×
 

Honda Dio User Reviews

4.1 /5
805 Rating & 233 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vinodh Vs
Vinodh Vs 2.2 7 Jan 2019

Riding comfort is average. If you ride as pillion and you have below average height it's uncomfortable due to its pillon foot rest in an awkward position back pain is guaranteed. If you are an above average height person, congrats !!! you will get back pain too. Bad roads will be nightmare to you. Fuel efficiency is good.When you finish 1 year with Dio you will definitely come across suspension complaints , wobbly handle bar. If you travel alone this scooter will be awesome but with a pillion - not ok

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
8
Israr Mohi
Israr Mohi 3.0 3 Sep 2018

Its the R version of Honda Activa lighter, quicker, agile and stiffer

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
APNA HINDUSTAN
APNA HINDUSTAN 5.0 22 Oct 2019

Love bike cb shine it is a great way to get your bike back to your car and make sure you get the best possible speed for your car and your car will be a great help to your family and your family as a result of the journey

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Rahul Joy
Rahul Joy 4.6 28 Dec 2019

It's a nimble scoot, with agile handling and a zeal to just zap around the city in traffic like it's nobody's business. Only con is the mileage though, as pulling the scoot will get you just about 30-35 kmpl.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Rajesh Mohapatra
Rajesh Mohap.. 1.4 23 Sep 2019

vehicle is not all good. Huge starting problem from the day one of my purchase 11/2018. If you keep for 2 days then life is gone. Millage & lighting is also very poor. I am very dissatisfied with this vehicle.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
5
MASTER SASWAT
MASTER SASWAT 3.8 26 Dec 2019

It's performance is good because i maintain it accordingly but for a person more than 5.4 feet just like me will face difficulty riding more than 30 kms. Pillion is painfull.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Kaushik Kr
Kaushik Kr 3.4 22 Jan 2019

Dio is a good scooter but honda is simply not updating their motorcycle but they r installing LED headlights,graphics,digital instrument cluster and nothing else...it has the same design,the same suspension(which is a decade old) and no disk brakes.Its too dated for this generation...Ntorq has better value and offers more!!!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
3
Raj Panesar
Raj Panesar 4.6 18 Jan 2020

If you wanna something different in your life than use it. Its totally different but 100% trustful honda engineI am using it from first km and I think that cool n comfortable

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
0
PriTish Jha
PriTish Jha 4.2 30 Dec 2018

Honda Dio is very good option for new riders which likes graphics and power at the same time.It is not as comfortable as it"s own brother Activa.The scooter gives a decent power and a great mileage.The ride quality could have been a bit better and making the seats a bit softer for Daily Commuting.Overall a very good option.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
3
Abhi Bj
Abhi Bj 4.2 30 Jan 2019

I maintain by two wheeler machine at the top. I respect the machine, I get back the same from the Machine. Let me keep it simple and sweet.Regular on time service is most important. Never give your moped on third party service guys near your home. They cannot understand the technology build behind it. Thanks Abhijith

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

Honda Dio Overview

Honda Dio
Honda Dio Rs. 54,241
Add a Review