×
 

Honda XBlade Reviews

4.2 /5
139 Rating & 58 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of XBlade
  • All (58)
  • Daily Commute (52)
  • Tours (14)
  • Leisure Rides (8)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
RAJA SEKHAR
RAJA SEKHAR 5.0 2 Oct 2018

PRO"S:Great looks- beats all the competition hereMileage: 48+kmpl in city with agressive driving and reaches to 55kmpl when driven at 50-70kmph. good enough.Price: its competitive @92K on road with all accessories.Engine performance and ride quality: Super smooth engine and clutch. Drove 100km at once without any strain.-Comfort for rider and pillion are the best in its segment.Con"s:A bit lag comes during 3rd gear by surprise, but throttle response is super in 4th and 5th gear too along with super smooth 1st and 2nd gear.-No engine kill switch (can be adjusted) but have hazard lights which is a new one.-could have provided back disk as an option Verdict: Best bike for daily usage who wants a stylish ,powerful,practical yet budget friendly one. Excellent bike to travel around city.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
11
Nakul Sharma
Nakul Sharma 4.2 14 Nov 2018

The bike has very good looks , the performance is adequate for city but you can feel the need for a bit more power on highways , mileage is excellent as I am getting 55-60 kmpl in this 4 months of ownership , by Keeping highway speeds below 75 kmph and not exceeding 5500 rpm in city , comfort is not excellent as I have experienced pain in my hands while riding but I think I am yet to find the best seating position for this bike , if you want a bike for daily commute and occasional highway rides you can definitely go for it instead of other bikes in the segment , always wear helmet , cheers

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
24
Vishal Thakor
Vishal Thakor 4.2 28 Sep 2019

X Blade is a very good combination of a commuter bike and a sports bike.... It give one a comfort of a commuter bike with the power of a sports bike....Pros: Excellent Power, good mileage, Stylish,great pickupCons: Short chrome on silencer is risky, Gear is not smooth, Battery has to be recharged every second month.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Abhijit Jadhav
Abhijit Jadhav 3.0 22 Aug 2019

Its Average. I did not find anything different in this bike. Comfort, power, style, luxury everything is normal. But for everyone my suggestion for engine oil is Divyol Oil to use. The bike will run like anything. It will be more awesome like you have purchased it new.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Gokul Pawar
Gokul Pawar 4.6 18 Mar 2019

The perfect bike in 160cc segment.Pick Up and Comfort both are tuned.Other 160cc bikes does not provide both these things at a time.I ride my bike 150km everyday but still I feel fresh and energetic after returning to home at night.Overall, the bike is just stunning..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Suhailul Aslam
Suhailul Aslam 5.0 13 Sep 2019

I am using this byke since last 1 and half years. Loved the total experience.Really comfort for me to ride. I travel around 100kms per day.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Krishna Jadhav
Krishna Jadhav 3.8 30 Aug 2019

Height is too much so NO one likes to sit.Overall this bike is good but as per price they have to some more than this

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Md Wali
Md Wali 5.0 26 Aug 2019

i am happy with honda x blade abs bike but front are not good and riding are smooth and lifght are bright

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Sidhi Sidhi
Sidhi Sidhi 3.0 15 Aug 2019

Bad bike,dont buy.very uncomfortable bike,if u ride daily 20km for 2weeks ur spinal code wil damage. Very poor shocks and engineering.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Pradhyumna Kalakota
Pradhyumna K.. 4.6 21 Oct 2019

I want to know what changes can I know after 1st service? and does mileage increased after that?

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
View More Reviews

Honda XBlade Overview

Honda XBlade
Honda XBlade Rs. 80,325
Add a Review