×
 

Honda Activa 5G User Reviews

3.9 /5
7093 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Isaki
Isaki 3.0 20 Jun 2021

Service is not good, I kun honda kodambakkam, starting trouble from beginingnot yet solved. Poor experience

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
ASHOK KUMAR
ASHOK KUMAR 5.0 20 Jun 2021

Dfffxfdtfhgfdgtf xgtghfdetfhff ffhfhggfrgftdghd dgghjkyrddghfyhfjd fgjdhdjigvghgf fgdgghfjtuggddvf fgfgfg

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Chirag Chawla
Chirag Chawla 3.8 16 Jun 2021

Ok for daily use.Suspension on stiff side mileage is ok ok vibrations after 60kph.Value for money.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Vinay Krishna
Vinay Krishna 5.0 14 Jun 2021

Good miley my FAVOURITE color is your day going so well and i will be there for you to be with you and your family and friends and family and friends

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
RajkumaR Official
RajkumaR Off.. 4.2 11 Jun 2021

Comfortable driving.Good mileage easy handling for skidded areas, Bettor scooter for daily needs.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Sheksha Vali
Sheksha Vali 5.0 9 Jun 2021

Super condishan all ok pepars no finance two tires ok recant service no damage no colar shade pickup is good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Tripathi Atul
Tripathi Atul 2.6 7 Jun 2021

Not affordable now when petrol price is going on sky and average is also not good so it can't be use by any sales job person

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Neelam Parihar
Neelam Parihar 4.6 7 Jun 2021

Acchi to he but isma mileage bahut jaldi kam hota he aaj kal petrol bhi bahut mehnga he to ye mehangi padti he

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Wasim Khan
Wasim Khan 1.0 27 May 2021

this bike its so hord and col honda bike jitni bhi bhai wo sab bike 1 no h me hamesha honda ki h baik leta ho or abhi bhi wahi baik le raha ho thenx

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Sandeep Jadhav
Sandeep Jadhav 5.0 23 May 2021

Nil००००००००००००००००००००००००००००००

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Honda Activa 5G Expert Reviews

Honda Activa 5G: Road Test Review

We find out if the updates on the Activa 5G are just cosmetic or run much deeper, and whether they’re enough to keep this best seller at the top of its game

Jun 6, 2018