×
 

Maruti S-Presso User Reviews

3.9 /5
617 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

45% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Karma Yoezer
Karma Yoezer 3.0 11 May 2021

Quite comfortable comparing to other cars as it has head room and the ground clearance is comparatively higher

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Haripraveen Vanapalli
Haripraveen .. 5.0 23 Apr 2021

Car having abilities to maintain as low budget car, If looks are not so important, mileage is best in the segment (actual).And in future update safety of car to be taken care, For top end car some features like seat belt pretensioners, Co passenger airbag are advantage.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Malavika Dathan
Malavika Dathan 5.0 6 Apr 2021

The car will provide a better view of the road far better from other hatchbacks.It will give a feel of a suv.It is a good commuter for a family of five.It will give you enough space for the legs to relax.The seating is higher than most hatchbacks, We won't get a feeling that we are sitting in a hole.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Sandeep Dagadappula
Sandeep Daga.. 3.8 1 Apr 2021

Very good low Budget Car. Must go for it those who wants a car for lower price. Looks like Mini SUV.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Roni Johnson
Roni Johnson 3.7 29 Mar 2021

My problem is only one reverse light.What is the problem that.I need to resolve that issue.Overall s presso is a good car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Mandeep Singh
Mandeep Singh 4.7 20 Mar 2021

This is an excellent choice for first time drivers and youngsters.On clear roads i could get 24-25 km/ ltr at 50km/hr.In heavy traffics 18-21 km/ ltr.The infotainment system offers live mileage and average mileage of last 5 rides and refills.The car is best in segment.Engine performance is just awesome, This car is light wieght and engine produces good torque, Resulting in great control.The sitting position of driver is too good for a 3-5 to 5 laces segment car.No issue of body or safety concern.The only issue is body- roll on speeds above 80km/hr.Overall best car for city rider and occasional high-way rider.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
Faisal Khan
Faisal Khan 3.3 16 Mar 2021

Small car for small family, Suspension is not good, Also engine is noisy feel like diesel engine.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
Ravinder Yadav
Ravinder Yadav 4.3 25 Feb 2021

Performance is good it is small car looking smart type and comfortable car but but safety is less as compair to other car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Shaurya Swaroop
Shaurya Swaroop 2.3 23 Feb 2021

My dad bought it and as a car enthusiast i feel so low and disappointed with it.Earlier we had 3-4 cars including wagon r but now i must say maruti is looting s****d indians and one of the worst car brand in the nation.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
Vishal Sangle
Vishal Sangle 4.3 21 Feb 2021

Its sporty look package, Hassle free mileage 21.7 with ac on 60/70 km after 2 month / above 1500 km.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Maruti S-Presso Overview

Maruti S-Presso
Maruti S-Presso
3.9
Rate this Car
Rs. 3.78 Lakh
View May Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Maruti S-Presso Expert Reviews