×
 

Honda XBlade User Reviews

4.2 /5
119 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

60% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Trendy Tamizhan
Trendy Tamizhan 4.6 25 Aug 2020

I bought Honda X Blade ABS (bs4) last year (Dec 27, 2019)I love this bike. Because 52 kmpl mileage, Fantastic Fully Digital instrument cluster, Long seat, Hazard switch, 130mm rear tyrebut I don't like the headlamp brightness in night times...it's average only.and also i don't like the front tyre. its tiny tyre. only 80mm width.anyway both tyres of my bike is MRF Zapper S1...It's gives better road grip...So, No problem at wet conditionafter 7000km...i'll suggest use the fully synthetic engine oil (10W30 grade)...Try to use liquid moly brand oil...and every 1000km please lubricate the chain with Motul brand chain cleaner and Lube.I think bs4 X Blade was worth for money...but I don't think bs6 version is worth for money

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
7
Sasi Ks
Sasi Ks 5.0 15 Sep 2020

Honda X-blade is super looking and stylish vehicle. It gives good grip on-road and a decent mileage too.Although the BS6 variant is a bit more pricey, I was able to buy it because of really good financing options and thorough assistance from VFM Honda, Bangalore.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 46 kmpl
5
Venkatesh Raichur
Venkatesh Ra.. 4.6 13 Jan 2021

Very smooth vehicle by honda very rarely i see in market others riding overall good vecle but not to expect >40km 40milleage, Pick up is excellent i ride >100 in highway road grip is good.During shifting of gear particularly lowering gear immediately won't switches.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Yash GameStreamer
Yash GameStr.. 5.0 14 Oct 2020

The Performance is fantastic,it is very comfortable to ride for long ride it's very comfortable and after speed of 100kmph it don't show any viberation and as Honda engines are very refined the bike is awesome and look is fantastic.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
2
Siddharth Siddhu
Siddharth Si.. 4.6 10 Nov 2020

I bought the honda x blade in march 2020 . Crossed 8000kms. 55 to 60kmpl is my average mileage. Comfort and pick up is good. Shifting gears is little rough.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Nirmal Kumar
Nirmal Kumar 1.8 15 Aug 2020

Worst design I never seen before ....worst really worst ... engine was good reliability ..y because it's unicorn engine ....better go unicorn 160 bs6

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
Aakash R
Aakash R 4.2 18 Dec 2020

Nice design, Gives smooth ride, Performs better.It gives average mileage of 38kmph.Travelling speed of 65 to 80 in highway gives up to 41kmph.!!.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
1
Surya Prakash
Surya Prakash 4.6 11 Aug 2020

Sab kuch Sahi he par sala ieska part nahi Mill raha nahi milta he jaldi muskil he ieska part Demag kharab he part milta to dusra modal leta n

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
2
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar 4.6 17 Nov 2020

Supprb for me and others it good mileage city and bypass.It is too comfort good maintain no vibrate @sped 75and 75+so all performed.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
1
Manoj Bhagat
Manoj Bhagat 5.0 21 Jan 2021

New stylish bike.Where having all and everything is good.Maintenance is rare less than other bike and as per rate bike is capable.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Honda XBlade Overview

Honda XBlade
Honda XBlade
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.07 Lakh
Contact Dealers

5 Offers Available