×
 

Hero Destini 125 User Reviews

4.4 /5
1373 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

73% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Santosh Sahoo
Santosh Sahoo 1.8 15 Apr 2021

Raiding very bad mileage 30 per liter starting prablem issues.Not good destini and hero not asosris bad quality.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
KARTHIK PADULLAPARTHY
KARTHIK PADU.. 3.0 15 Mar 2021

The acceleration is amazing considering for a 'scooty', Whenever you throttle it up there it will be.Mileage is on the lower side here(based on other owners reviews) and i can't complain i am a fast rider.In the starting i3 was a headache, But slowly it became better and even now there is room for development i think.Comfort is in the middle it doesn't have either a soft or hard suspension.Charging option is given inside the seat storage phone or device may heat up due engine heat revolving in the cabin, Cabin-light is also an amazing feature.Weight is also considerably more.Seat height is not low so short riders may find legs on the ground to be half.Happy riding.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Shahnur Abbasi
Shahnur Abbasi 4.2 3 Mar 2021

Spare parts is not available.Sub dealer service not good i'm not satisfied.Plz dealer change karo.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Sukhbir Chaudhary
Sukhbir Chau.. 1.0 2 Mar 2021

Sab se bekar hai 15000 chne mein hi injan kharab ho gya or 5 sal kisi warranty khatm ko gyi plzzz koi mt lena

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
Phrudviraj Sagi
Phrudviraj Sagi 4.6 9 Feb 2021

Milleage is good iam using last two years and Iam getting mileage around 45 -50 km. Per ltr

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
MANJU H
MANJU H 5.0 31 Dec 2020

Destini 125 good model but authorised service is not good 2nd service air not charged and side stand signal is not fitted

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
Raj Kerketta
Raj Kerketta 4.6 26 Dec 2020

Awesome to rideGood for FamilyComfort on high.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Jass Maan
Jass Maan 1.8 19 Dec 2020

I have got 2019 model and everytime having trouble to start scooter and kick is even not working.Got fixed from honda and still the issue is there.Don't buy this.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Udyan Raj
Udyan Raj 5.0 10 Dec 2020

I am udyan raj and i have bought hero destini 125 from ayesha motors katihar.The scooty is best in class.This scooty is good for all kinds of roads.I am very happy with this scooty.I will also get a good resale value when i will sell this scooty in future.The mileage and maintenance is also fine.I will recommend this to everyone.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Ripu Daman
Ripu Daman 5.0 10 Dec 2020

Destini is really like same to its caption, 'doo kadam aage' from others in this segment, I ripu daman purchased scooter from ayesha motors, Katihar, Bihar.I feel best, As i take test ride of destini 125, The technology is best, Suspension are great, I go too detailed before i purchase it, I come know about telescopic suspension which is use in bike same they have provided in scooter too, I3s technology is just fabulous, Also got integrated braking system which makes vehicle to safe.I will recommend to all that this scooter is best in class all features are available and when you are going for the resale it after 5 yrs you will get the best resale value in market because hero is hero.Thanks to amar anand autobikes for this great scooter.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Destini 125 Overview

Hero Destini 125
Hero Destini 125
4.4
Rate this Bike
Rs. 67,990
View April Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Hero Destini 125 Expert Reviews