×
 

Jawa Perak User Reviews

4.3 /5
387 reviews
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

62% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Chandy John
Chandy John 5.0 6 May 2021

The bike delivers all what the manufacturer promised.I am 100% satisfied with the performance and its (bobber) looks.The bike is a genuine (make-in-india) head-turner/.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
Awanish 152
Awanish 152 4.2 2 May 2021

I bought this bike mainly because of look.It's basically a bullet which performs like duke.No complaints, I am extremely happy owning this.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Anshul Srivastava
Anshul Sriva.. 5.0 12 Mar 2021

Beast on road and a definitely a head turner bike.No second thoughts.If you are looking for a cruiser with classic rich look then go for it.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Ricky Ambrose
Ricky Ambrose 4.2 5 Mar 2021

The bike is great to look at from a distance.But once you approach the bike, You find a lot of wires, Panel gaps and body work asymmetry.The bike is extremely fun to drive in the city, While not disappointing on the highway.The seating position, Although semi-sport, Is very comfortable and not at all stressful for upto 1.5hrs of driving.The suspension was stiff when i got the bike, But got really great at damping after sometime.I never had issues with the ground clearance, Even when i took the guy off-road.I have deep scratches on the right exhaust and left stand, Caused due to leaning during a corner.The bike handles like a charm even at high speeds(if you have the balls).Although i've been tempted to remove the fuse of the abs for more bite, The fact that i've been saved multiple times because of it has prevented me from doing that.Overall the bike is pretty good, And given the fact that not everybody is going to spend 2+ lakhs on a bike with only 1 seat makes it all the more unique and special.I love my perak (bruce).

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
VARUN KUMAR
VARUN KUMAR 5.0 17 Feb 2021

good like to drive jawa bike in long

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Manohar L
Manohar L 4.6 14 Feb 2021

In 1st gear pickup is good, Shifted to 2nd gear and leaving full clutch, Pickup is very low and bike gets off

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
Aditya
Aditya 5.0 4 Feb 2021

This bike is best in look and heavy. With good impress.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Aditya
Aditya 5.0 4 Feb 2021

Best website for bikes and cars newly available bike and car notifications we get time to time.And best looks of bike i get to see in this website.I think that all bike lovers should allow this web site.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
ENTHUSIASTIC SCIENCE
ENTHUSIASTIC.. 5.0 26 Jan 2021

Instrument cluster is not visible compltely ,though you are a tall person

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
ENTHUSIASTIC SCIENCE
ENTHUSIASTIC.. 4.6 26 Jan 2021

All good, except the rear seat, but to bare, is the only thing we could do ,as it is a bobber.As a single seater, it is the best bike with its performance in this price point.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Jawa Perak Overview

Jawa Perak
Jawa Perak
4.3
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.97 Lakh
View Finance Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Jawa Perak Expert Reviews

Jawa Perak Ridden: Jawa Gets In Its Stride

Is there more to the Perak than just what meets the eye?

Jan 15, 2021