×
 

Jawa User Reviews

4.0 /5
616 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Razz Raj
Razz Raj 2.6 10 Apr 2021

Worst iron piece don't buy it.When releasing a bike company should test in all cases, They miss out our indian people mind.They need massive sound and mileage ground clearance becoz our indian roads are not yet good.If urs drives 2-5 kms on local heating alot.We can boil eggs it's too works.Jawa have performance and looking thats all.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Irfan Qureshi
Irfan Qureshi 5.0 10 Mar 2021

Zero vibration more power than enfield great experience bike excellent jawa with thumb sound of dual exhaust

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
SSK Entertainment
SSK Entertai.. 1.0 6 Mar 2021

I didn't know about thi bike, because I didn't see the bike

Uses this bike for : Tours
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Sahim Bagwan
Sahim Bagwan 5.0 28 Feb 2021

Good bike very comfortable and well maintained and full insurance

Uses this bike for : Tours
Tushar Sharda
Tushar Sharda 5.0 12 Feb 2021

Good mileage comfort and pick up is really good the power of the bike is awesome.I refer to all who are finding such qualities in their bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Suman
Suman 2.2 12 Feb 2021

It's has many technical issues.Company failed to give proper value for money.I have been continuously visiting service center ever since i bought.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
Jeyaram CR
Jeyaram CR 2.2 6 Feb 2021

Please give proper future like tuneless tyres, I faced radiator issue, Give proper service, My center stand was broken

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Bharat Makhijani
Bharat Makhi.. 2.2 20 Jan 2021

I have had bad purchase experience of this bike.Found scratches on bike at time of delivery engine heats a lotirritating sound comes from front side during potholes or bumpersnoise coming from rear brake on third day of ride from date of purchase.Dealer kept my bike for resolving issues for 2 days but again same issues are coming.Pathetic experience and made a big mistake of investing 2 lacs rupees on this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
George Raphale
George Raphale 2.2 19 Jan 2021

Please never go for this bike waste of money.No comfort for pillion rider.There is no way we can compare with royal enfield.I did a mistake buying this bike.The paint and chrome quality is very poor.The service is poor.All the indicators on the odo is glowing.Customes are treated harsh and using filthy language at the service center.Phoenix motors chennai adyar besanth nagar.You can not have an indecent service person like mr.Damodran who uses bad words on customer.This hurts us more than have got cheated buying this bike.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Senthil N
Senthil N 3.4 27 Dec 2020

super bike to drive long and short distance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Jawa Overview

Jawa
Jawa
4.0
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.77 Lakh
View June Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Jawa Expert Reviews