×
 

Hero Super Splendor User Reviews

3.9 /5
890 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vishnu Kant
Vishnu Kant 3.4 14 Apr 2020

PROS It's very nice and comfortable bike for daily riding. Servicing cost of this bike is very good and easy to maintain.SITTING IS COMFORTABLE. it is a stable bike at high speed no vibration. Engine is good. We can drive 100 to 120 km continuously without any problems.CONS Quality of headlight is very poor. its not good for night ride. Suspension is very hard. Chain spocket making noise. It's seat is very hard. Overall bike is good and cheap to maintain and comfortable for daily riding. I am using this bike from three and in three years, I ride my bike almost 55000 km still engine is good performance is good. I had done 400 km in a day. Its good. But its suspension is and head light creating problem.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 46 kmpl
1
Ashish Singh
Ashish Singh 2.2 31 Dec 2019

I have purchased super splendor bike last november month since getting many problems in my vehicle last month i had replaced block head along with piston due to smoke in my bike but again same problem happening.Very worst experience of mine for hero bike which is SUPER SPLENDOR this was an most selling bike.Request you folks don't purchase hero super splendor bike just because most of the bikes are having same issue.983****334

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Ujjwal Kumar
Ujjwal Kumar 4.6 31 Aug 2019

Nice bike with comfort driving, nice control, with Good Power (125 CC), Mileage is 50 to 55 KM/L which is very good for a 125 cc engine. Nice performance , Comfort riding even in long distance. Just a little problem is shifting gear from 1st to 2nd. This problem is available in all model of super splendor. But it will NEVER create too much problem. Otherwise everything is OK. Even after using 4 years Engine sounds like new.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
2
Kumayt Rizvi
Kumayt Rizvi 4.6 14 Sep 2019

My bike is awesome but it"s performance is going little bit low I think hero motorcorp should do something otherwise bike is very good it"s very comfortable mileage is awesome just it"s performance is little bit going down I think hero will look into this matter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 56 kmpl
1
Dewanshu Deka
Dewanshu Deka 4.2 10 May 2019

Pretty respectable and reliable bike in this segment. The Honda motor performs decent with superior mileage.It feels home in the city with its easy manoeuvrability and traffic can be filtered with ease. On the highways though the underpowered nature of the engine can be felt and bike struggles after 85-90. My bike has a top speed of 105-110 and 0-60 can be done under 6 secs , which is decent. Rest the bike is a good overall package in 125c segment and it truly excels in mileage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
3
Prashant Rai
Prashant Rai 2.2 4 Jun 2020

Super splender seat is not comfortable for rider seat should broader being a rider of super splender i Always feel discomfort regarding its seat also it's pickup gonna worst after 2 year even in its 1 gear

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Asha Bharti
Asha Bharti 3.8 5 Nov 2019

what you find in less budget for middle class family for students and for daily uses anyway. The first company comes is hero there and there only hero super splendor plus will full fill your demands.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Lalit M
Lalit M 3.8 31 Dec 2019

Its a nice bike for day to day uses .....nice handling ,seat is comfortable,also milage is good,power is nice,but a major problem i face is that it bubbled a lot some time after i bought it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Jyotishman Boruah
Jyotishman B.. 5.0 22 Dec 2019

I am using this bike for so long and till today I am getting any kind of problem it may be midnight or late night also. I must say this bike is MERA HUMSAFAR for me at anytime

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
1
PRINCE EVENTS
PRINCE EVENTS 5.0 19 Jul 2019

My bike gives a perfect mileage on traveling a long tour.we usually travels from Jamshedpur to Dhanbad ,the bike needs only 2 litres of petrol to cover a distance of 178+ kms and then also some fuel is left in the bike on reaching Dhanbad,then at Dhanbad I use to refuel my bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 87 kmpl
2
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Hero Super Splendor Overview

Hero Super Splendor
Gallery
Add a Review