×
 

Bajaj Platina 100 Reviews

4.0 /5
198 Rating & 84 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

45% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Platina 100
  • All (84)
  • Daily Commute (77)
  • Tours (11)
  • Leisure Rides (6)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
Srinivasan Narayanasamy
Srinivasan N.. 5.0 1 Oct 2019

My Most Favorite Bike, THE BEST, High Quality, No Maintenance Cost So far, Excellent Mileage, Smooth ride in Hard surface, No Back Pain while taking long drive. i always drive 40-45 Kmpl speed on the road which will be very smooth & safety. I love to ride bike especially Platina 100ES. Regards - Srinivasan

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
0
Satheesh Kumar
Satheesh Kumar 4.2 2 Oct 2019

Very good bike for daily commuting...Weightless provide you a better mileage. Less maintenance cost..Drawbacks:Lack of tubeless tyres,More speed above 60km makes unstablity of vehicle ...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
1
Aaditya Khare
Aaditya Khare 3.8 15 Sep 2019

it was a good bike i ride on it for well over1 lakh km and never faced any problem with it as such, recently met with an accident in which bike got destroyed so now looking for a new bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
0
Parvesh Kumar
Parvesh Kumar 2.2 3 Jun 2019

New kick start platina with DRL 2019 modal ...Engine failures at 250 km within 3days of purchase and meters also not showing N for neutral gear and fuel tank reading both item repaired but not satisfaction in this bike....I am purchasing this 3rd time .But now quality is not. Proper

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
3
Tarun Singh
Tarun Singh 4.6 22 Aug 2019

Excellent mileage and run smoothly with gear shifting upward. I daily run with zomato co. 70 Kms and it takes petrol of 100 per day

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
1
Diwakar Singh
Diwakar Singh 5.0 1 Sep 2019

the best low cost low maintainance powerful byke for daily use. maintainance cost is lowest in its segment. ride quality is good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
0
Ayon Debnath
Ayon Debnath 5.0 21 Aug 2019

Platina is known as "Mileage king",also have good suspension,comfortable seat & Apko or kaye chahiye

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
1
Atul Garg
Atul Garg 3.4 26 Aug 2019

Always good bike but mileage is only 60 on highway. My daily running bike 250-400km per day.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Bholabhandari Bhai
Bholabhandar.. 5.0 22 Aug 2019

comfortable and low maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Keerat Singh
Keerat Singh 3.8 6 Sep 2019

It"s a good bike for me as it gives a good mileage and has low maintenance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Bajaj Platina 100 Overview

Bajaj Platina 100
Bajaj Platina 100 Rs. 40,897
Add a Review