×
 

Hero Super Splendor Reviews

3.9 /5
428 Rating & 158 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

40% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Super Splendor
  • All (158)
  • Daily Commute (132)
  • Leisure Rides (27)
  • Occasional Commute (13)
  • Tours (12)
Ujjwal Kumar
Ujjwal Kumar 4.6 31 Aug 2019

Nice bike with comfort driving, nice control, with Good Power (125 CC), Mileage is 50 to 55 KM/L which is very good for a 125 cc engine. Nice performance , Comfort riding even in long distance. Just a little problem is shifting gear from 1st to 2nd. This problem is available in all model of super splendor. But it will NEVER create too much problem. Otherwise everything is OK. Even after using 4 years Engine sounds like new.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Kumayt Rizvi
Kumayt Rizvi 4.6 14 Sep 2019

My bike is awesome but it"s performance is going little bit low I think hero motorcorp should do something otherwise bike is very good it"s very comfortable mileage is awesome just it"s performance is little bit going down I think hero will look into this matter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 56 kmpl
1
Dewanshu Deka
Dewanshu Deka 4.2 10 May 2019

Pretty respectable and reliable bike in this segment. The Honda motor performs decent with superior mileage.It feels home in the city with its easy manoeuvrability and traffic can be filtered with ease. On the highways though the underpowered nature of the engine can be felt and bike struggles after 85-90. My bike has a top speed of 105-110 and 0-60 can be done under 6 secs , which is decent. Rest the bike is a good overall package in 125c segment and it truly excels in mileage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
2
Asha Bharti
Asha Bharti 3.8 5 Nov 2019

what you find in less budget for middle class family for students and for daily uses anyway. The first company comes is hero there and there only hero super splendor plus will full fill your demands.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
PRINCE EVENTS
PRINCE EVENTS 5.0 19 Jul 2019

My bike gives a perfect mileage on traveling a long tour.we usually travels from Jamshedpur to Dhanbad ,the bike needs only 2 litres of petrol to cover a distance of 178+ kms and then also some fuel is left in the bike on reaching Dhanbad,then at Dhanbad I use to refuel my bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 87 kmpl
1
Dewanshu Deka
Dewanshu Deka 3.8 25 Nov 2018

Super splendor is totally a mileage freak . Returns me in about 50 kmpl , no matter how I ride . Lower end is where it shines the most ........and struggle at higher revs . Overall I"m happy with its performance in city but highway ride is a bit disappointment.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
2
Shatrujeet Singh
Shatrujeet S.. 4.2 31 May 2019

I own 2016 model. best in segment bike. best mileage with lowest maintenance cost. power is sufficient for city riding as well as you will not be disappointed on highway also. Top speed - 100 is easily achievable but can go until 110 on a long stretch.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
1
Varun Chauhan
Varun Chauhan 2.6 11 Oct 2019

maintance is very height 2018 model have no tubeless tyre,slow speed,overall it is not good.....new super splender IBS is better than to 2018 model.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl kmpl
0
Ujwal Mishra
Ujwal Mishra 2.6 5 Nov 2019

Not so satisfactory. Clutch plate burnt just after a year. The dealer refused to change it without cost, as one year had passed.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl kmpl
0
Mridul Gupta
Mridul Gupta 4.2 26 Jul 2019

Splendor NXG is my bike model. As per my opinion, it is one of the most underrated Bike Hero motors ever made don"t know why the bike was discontinued but I feel it"s one of the best bike made by Hero motors.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Hero Super Splendor Overview

Hero Super Splendor
Add a Review