×
 

Maruti XL6 User Reviews

4.3 /5
366 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Jai Prakash
Jai Prakash 5.0 10 Apr 2021

Talk about the overall parformance of your car , mileage pickup, comfort etc , it is very cool car thanks

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Jai Prakash
Jai Prakash 5.0 10 Apr 2021

Talk about the overall parformance of your car , mileage pickup, comfort etc , it is very cool car thanks

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Keyur Parekh
Keyur Parekh 3.7 31 Mar 2021

Everything is good about this car.I am using it from last two months.In city its cost around rs.10 per km, It's less than 10 km/ltr.On highway you will get around 15 km/ltr.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Dr
Dr 3.7 12 Mar 2021

Ok but i felt something to be improve and cng vehicle must allow in tamilnadu.Why they are not allowed in tamilnadu.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
4.7 28 Feb 2021

Nice comfort but it will disappoint you if you are looking at 1500cc engine not that much pickup.Looks and style mind blowing.Overall very nice car.Superb inbuilt music system.Very smooth driving experience.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Afzal Ansari
Afzal Ansari 4.7 26 Feb 2021

Xl6 look very nice about ertiga or bhi bhot ache bate hai or family ke liye bhot behtar hai me wese beleno hi lene jaa rha tha but xl6 dhek kar sochne par mazboor bo gaya

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Jaywant Sawant
Jaywant Sawant 4.3 25 Feb 2021

Nice car with great features.Handling is not as sharp as my earlier car honda brv.All seats are comfirtable.Led headlights with drl are superb.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
Percy Bilimoria
Percy Bilimoria 4.7 18 Feb 2021

I have the alpha automatic model of xl6 since sept 2019 and it is the best buy decision taken by me.Being fully loaded i did not have to spend any money on accessories.Yes i have installed a free flow exhaust from automech exhausts parel and that has made the car very energetic and responsive.The led headlights are very good but need proper air circulation in the engine bay for retaining their intensity.All in all i am very happy with this vehicle and have recommended it to many of my friends.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Mohit Sharma
Mohit Sharma 5.0 12 Feb 2021

Had a 1800 km hills drive, Got mileage of 15.With 7 passengers.Ofcourse i had to install extra seat in between the captain seats.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma 3.7 5 Feb 2021

Value for money but average is not so good as assumed before buying the car and comfort is top class and power is top notch and looks is very aggressive better then ertiga without any doubt and good if you are not a daily user it's good to use on occasionally basis

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Maruti XL6 Overview

Maruti XL6
Maruti XL6
4.3
Rate this Car
Rs. 9.94 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available

Maruti XL6 Expert Reviews

Maruti Suzuki XL6 2019 - First Drive Review

The XL6 takes Maruti Suzuki’s city-friendly MPV, the Ertiga, adds rugged appeal and a sense of luxury to create a more welcoming 6-seater for the Indian family. How far does it stretch the formula?

Aug 25, 2019