×
 

Maruti Alto User Reviews

3.6 /5
1663 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.3/5
  • Safety
    3.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.2/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

23% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
VISHNU KUMAR
VISHNU KUMAR 4.0 7 Dec 2019

This is my first car, For the Past 3years it drives smooth performance and it’s the lowest maintenance cost, and some are saying that this is not good for long drive, No they are actually wrong it’s the most best car for long drive without any problem . So in this 800 segment alto is best car apart from kwid and redigo. See you can have better interior n exterior in kwid n redigo but the engine performance wise alto is my best choice to the entry level people, even wise in alto 800 exterior n interior you can customised easily as per your preference and it looks better n stylish car from kwid n redigo.🔥💯

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
4
Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar 4.3 26 Aug 2019

अल्टो 800 एक बजट कार है यह मेरी रॉयल इनफील्ड बाइक से भी कम खर्च में चलती है और इसकी सर्विस भी लगभग रॉयल एनफील्ड के बराबर ही पड़ती है मैं इससे सभी मौसमों में सुरक्षित हूं और दुर्घटना से भी इसमें काफी बचाव है

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
10
Suchit Parmar
Suchit Parmar 5.0 2 Mar 2020

A very good and perfect car for my family. Very smooth in drive. Never feeling tiredness and always feeling comfortable and safety also. Good budget car from maruti Suzuki. I am suggesting to all please do purchase this car it is evergreen for your life. It makes my dreams true and prove my destination .

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
0
Nikhil Sreekumar
Nikhil Sreek.. 3.7 25 Aug 2019

Ya alto back in my time when I was a young lad was the best in business. But comparing a 2006 edition 800 cc rider with the modern cars is pretty much odd . The car is still a good commuter and a trustful buddy. With a delivery of good mileage and a small shape , the car is a one butter for daily use .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Naresh Kumar
Naresh Kumar 1.0 3 Jul 2019

I suggest to every customer, do not buy maruti cars and although you buy then do not spend extra money on extended warranty. The maruti customer care or the dealer will not help you whether you have extended warranty. They deny to replace your vehicle part at all. This is my recent personal experience of vipul motors faridabad and maruti itself. Don't buy maruti car at all Go for other brand for satisfaction and quality.After all you are going to spend one time amount for at least 5 year. so go for better than Maruti.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
7
Subodh Bhargava
Subodh Bhargava 4.0 28 Jan 2020

Only discomfort is shortage of leg space , otherwise it is a wonderful car.On long root it gives upto 25 km/pl and when AC is used mileage is 21-22 kms.One more thing if you find any problem neither dealer nor the Maruti suzuki company will hear you.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Shanmuga Raja
Shanmuga Raja 3.7 6 Mar 2020

A perfect commute vehicle with in city.Maruti always same as it's performance,you can get services and spares everywhere easily.comparing the features of similar segment it's quite low but maintenance and spares rates will be very cheap.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Franky Car
Franky Car 2.3 20 Oct 2019

In 2001 alto more stylish than 800 , good at city manuers. Not high performed but was happy for family outings. Without ac it would give 19-20 km/l. Now bit on lower side . but it never stopped for engine problems during its life span

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Hrishikesh Kombade
Hrishikesh K.. 1.3 24 Oct 2019

first two windows are power windows and other are manual we should open or close by hand and when Ac start, car is became on load. And also doesnt run above 80 with Ac.suspension are not powerful.back viefer is not given.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Prabh Singh
Prabh Singh 3.7 30 Aug 2019

Maintenance is very cheap. But not suitable with ac on & 5 person seating. Suspension problems, Good hill driving without problems. Light weight vehicle with 25~27kmpl average. Recommend not buy model 2019 & onward

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

Maruti Alto Overview

Maruti Alto
Gallery

User Reviews of Alto 800 Competitors

Add a Review