×
 

Hero Destini 125 Reviews

4.0 /5
71 Rating & 36 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Destini 125
  • All (36)
  • Daily Commute (32)
  • Leisure Rides (3)
  • Tours (2)
  • Occasional Commute (2)
Kailash Ravi
Kailash Ravi 2.6 22 May 2019

I bought this bike last month ...I am facing issue in i3s from day 2 ...i raise a concern in my 1st service ,they said due to break issue this is not working we fixed that and you won't get any problem but still I am facing the problem it's waste of money .I off that i3s button nowadays since I am struggling in signals .You have to tight the break cable if it get loose then only i3s will work ..we can't go everytime to tight the break .i3s options available in 2 colors Nobel red and brown , white and black without i3s option.Performance is good except i3s

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
3
Aadil Rakhange
Aadil Rakhange 2.2 12 May 2019

I bought this scooter on 2nd april 2019.Within a day i recognised that it has a problem of air in carborator. While riding it gets woofered. Wen i get back to service center. They changed carborator. Yet the problem was not solved then again suddenly wen i put the keys on ignition. The fuse was blown. It happened thrice. I just felt like kicking off this scooter. Very bad experience with Destini 125. Never buy this scooter its a request.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
4
Nitin Verma
Nitin Verma 5.0 29 Sep 2019

Excellent 125 cc Scooter wrt mileage,comfort and design in such a low cost. Other companies like Honda are giving 109 cc engine in this cost.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Abdul Kader
Abdul Kader 1.0 20 Feb 2019

very worst bike..!!! bought this on three days back and it is not even starting now.. having problems with engine and fuel carburettor and even the service team can"t resolve the issue.. don"t buy this bike anymore..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
21
Gaurav Juyal
Gaurav Juyal 4.6 22 Oct 2018

Its is a deal breaker in the 125 CC segment . Disc brake is missing in top variant but still combi brakes do well . Mileage must be 50 KMPL on busy roads . Thanks for i3s technology .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
60
Faltubook F
Faltubook F 4.6 11 Jun 2019

It's giving 35 kmpl mileage that is not so good 2nd thing is power also not good compare to other 125 cc scooters but other things are good like comfortable, look and maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Jasmeen Singh
Jasmeen Singh 5.0 30 Sep 2019

It's nice with almost all features. Good pickup and performance good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Radhakrishna Adapa
Radhakrishna.. 4.2 6 Feb 2019

Good featured bike. Combi-lock and i3s are the best features, that keep this bike unique from competitors. Hero has to work on correcting Vibration issues.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
5
Hari Y
Hari Y 3.0 2 May 2019

Mileage is worst, at least I expected 45. But its giving me 30. Middle class people cant afford with this mileage. All the new buyers Please go for Activa

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
2
MAHAA MOTORS
MAHAA MOTORS 5.0 16 Feb 2019

its comfortable scooter in 125cc , i was having activa 125 exchanged for destiny its better than activa125 , engine is very smooth and pick is very good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
12
View More Reviews

Hero Destini 125 Overview

Hero Destini 125
Hero Destini 125 Rs. 55,580
Add a Review