×

Honda CB300F User Reviews

3.7/5
Based on 6 rating & 7 reviews
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
  • Performance
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Guest User 17 Jan 2023

Honda cb300f is one of my favorites.I love driving it around the city and went on a road trip to mahableshwar around sept.It has good fuel tank coverage with comforting seating and eases to offer.In this price range, I think it is a little bit on the expensive side.

1 Reply
Guest User 10 Jan 2023

If you will drive honda cb300f so you will be a fan of this bike.The bike truly impressed me on this front.Its performance, Styling, And equipment list are really impressive.If you’re not after a unique design, You'd really like its sharp and handsome design.I think the cb300f is a very well-rounded product.

1 Reply
SaravanaM 5.0 Owned 4 Jan 2023

Driving experience

1.Driving experience: it is fantastic rev range and smooth engine to commute inside city.I like the overall driving and ride quality with assisted slipper clutch, Mono shoch and usd suspension which makes feels lighter in the city driving condition 2.Best thing is smooth and refined engine and good quality that too all led lamps.3.Overall performance is very good especially after the price cut.Seems value for money.It has ample of torque and easily to maneuvers bumps and potholes.When to comes to features honda has given most of the latest tech features which are required for the current market.4.Since honda makes reliable engine, After sales is very good as i sold my unicorn recently.

2 Reply
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Pankaj Thakkar 30 Nov 2022

I don’t really own the bike

I don’t really own the bike but my friend has one and its super cool and comfortable at this affordable price and sight on mileage it is really really great bike

1 Reply
Auto Expert 3.0 Owned 8 Sep 2022

Honda cb300f features a youthful design.It gets aggressive bodywork and sharp creases on the fuel tank and side panels.The led headlight too looks sporty and compliments the overall bodywork.For the suspension setup, Honda has equipped the cb300f with usd front forks and a mono-shock with five-step adjustability.

0 Reply
Salik Khan 3.4 5 Oct 2022

Honda cb300f has been launched in the market which looks desirable in appearance.I am looking forward to taking its test drive soon.Its design is attractive, Which is making me excited to ride this bike.This bike looks quite sturdy and comes in eye-catching colors.As per the reviews, Its features make it the best bike in its segment.

0 Reply
Krushna B 5.0 Owned 10 Aug 2022

Very nice ...and look good...sounds

Very nice.And look good.Sounds like thunder.And expensive.

Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0 Reply
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Honda CB300F
3.7
Review your vehicle & win ₹ 1000
Rs. 2.25 Lakh
View February Offers

From The Community

Community Discussions

3 Other Things You Might Want To Do

Honda CB300F Expert Reviews

Honda CB300F First Ride Review: Utterly Confusing

Why has Honda built another 300cc naked motorcycle?

Aug 17, 2022