×
 

Suzuki Intruder Reviews

4.2 /5
87 Rating & 28 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Intruder
  • All (28)
  • Daily Commute (21)
  • Leisure Rides (8)
  • Tours (8)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Ahmed Haji
Ahmed Haji 5.0 17 Sep 2019

it's been one year, it has been my first bike and never driven bike before regularly, till now I had never felt pain at long ride about 100+ km, I realized only when I drove other (friends) bikes that it cause pain a lot at long riding. while driving on harsh road like bumps and tiny potholes you feel comfortable and doesn't feel shaky or lose of handling, cons:1. I wish there was kick starter (you can have one but it doesn't come with it).2.passenger seat is bit small and hard to carry handheld bags ( but you can tie up your bags).

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Sai Chandan
Sai Chandan 4.2 10 Apr 2019

The ride comfort and the pick up is very good. But the service centre near my home do charge more for services and other repairs. The mileage is not so appreciable but descent enough for a 150 cc bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
Arbaaz Khan
Arbaaz Khan 3.8 16 Apr 2019

The look is so awesome and its sitting is like i am driving a Car.And just 1 thing make us unhappy that is its 150 Cc engine, i mean according to its grand look the engine must be 200 to 220 cc.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
4
Con
Con 4.6 15 Mar 2019

It surprised me, to be a 150cc bike, it gives a lot more than expected. It is my first bike, now I want to upgrade in power. My present bike hasn´t the power for touring with two people.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Amitesh Verma
Amitesh Verma 3.4 8 Apr 2019

Not so comfortable And When We Are Talking About Mileage Its So Fine.. About Power i Will Give 6/10 Overall Ratings 3.5

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
Shubham Gaur
Shubham Gaur 4.2 7 Aug 2019

its good but its to low for 5.10 and above people although its good in cities.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Santanu Sautya
Santanu Sautya 4.6 8 Aug 2019

Style ok. Comfort better. Mileage better.Power not ok. Maintenance ok.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Sahil Reyaz
Sahil Reyaz 5.0 24 Jun 2019

It's very great and awesome , good for long tour and it have great pickup

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
0
Arnab Bhattacharya
Arnab Bhatta.. 3.8 25 Apr 2019

Looks & comfort both are too good,but the dealer(animesh suzuki) not good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
1
Md Nadeem
Md Nadeem 5.0 24 Jul 2019

Overall a nice two wheeler which gives comfort and road grip

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Suzuki Intruder Overview

Suzuki Intruder
Suzuki Intruder Rs. 1.01 lakh
Add a Review