×
 

Honda XBlade User Reviews

4.2 /5
209 Rating & 76 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rakesh Pal
Rakesh Pal 3.0 9 Feb 2020

Bike is good, but due to slim front tyre, it's not convenient for long highway rides. Better for city. Mileage is good. Light Heavyweight Bike 140KGRider height under 5'6' may be a problemStarting problem may occurNo engine k**l switch but stock hazard switch available.No rear disc.Illumination is good (LED Headlights and DRLs)3 people can ride very comfortably (it's illegal though!)Cruising within 65-75 kmphNo LED IndicatorsFit and finish level is satisfactory, not so high.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
4.6 25 Feb 2020

It's the first bike I have purchased by my own. it was been under track when it was been introduced on YouTube 2 years prior of it's launch. it is very much comfortable for both single and double riders.Weight is also great. Awasome engine sound but mileage is about 45-50 kmpl. Head light is also superb quality. it's also very much Trustable. Maintenance is almost Zero.I am very happy with my selection always well as the muscle hunk. thank you Honda for such an invention.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
RAJA SEKHAR
RAJA SEKHAR 5.0 2 Oct 2018

PRO"S:Great looks- beats all the competition hereMileage: 48+kmpl in city with agressive driving and reaches to 55kmpl when driven at 50-70kmph. good enough.Price: its competitive @92K on road with all accessories.Engine performance and ride quality: Super smooth engine and clutch. Drove 100km at once without any strain.-Comfort for rider and pillion are the best in its segment.Con"s:A bit lag comes during 3rd gear by surprise, but throttle response is super in 4th and 5th gear too along with super smooth 1st and 2nd gear.-No engine kill switch (can be adjusted) but have hazard lights which is a new one.-could have provided back disk as an option Verdict: Best bike for daily usage who wants a stylish ,powerful,practical yet budget friendly one. Excellent bike to travel around city.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
15
Nakul Sharma
Nakul Sharma 4.2 14 Nov 2018

The bike has very good looks , the performance is adequate for city but you can feel the need for a bit more power on highways , mileage is excellent as I am getting 55-60 kmpl in this 4 months of ownership , by Keeping highway speeds below 75 kmph and not exceeding 5500 rpm in city , comfort is not excellent as I have experienced pain in my hands while riding but I think I am yet to find the best seating position for this bike , if you want a bike for daily commute and occasional highway rides you can definitely go for it instead of other bikes in the segment , always wear helmet , cheers

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
26
Vishal Thakor
Vishal Thakor 4.2 28 Sep 2019

X Blade is a very good combination of a commuter bike and a sports bike.... It give one a comfort of a commuter bike with the power of a sports bike....Pros: Excellent Power, good mileage, Stylish,great pickupCons: Short chrome on silencer is risky, Gear is not smooth, Battery has to be recharged every second month.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
7
Taufiq Poonawala
Taufiq Poona.. 4.6 21 Jan 2020

The performance of the bike is pretty good, but there is no disc brake and honda has decreased the power in this bike compared to hornet. That's why I am not fully satisfied with this bike. Otherwise it is a very fabulous bike in comparison with other bikes in the market.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Abhijit Jadhav
Abhijit Jadhav 3.0 22 Aug 2019

Its Average. I did not find anything different in this bike. Comfort, power, style, luxury everything is normal. But for everyone my suggestion for engine oil is Divyol Oil to use. The bike will run like anything. It will be more awesome like you have purchased it new.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
3.8 14 Dec 2019

Good comfortable bike.. no back pain...feel good to drive .daily I was traveld 150km. Last one year I traveld 22000 km .. but chain brackit.. and back tyre I changed..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
Naga Mohan
Naga Mohan 3.4 2 Dec 2019

It's nice and unic design but it's has gear shifting issues still no Honda mechnic is not solved , and very less pick up and poor Honda R and. D team .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
3
Gokul Pawar
Gokul Pawar 4.6 18 Mar 2019

The perfect bike in 160cc segment.Pick Up and Comfort both are tuned.Other 160cc bikes does not provide both these things at a time.I ride my bike 150km everyday but still I feel fresh and energetic after returning to home at night.Overall, the bike is just stunning..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

Honda XBlade Overview

Honda XBlade
Add a Review