×
 

Honda Activa 6G User Reviews

3.9 /5
1709 reviews
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Kavya Sisodiya
Kavya Sisodiya 3.8 6 Apr 2021

A very good scooter as it is very first scooter to come in india.The mileage and the comfort level is very good.It is very durable as it is 2021 and we are still using it for 13 years.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Rohan Kumar
Rohan Kumar 2.2 1 Apr 2021

Rajsnidn8 jaunga to ship BS8 and nxiid

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Anayah Sayyed
Anayah Sayyed 3.4 30 Mar 2021

Milleage is not good only look like because this time in india 96 per litre price petrol and im not satisfied dealer responsible

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Hussain Motiwala
Hussain Moti.. 2.2 28 Mar 2021

I purchased honda activa 6g based on its reputation and customer service in october 2020.After using it for a few months i realized there is a j**k whenever the vehicle hits a speedbreaker and its magnitude has been increasing as time lapses.Immediately informed the same to the authorized dealer (pilot honda) on 12th february 2021 and on checking they said that it is a manufacturing defect in the fork and will have replaced.They said it would take 15 days to avail the spare part since there is a delay at the manufacturer end.I have been regularly following up with them but they keep on postponing and have been informing that they have not yet received it.Its been more than 45 days since the manufacturing fault was lodged.Worst still is they do not update and i need to call them up regularly to find on the status of the spare part.Also due to persistent j**k the other parts have also damaged.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Saiarjun Vruddhula
Saiarjun Vru.. 3.8 15 Mar 2021

Its good but distance travelling and seat setting and no.Of persons are not adjustable for my bike.So iwant i own this.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
Ayush Kushwah
Ayush Kushwah 5.0 14 Mar 2021

Main highlight is mileage and overall performance is good pickup is also good and body is durable maintenance cost is not high overall best in segment

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Chita Ranjan
Chita Ranjan 4.6 13 Mar 2021

Performance is good but style is not good enough try to change its look as sporty bhhhgdhkduugsigsivibeih

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
Teto Vamshi
Teto Vamshi 5.0 12 Mar 2021

superb performance 😍 nice look super pickup

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Vikas Gupta
Vikas Gupta 1.8 27 Feb 2021

Frequent shelf stat issue, Very poor mileage i.E 30 kmpl, Why honda said the mileage is 60, Still suspension not improved from 4g.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Naveed Khan
Naveed Khan 3.0 24 Feb 2021

Back sound above 40 speed in new scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Honda Activa 6G Overview

Honda Activa 6G
Honda Activa 6G
3.9
Rate this Bike
Rs. 67,843
View May Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Honda Activa 6G Expert Reviews

Honda Activa 6G First Ride Review

We take a spin on the latest iteration of India’s favourite scooter

Feb 24, 2020