×
 

Hero Passion Pro User Reviews

3.9 /5
2329 reviews
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Pawan Kumar
Pawan Kumar 1.4 20 Jun 2021

Self start problem with bs6 model still arrive after 4 th servicing.Service station staff not able to solve.Wastage of money.Don't purchase this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Gopinath Selvaraj
Gopinath Sel.. 2.2 19 Jun 2021

With in four months fuel injuction not working.It will be replace taken ten days.Very worst experience with this new passion pro bs6.Gear shifting problem frequently engine off.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 54 kmpl
Ravi Diwakar
Ravi Diwakar 1.0 18 Jun 2021

Dear peoples please don't purchase hero passion pro i has purchase this bike before 4 month but now bike condition is very poor color fade gear not working properly extra sound is very much local quality of tyre i mean total money waste bike i am not happy with passion pro bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
JISHNU C
JISHNU C 4.6 18 Jun 2021

Good mileage and good performance neat vehicle.No eny over cost parts family use vehicle my FAVOURITE bike10 years use this vehicle no other complaint.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
Nazeer Husain
Nazeer Husain 5.0 24 May 2021

Very comfortable bikes in a new job is done in bato to the following file to bolo tie the following url in a khuda a few years now to you as a new d in bato in a few weeks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Pradeepkumar Sonwane
Pradeepkumar.. 2.6 20 May 2021

Tapite setting avrage setting head problem oil up to enginehead light problemtimer chain.Milage problem.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Nanuram Jatiya
Nanuram Jatiya 1.0 14 May 2021

West money wrost bike.This bike is completely worn out.It is good that we buy a bicycle money wast, Time west.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Saran Sasi
Saran Sasi 3.0 21 Apr 2021

Really good for use confert but need to change some updagenuine parts not get easily happy to say that hero bikes are really good to maintained

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Rupesh Yadav
Rupesh Yadav 4.6 17 Apr 2021

Hahum mast hai achha lagta hai jab me hero par bethta hu to me ek hero ban jata hu ham jahte hai bharat me sabhi log hero ka bick le

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Aakash Pawar
Aakash Pawar 4.6 16 Apr 2021

Achi bike hai aram dayak hai stylish bhi hai or majbut bhi maintenance free hai lambe safar ke liye bahot achi hai

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Passion Pro Overview

Hero Passion Pro
Hero Passion Pro
3.9
Rate this Bike
Rs. 68,150
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

Hero Passion Pro Expert Reviews

Hero Passion Pro 110 BS6: Road Test Review

Could the BS6 Passion Pro set a new benchmark in an already competitive 110cc space?

Sep 22, 2020