×
 

Suzuki Access 125 User Reviews

4.3 /5
109 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

59% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
No Body
No Body 4.2 16 Jan 2020

I have been used this scooter since last 2 years It has good handling and brakings i like the most And the performance is overall good complaring to its rival scooters i hope externel fuel lid had a remote operated , Even it look cool because of Chrome finish which gives scooter a practical design . The one who rides a bike for daily commute. funky looks doesnt matter they can ho for Suzuki Access 125 if you guys need some Funky looks and with more advanced technolgy you can go to its other rival , But personally i Suggest Access is one of the best scooter in its segment

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
Mohammed Ashraf
Mohammed Ashraf 5.0 16 May 2020

I bought a Suzuki Access 125 special edition on 2017 Feb .And I'm extremely happy . Because I make a lot of ride . When I check the first time mileage test believe me I got 67 km/ltr with the present of a technician from Suzuki authorized service center.Twice I faced some starting trouble . But if you compare with other scooters in India that's not a big deal.Any way this my experience with Access 125. And I don't have any bad comments that's all.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
SANJAY JAYADEV
SANJAY JAYADEV 5.0 5 May 2020

It is the best ever moped bike till now in the market. It has the highest mileage and the engine is more efficient which could carry more load at high speed and also it has best pickup(acceleration). It has large luggage space and also large foot board. Overall, it is the best bike among all. So, I bought.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
1
SOMNATH SAMANTA
SOMNATH SAMANTA 5.0 27 May 2020

I have bought this scooter 5 days ago. Handling and performance are excellent. I have activa 125 old model. Look wise activa 125 is better. As it is new I didn't ride with full speed.But it reaches 80km within 10 seconds. So pickup is very good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Mir Searath
Mir Searath 3.4 27 May 2020

Overall comfort is good! Could have been more stylish, well that doest matter for me because its a value for money scoty which offers more power than anyone else in this range

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Arjun Prasad
Arjun Prasad 2.2 17 May 2020

Old model access, I only have get below 35 km mileage 50 km maximum, 100 km ride. Service cost is more. Comfort is good power is good compared to the year competitor.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
Ayaan Arick
Ayaan Arick 3.8 15 May 2020

I have face many issue on Access 125 special addition within 8to9 months wich I can't expect for suzuki because i am not a new user mostly from the battery

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
0
Arkaprabha Dey
Arkaprabha Dey 4.6 14 Mar 2020

Overall performance is good. Only problem i found that the brakes are becoming weaker very fast.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Faris Faris
Faris Faris 5.0 11 Jan 2020

Better scooter in 125 segment nice looking and finishing better mileage and good performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
1
Sathyanarayana Nandala
Sathyanaraya.. 1.4 22 Feb 2020

Worst problem oriented instrument cluster is not good and not working properly bs4 is good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
View More Reviews

4 Offers Available

Suzuki Access 125 Overview

Suzuki Access 125
Gallery
Suzuki Access 125 Rs. 67,100
Add a Review