×
 

BMW G 310 R User Reviews

4.3 /5
138 reviews
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

55% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Akshit Malik
Akshit Malik 4.6 9 Mar 2020

It actually is a really great bike. I love it. It's been almost 3 months and i've clocked more than 2500kms. Perfect for day to day usage. No heating issues. Mirrors provide perfect view of what's behind you . Shockers are also very nice and provide comfort. One thing i would like to say is the sevice cost is a little high. Well suited for people of age between 18-35. Excellent work BMW.

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
6
Yogeshchandra Yogi
Yogeshchandr.. 3.8 13 Nov 2019

battery issues, changed battery for 2times in one year, stock headlight visibility is very poor, vibrations at middle rpm 4500-5000rpm, more service cost, cold start issue in winter season is more, very good comfort compared to all other bikes in this segment, better handling, easily you can cruise at 120kmph,

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
2
Pushpak Chakraborty
Pushpak Chak.. 5.0 6 Feb 2020

An excellent ride experience, and that's what it should be all about, right? Perfect for a city commuter. Cheetah on the road and jackle at the corners. Good for a 400-500 km ride too, with upgrades can go much high easily.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides | Daily Commute
3
Akash Rajak
Akash Rajak 2.2 13 Oct 2020

This is the worst bike which I had they alot selfstart problem in every few months the oil seal get break and worst service provide by bmw

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
4
Harsh Raghav
Harsh Raghav 4.2 9 Jan 2020

It is a good bike.its performance is vey good and its handling is much good than any of the bike i evered drived

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
1
Arshith Rajan
Arshith Rajan 4.2 29 Jul 2019

Slipper clutch should have been provided and the bike vibrates too much at high speed. Higher quality of handle bar grip should have been given. I personally think it is not at all worth 3.34 L.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 27 kmpl
0
Jebi
Jebi 5.0 26 Dec 2019

my dream car,it's easy for long ride,it's easy to travel in bypass road trip

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Rama Kishore
Rama Kishore 5.0 31 Jan 2020

Awesome look great comfort need better improvement on controlling but very gre

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 31 kmpl
2
Sandeep Kujur
Sandeep Kujur 4.6 10 Oct 2020

service cost very high and spare parts price very high compare to Duke390

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
THE
THE 5.0 6 Mar 2020

Grand bike Easy for beginners Comfortable riding Safety Nice mileage 25kml

Uses this bike for : Tours
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

BMW G 310 R Overview

BMW G 310 R
BMW G 310 R
4.3
Rate this Bike
Rs. 2.50 Lakh
View Finance Offers

5 Offers Available

BMW G 310 R Expert Reviews