×
 

Honda XBlade Reviews

4.2 /5
88 Rating & 38 reviews
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of XBlade
  • All (38)
  • Daily Commute (34)
  • Tours (11)
  • Leisure Rides (5)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
RAJA SEKHAR
RAJA SEKHAR 5.0 2 Oct 2018

PRO"S:Great looks- beats all the competition hereMileage: 48+kmpl in city with agressive driving and reaches to 55kmpl when driven at 50-70kmph. good enough.Price: its competitive @92K on road with all accessories.Engine performance and ride quality: Super smooth engine and clutch. Drove 100km at once without any strain.-Comfort for rider and pillion are the best in its segment.Con"s:A bit lag comes during 3rd gear by surprise, but throttle response is super in 4th and 5th gear too along with super smooth 1st and 2nd gear.-No engine kill switch (can be adjusted) but have hazard lights which is a new one.-could have provided back disk as an option Verdict: Best bike for daily usage who wants a stylish ,powerful,practical yet budget friendly one. Excellent bike to travel around city.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
4
Nakul Sharma
Nakul Sharma 4.2 14 Nov 2018

The bike has very good looks , the performance is adequate for city but you can feel the need for a bit more power on highways , mileage is excellent as I am getting 55-60 kmpl in this 4 months of ownership , by Keeping highway speeds below 75 kmph and not exceeding 5500 rpm in city , comfort is not excellent as I have experienced pain in my hands while riding but I think I am yet to find the best seating position for this bike , if you want a bike for daily commute and occasional highway rides you can definitely go for it instead of other bikes in the segment , always wear helmet , cheers

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
15
Gokul Pawar
Gokul Pawar 4.6 18 Mar 2019

The perfect bike in 160cc segment.Pick Up and Comfort both are tuned.Other 160cc bikes does not provide both these things at a time.I ride my bike 150km everyday but still I feel fresh and energetic after returning to home at night.Overall, the bike is just stunning..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Weekend Riders
Weekend Riders 5.0 14 Jul 2019

Awesome in short. Just having a problem of power-lag post 70 kmph. Don't understand why its happening.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Nazeer Ulla
Nazeer Ulla 4.6 22 Sep 2018

Wow amazing bike from top brand thank you honda.... But Not good service I buy this from jun18 still they are not giving me any bike accessories vry bad feel bcoz scratched

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Yashwanth Balakrishnan
Yashwanth Ba.. 5.0 10 Feb 2019

Excellent Mileage, look, performance, gear shift, speed upto 105kmph. But very dangerous to reach such speeds. Not so efficient brakes! Best for City Commute!!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
4
ATUL KIRAN
ATUL KIRAN 4.6 20 Jun 2019

It"s an awesome bike. Really like the design that stands out from the crowd. It"s comfortable, but get a bit pain on long rides. Overall very satisfied

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
0
Magesh Karthik
Magesh Karthik 3.0 11 Mar 2019

Didn't show the clear mileage of my bike..? Sometimes it gives more sometimes it gives less..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
3
Gowtham Vakani
Gowtham Vakani 4.2 12 Feb 2019

Appearance -- Fantastic, Performance -- Good, Mileage -- Average, Comfort -- Average

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Shubham Baniya
Shubham Baniya 5.0 26 Sep 2018

It's good for city commute but you also can take on weekends ride but lack of abs

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Honda XBlade Overview

Honda XBlade
Honda XBlade Rs. 80,325
Add a Review