to my needs. and then finally I write all my needs and see is there any one bike(scooter) mach to daily needs. Access 125 is mach for my daily requirements. like my requirements is luggage carrying capacity, painless Riding, breaking is Nice another if me and my wife is sit on the bike if I want to over take bus or truck or any other vehicle the access give me confidence to over take that vehicle, that sudden push is required. that"s why I chose Access 125.and main wise it"s only cost me around 220 to 280 for 4th servicing..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
11
Adrian Joshua
Adrian Joshua 3.8 21 Sep 2018

I’ve bought the special edition matte black version and it is definitely an eye catcherWould have been better with LED lights though. It’s really not very comfortable and rides may become strenuous after a while of commuting.Performance is alright, doesn’t have a zoom factor and this is what ultimately made me buy a motorcycle, for me, it doesn’t really inspire you to go on rides more than 3 kilometers. I find it slow and unassurring beyond 70km/hr. Buy it if you want to save up on petrol and and want convenience to be a determining factor.Don’t buy it if you’re looking for the thrill of a ride, it’s not fast.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Swasti Sahoo
Swasti Sahoo 1.0 20 Aug 2019

Never ever purchase this scooter bcoz it's services was horrible .I put a complain with Ref ID. since more than one month but surprisingly nobody was concern for this complain rather than without taking any initiation they have delivered a message that your complain was resolved .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
MOHIT THARD
MOHIT THARD 4.6 3 Mar 2019

its almost 100 kms drove by me , i would say PROS first. 1. comfort is very good 2. battery charging point is awesome 3. pick up is really good as compared to other scooters, it really had a good pick up. 4 . One thing i would specially mention is SHOCK SUSPENSION which is 5 out of 5 , like specially on Indian road you don't feel like any shoulder ache on this access 125 . CONS : 1. Design very old 2. Avg. should be more 3. Speedometer should be electronic. OVERALL a must Valuable scooter and most comfort in all Scooters

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
6
John Vick
John Vick 2.2 13 Oct 2018

Everything great about this scooter will fall apart within 1year. This scooter was a waste of money, i bought it on July 2017 and from january 2018 till now every month i have to visit local workshop or suzuki service centre as everything on this scooter is failing. Now this piece of trash have no power, poor mileage(only 36km/l) and huge maintanance everymonth. I am also angry by the cheap rear view mirror i got with this scooter with this much price. I should have bought a honda or yamaha. i regret buying this scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl
0
Vishal Verma
Vishal Verma 1.0 30 Sep 2018

Please don't buy this bike... Its totally worst Japanese two wheeler I have seen in my life... I suffered within company warranty.. I repaired two times whole engine. With different different prob. . It's my personal advice, don't waste money on this vehicles, better u should buy some better option available in market.. TVS,HONDA, HERO, VESPA. WHICH HAS ACTUAL POWER ON THEIR PRODUCT . SUZUKI EARN FACE VALUE WITH THEIR BIG BIKE..otherwise suzuki in small bike, it's just worth quality

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Dheeraj Dhanesh
Dheeraj Dhanesh 4.2 15 Jul 2019

access is good for daily usage, especially in traffic jams normal roads but the demerit i found is that on highways when you are going more than 60kmph you will found loose of control may lead to accidents so drive below 60kmph is safe. Another demerit i found is that when you are using the self start too many times it may lead to damage in the sense that it will not working properly within a year, i don't know if that is the problem of battery, any way a nice scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Lohith N
Lohith N 5.0 23 May 2019

Pros : 1)Very first thing, it"s very comfortable and engine is powerful enough and so smooth 2)The matt black sep edition is the best i feel. it has additions like the disc, cbs and alloys 3)Quality top-notch 4)Speedometer simple and functional 5)Underseat storage is so good, my MT helmet fits in it easily. Cons : 1)Tyres aren"t super sticky but does the job 2)Back tyre is bit smaller than the front one 3) You kinda feel of rattling sound at 20-30kmph and changes completely above 30kmph

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
3
View More Reviews

Suzuki Access 125 Overview

Suzuki Access 125
Suzuki Access 125 Rs. 57,909
Add a Review