×
 

Suzuki Intruder Reviews

4.2 /5
103 Rating & 34 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Intruder
  • All (34)
  • Daily Commute (25)
  • Tours (11)
  • Leisure Rides (9)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Ahmed Haji
Ahmed Haji 5.0 17 Sep 2019

it's been one year, it has been my first bike and never driven bike before regularly, till now I had never felt pain at long ride about 100+ km, I realized only when I drove other (friends) bikes that it cause pain a lot at long riding. while driving on harsh road like bumps and tiny potholes you feel comfortable and doesn't feel shaky or lose of handling, cons:1. I wish there was kick starter (you can have one but it doesn't come with it).2.passenger seat is bit small and hard to carry handheld bags ( but you can tie up your bags).

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Amit Charungoo
Amit Charungoo 4.6 1 Nov 2019

Though the maintenance cost has been low, but this bike had some basic issues which made the entire experience not so pleasant.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Sai Chandan
Sai Chandan 4.2 10 Apr 2019

The ride comfort and the pick up is very good. But the service centre near my home do charge more for services and other repairs. The mileage is not so appreciable but descent enough for a 150 cc bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
Arbaaz Khan
Arbaaz Khan 3.8 16 Apr 2019

The look is so awesome and its sitting is like i am driving a Car.And just 1 thing make us unhappy that is its 150 Cc engine, i mean according to its grand look the engine must be 200 to 220 cc.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
4
Raju Gupta
Raju Gupta 4.6 28 Nov 2019

Kaphi badhiya bikes hai maine 120 tak lesko chalaya h lekin esme other bike ki tarah Handel nhi kapta h

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl kmpl
0
Manohar Kedare
Manohar Kedare 4.6 30 Nov 2019

Very comfortable sitting position. Ride's smoothly. Pick up us very good. Overall a superb machine.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl kmpl
0
Con
Con 4.6 15 Mar 2019

It surprised me, to be a 150cc bike, it gives a lot more than expected. It is my first bike, now I want to upgrade in power. My present bike hasn´t the power for touring with two people.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Ritik R
Ritik R 5.0 14 Dec 2019

The comfort and the mileage make it an amazing cruiser and perfect for daily commute too!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl kmpl
0
Somu Somu
Somu Somu 5.0 24 Nov 2019

it's a nice crusing bike without any pain

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Praveen Malik
Praveen Malik 3.8 13 Dec 2019

good bike fuel consumption is more

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Suzuki Intruder Overview

Suzuki Intruder
Suzuki Intruder Rs. 1.01 lakh
Add a Review