×
 

Maruti Alto Reviews

3.6 /5
599 Rating & 202 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    3.3/5
  • Safety
    3.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.2/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

24% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Alto 800
  • All (202)
  • Family Car (122)
  • Daily Commute (81)
  • Occasional Commute (28)
  • Tours (11)
Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar 4.3 26 Aug 2019

अल्टो 800 एक बजट कार है यह मेरी रॉयल इनफील्ड बाइक से भी कम खर्च में चलती है और इसकी सर्विस भी लगभग रॉयल एनफील्ड के बराबर ही पड़ती है मैं इससे सभी मौसमों में सुरक्षित हूं और दुर्घटना से भी इसमें काफी बचाव है

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
4
Nikhil Sreekumar
Nikhil Sreek.. 3.7 25 Aug 2019

Ya alto back in my time when I was a young lad was the best in business. But comparing a 2006 edition 800 cc rider with the modern cars is pretty much odd . The car is still a good commuter and a trustful buddy. With a delivery of good mileage and a small shape , the car is a one butter for daily use .

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Naresh Kumar
Naresh Kumar 1.0 3 Jul 2019

I suggest to every customer, do not buy maruti cars and although you buy then do not spend extra money on extended warranty. The maruti customer care or the dealer will not help you whether you have extended warranty. They deny to replace your vehicle part at all. This is my recent personal experience of vipul motors faridabad and maruti itself. Don't buy maruti car at all Go for other brand for satisfaction and quality.After all you are going to spend one time amount for at least 5 year. so go for better than Maruti.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
5
Prabh Singh
Prabh Singh 3.7 30 Aug 2019

Maintenance is very cheap. But not suitable with ac on & 5 person seating. Suspension problems, Good hill driving without problems. Light weight vehicle with 25~27kmpl average. Recommend not buy model 2019 & onward

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
1
Abhijeet Ajeya
Abhijeet Ajeya 4.7 6 Oct 2019

car which never failed in any situation, touring 400+kms in one day with just 1 stop, no issue. mileage was good even when old. No engine breakdown or heating issue. Just had regular servicing done.👍

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Varikuti Venkateswarlu
Varikuti Ven.. 3.7 7 Jul 2019

I have been using this limited version X-fun car since 2007 and run 130000 KM without no problem.I am happy but I want to buy a bigger ,safety,comfort and economical car. I am watching latest cars for last 2 years. I trailed Ertiga 2018, Venue and Duster 2018. Now I am waiting for Triber. This year I have to go for one among these cars.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Rahul Ganvir
Rahul Ganvir 3.7 30 Sep 2019

good car for daily as well as occasionally commute. No safety features like airbags or abs. but overall value for money. you will never disappoint.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
M Shaan
M Shaan 4.7 27 Jul 2019

Dear all I have purchased ALTO-800 in the year 2016 December. The model is LXI-GREEN. The mileage in petrol 24/KM and CNG it is 30/KM. Maintenance every 10,000 KM around Rs.6000/=. Everyday hassle free journey around 90 kilometer.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
2
Sreekuttan Punnolil
Sreekuttan P.. 3.7 15 Sep 2019

Good for small family...used to transport commodities and stationary about 150-200kg for home. and daily running about 30km.low cost of maintenance

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Balaji S
Balaji S 3.3 15 Sep 2019

Actuall i bought alto 800 in second hand.When i thought only new cars can give a good mileage, this car gave a good mileage of 15 to 17...

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Maruti Alto Overview

Maruti Alto
Maruti Alto Rs. 2.94 lakh

User Reviews of Alto 800 Competitors

Add a Review