×
 

Bajaj Pulsar 180F User Reviews

4.3 /5
229 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
NKD Bajaj
NKD Bajaj 5.0 23 May 2020

The Pulsar 220F competes with the Hero Xtreme 200S. The Xtreme 200S is the most affordable 200cc faired motorcycle, it also has an impressive features list, which works in its favour. The Pulsar 220F, doesnโ€™t boast a long feature list, but it has always remained a proper value-for-money motorcycle for someone looking for a sporty motorcycle.It still comes in two colours: blue and red

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
0
Selva Vishwa
Selva Vishwa 5.0 19 Oct 2019

the best pulsar for every indian. its 220f look like fairing and the previous 180 mileage and performance and comfort for both long and city rides made me to add this to my garage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
2
Mahendra Tivari
Mahendra Tivari 3.8 4 Feb 2020

It's good for all above. But without kick it's not so good. Totally we can say that Pulsar 180 is having all qualties for sporty look.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
PaNkAj Mehta
PaNkAj Mehta 5.0 14 Apr 2020

comfortable bike good average affordable and according toe abs this is coslty but its ok and its valid for price

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
0
Anurag Raj
Anurag Raj 5.0 17 Jun 2019

This bike is so cool for riding collage boys it styles is wondetfull you can take a test ride and experience. Millage is 49km/l. It's Highest speed is 134 km/hr. No pain in hand while driving above 50 km

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
6
Vijay Arron
Vijay Arron 5.0 30 Aug 2019

good and super to drive also must buy the bike because of mileage + speed

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
AS Manjunath
AS Manjunath 5.0 7 Mar 2019

Best bike bajaj has launched and looks wise very stylish This bike make people turn there head towards me and I really enjoy the ride..this bike is ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ and best๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
10
Lovely Demon
Lovely Demon 5.0 19 Aug 2019

Pulsar 180 is good looking and stylish and pick up very high felling proud of my 180

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Kunal Choudhury
Kunal Choudhury 5.0 30 Jun 2020

Yes when i purchased thta was the best sports bike in that segment ..

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
0
Deepak Bhagat
Deepak Bhagat 3.8 6 Nov 2019

Change the Graphics , stickers , bike exhaust and exhaust sound ....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Pulsar 180F Overview

Bajaj Pulsar 180F
Gallery
Bajaj Pulsar 180F Rs. 1.1 Lakh

User Reviews of Pulsar 180F Competitors

Add a Review