×
 

Hero Passion Pro 110 User Reviews

4.1 /5
143 Rating & 44 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Nagarjuna Apple
Nagarjuna Apple 3.4 19 Feb 2020

Need to improve in Head light brightness,self motor getting issue every 3 months even after replace the new self motor, Suspension is not That much good as Hero Glamour Bike,Other Than everything is perfect in that price segment.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Bikash Mohanty
Bikash Mohanty 3.8 9 Jun 2019

In this segment this one is very good bike.... I have already completed 108000 KM in this bike still no big problem and it is still running...... in the beginning milage more than 60 and performance was pretty good but after 80k km yes performance was reduce and milage reduce to 50-55 imply.... but still I am ridding it.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
4
Ateeq Momin
Ateeq Momin 4.2 14 Oct 2018

The bike is stylish in look. 2nd look guarantee by the passerby. Nice Feeling while riding. 110 cc engine gives extra pickup. Top speed is upto 110 kmph. 40 to 45 milage per km when riding above 60 kmph speed. 70 kmpl guarantee while riding between 45-50 kmph.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
6
Mao Singh
Mao Singh 4.6 4 Mar 2019

In starting I was enjoying my riding with passion x pro good height, engine pickup but after some time I felt that chain is making noise. I tried but after showing outside chain issue resolved. Now engine has too much noise and speed got slow.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
2
Prashant Rughani
Prashant Rug.. 3.0 13 Oct 2019

pickup is very low. no comfort seat for rider and pillion. not practical bike as no proper space for keeping documents

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
0
Kalpana Singh
Kalpana Singh 5.0 24 Jan 2020

table Hai chalne Mein acchi hai main bhi achcha hai na Deti Hai Rote Nahin Hai dusri lena hai Humko bike

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Debasish Mukherjee
Debasish Muk.. 3.8 7 Sep 2019

This bike is good for daily commute and for intra city travel at moderate speed limits.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl
0
Dean Chakkalakal
Dean Chakkal.. 5.0 5 Jan 2020

This is good bike daily travel, saves lot of money for fuel. Braking should be better

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 73 kmpl
0
Shiv Awasthi
Shiv Awasthi 5.0 31 Oct 2019

very goods performance but this new style lookwise and comfort wise like very goods

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
Govind Dhami
Govind Dhami 5.0 2 Jan 2020

I love this baki but you can do it all the time and place on earth would

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hero Passion Pro 110 Overview

Hero Passion Pro 110
Add a Review