×
 

Bajaj Pulsar 180F User Reviews

4.2 /5
622 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

52% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Irfan Majeed
Irfan Majeed 2.2 13 Jun 2021

I need pulsar 150 f love this bike if it's 150f instead of 180f but with full digital meter and odometer also halogen headlight

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Ashok Chauhan
Ashok Chauhan 5.0 7 Jun 2021

Good bike for me it's realy like to me not bad for to me am using pulsar at 2003 to continue now this time

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 53 kmpl
Murali Ravinuthala
Murali Ravin.. 4.6 29 May 2021

Bajaj pulsar 180 dts i - 2009 for sale… it is a well-maintained two-wheeler with excellent running condition •new head lamp and cover•new battery•new seat covers•new chain kit•new center and side stands•excellent pickup•service is done

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Imran Khan
Imran Khan 5.0 29 Mar 2021

All is well best performance soft ride full speed long drive safe drive save fuel best headlamps good seats best mileage

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh 4.6 4 Jan 2021

I love my bajaj pulsar 180f..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Sunilreddy Venkat
Sunilreddy V.. 1.4 24 Dec 2020

I didn't get mileage as much i expected as much and at the same time i am unable to ride as long as distance

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Dhanjt Phukn
Dhanjt Phukn 5.0 21 Dec 2020

Im bery hapy wid my bike(pulsar180).

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
Satish Kankipati
Satish Kanki.. 3.8 22 Nov 2020

Not bad I am feel good, I always love my bike, its performance is very good, its confront is very pretty

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
Barath T
Barath T 5.0 9 Nov 2020

Overall everything is good, it's the perfect bike for perfect budget.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Shishir Singh
Shishir Singh 4.2 3 Nov 2020

Miege is not as per expectation but performance is good and.I use to bike to conmute daily to my office which is approx 65 km from my home.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Pulsar 180F Expert Reviews

Bajaj Pulsar 180F: Road Test Review

Is the addition of fairing a smart move or is Bajaj milking the legacy of the Pulsar 220 too much with the new Pulsar 180F?

Jun 21, 2019