×
 

Hero Super Splendor User Reviews

3.9 /5
2366 reviews
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

42% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sumon Gaming
Sumon Gaming 1.8 15 Jun 2021

Hi me lena chahsta ho e bike tik he ret kitna bataobhai red callar ka bike chahiye ok bhaibfjgjhcnih

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
SWAMI GAMING
SWAMI GAMING 5.0 9 Jun 2021

My bike is very cumfitable in bike condisan is very good candisan and bike awrege is 50 and very good awrege.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Chandra Bora
Chandra Bora 4.2 6 Jun 2021

Pickup is poor, 5th gear is something every car driver will look upon as all cars have 5th gear in manual transmission

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 67 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
BANK TO
BANK TO 3.0 2 Jun 2021

It is good and comfortable for city riding.It has simple look and worth for money.From my opinion it is not good as well as not bad and other things are ok.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Dharmendra Singh
Dharmendra S.. 4.2 30 May 2021

Bike chalane me thakan havi nhi hoti.Mai ek din me 200km chalaya hu.Milege aur behtar ho to yh bike apne renge me top pr ho.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Prashanth K
Prashanth K 4.2 26 May 2021

Good bike nece comfortable and not a styal bt like to hero motars and hero bike all in super pickup and awesome road grep and nice sounds

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Amgoth Mothilal
Amgoth Mothilal 4.6 16 May 2021

Good condition and single owner.Im purchasing ro new bike that's why only i'm selling the bike( hero super splendor).

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Original Packup
Original Packup 4.6 28 Apr 2021

Good nice mileage comfortable ride.Loww maintenance fees.Hard bike.Noo problm too long drive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Mithun Ghosh
Mithun Ghosh 5.0 12 Apr 2021

Value for money bike.Bike seat is flat and parallel to the road.Even after riding continuously for 2-3 hours, Never felt any pain or inconvenience in spinal.Engine is very good.My super splendor is "hero-honda", While honda did business in india with tie-up with hero.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Asd Gamer
Asd Gamer 3.4 7 Apr 2021

It's good for rural areas.It's performance is good.Km /ltr are fine 55 to 60 km/litre.I am using this bike for 3 months and it's sound is so loud and iam having pain in my both hands.These two factors are not good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Super Splendor Overview

Hero Super Splendor
Hero Super Splendor
3.9
Rate this Bike
Rs. 71,100
View June Offers

5 Offers Available