×
 

Honda Shine User Reviews

4.0 /5
1295 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Javed Siddique
Javed Siddique 4.6 27 Apr 2021

Good bike my bike regular running almost 80 km i have changed my bike my choice ne 125 pulsar this bike looking awesome

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Priyam Balaji
Priyam Balaji 5.0 25 Apr 2021

Long drive 70 to 72 suspension is good no back pain lowest maintenance cost pickup is good and smooth drive

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 72 kmpl
Raj Kumar
Raj Kumar 4.6 24 Apr 2021

Good bike with low engine noise.I am much satisfied with my second bike.I thank to honda company.This bike riding very smooth and shock absorbs very well.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Sanjay Vaghela
Sanjay Vaghela 4.6 22 Apr 2021

Good vical and nice bike.Best evrage, Best pikp nsb hahhm nahana ikakasal hahaha kakak kakaiba yeyeysy.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Naeem Khan
Naeem Khan 4.6 14 Apr 2021

Valuable bike with decent mileage low maintenance and mist powerful bike in 125cc love it so much due to comfort

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Gunasekhar Bathina
Gunasekhar B.. 3.0 11 Apr 2021

Mileage no good.While acceleration iam getting huge sound.It is discomfort to me.So please improve.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 49 kmpl
Balvir Negi
Balvir Negi 4.2 9 Apr 2021

Good looking bike ok..By good good good for every thing.Good looking bike ok..By good good good for every thing.Good looking bike ok..By good good good for every thing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Amaranth Reddy
Amaranth Reddy 5.0 6 Apr 2021

Ohhghbvvgvhhbhghiggtkgf tk ijf film gvcb by in vinod direct finish vundhi f ani hubei clan bullish vunanuu concerned vunanuu

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 96 kmpl
Krishnachaithanya Palle
Krishnachait.. 1.4 4 Apr 2021

Worst bike ever.Mileage not even 30 kms.Heavy shit.High maintenance for this useless thing.Dont take risk by buying this pig.Go for hero to be on safe side in all the aspects.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
R Suresh
R Suresh 1.4 28 Mar 2021

Vast bike no mileage extra price honda showroom servicing very poor my bike meterial change frood business

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Honda Shine Overview

Honda Shine
Honda Shine
4.0
Rate this Bike
Rs. 71,550
View May Offers

5 Offers Available