Kawasaki Ninja 300 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on 388 reviews & 367 rating
Write a review & win ₹1000 voucher
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.4/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
vicky Gamer 54gd
Newbie
Vicky Gamer .. (Verified User) Owned

The Ninja has impressive

5.0

The ninja has impressive power and offers a comfortable riding experience even for extended periods, Without causing fatigue.Its excellent suspension handles potholes effectively, Ensuring a smooth ride.This bike doesn't seem to have any drawbacks; it excels in every aspect.

vicky's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 25 kmpl
(21 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
Supradeep Sinha
Newbie
Supradeep Sinha (Verified User) Owned

Amazing experience

3.8

It was an amazing experience, So i had this bike and took a ride to my nearby town, It gave me roughly around 20 mileage, No vibration and the brakes are the best, The service cost was around 3 to 4k, And as always kawasaki never fails in terms of build quality

Supradeep's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 20 kmpl
(12 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
Harshit Paliya
Newbie
Harshit Paliya (Verified User)

Yes i driven this bike and

Yes i driven this bike and i feel i am so rare youngest guy this bike had driven

(12 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
Manas Pratim Borah
Newbie
Manas Pratim.. (Top ZW Voice) Owned

Smooth geari

5.0

Nice bike with quick speed acquaintance, Smooth gearing, Handling facility etc.

Manas's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 28 kmpl
(10 Feb 2024) 0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Image
Do you own a Car or a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Add Car Add Bike

Helpful Reviews of Ninja 300

Kunal Sutar
Newbie
Kunal Sutar (Verified User) Owned

जबरदस्त एन्ट्री ninja 300: रोमांचकारी स्पोर्ट बाईक वापरकर्ता निन्जा 300 bikechatgpttitle वर पुनरावलोकन लिहा: ninja 300 सह थ्रिल मुक्त करा: एक खरा स्पोर्ट बाइक अनुभवा: ★★★★☆ कावासाकी द्वारे निन्जा 300 हे एक उत्कृष्ट वितरण आहे स्वारीचा अनुभव.शक्ती, चपळता आणि शैलीची प्रशंसा करणारा रायडर म्हणून, मला निन्जा 300 हे एक अत्यंत सक्षम मशीन असल्याचे आढळले ज्याने अनेक क्षेत्रांमध्ये माझ्या अपेक्षा ओलांडल्या.प्रथम आणि सर्वात महत्त्वाचे म्हणजे, निन्जा 300 चे डिझाइन फक्त मोहक आहे.त्याच्या आक्रमक रेषा, एरोडायनामिक फेअरिंग्ज आणि ड्युअल हेडलॅम्प्स, हे स्थिर उभे असतानाही वेग आणि कार्यक्षमतेची भावना निर्माण करते.फिट आणि फिनिश निर्दोष आहेत, संपूर्ण बाईकमध्ये स्पष्टपणे तपशीलांकडे लक्ष देऊन.रंगसंगतींची निवड वैयक्तिकरणाचा स्पर्श जोडते.रायडर्सना गर्दीतून बाहेर उभे राहण्यास अनुमती देते.निन्जा 300 चे एक उत्कृष्ट वैशिष्ट्य म्हणजे त्याचे इंजिन.लिक्विड-कूल्ड, 296cc पॅरलल-ट्विन इंजिन एक पंच पॅक करते, मध्यम-श्रेणी आणि टॉप-एंडमध्ये पॉवरचा निरोगी डोस प्रदान करते.थ्रोटल प्रतिसाद कुरकुरीत आहे, आणि बाईक गीअर्समधून जोरदारपणे खेचते.शहरातील रहदारीतून नेव्हिगेट करणे असो किंवा वळणदार रस्ते कोरणे असो, निन्जा 300 एक रोमांचकारी राइड प्रदान करते जी तुम्हाला गुंतवून ठेवते आणि उत्साही ठेवते.हँडलिंग म्हणजे निन्जा 300 खरोखर चमकते.बाइक हलकी आणि चपळ आहे, घट्ट मोकळ्या जागेत युक्ती करणे आणि आत्मविश्वासाने कोपऱ्यात झुकणे ही एक वाऱ्याची झुळूक आहे.चेसिस लावलेले वाटते, स्थिरता आणि नियंत्रणाची भावना प्रदान करते ज्यामुळे आत्मविश्वास वाढतो, विशेषत: नवीन रायडर्ससाठी.सस्पेंशन सेटअप आराम आणि स्पोर्टीनेस यांच्यात चांगला समतोल राखतो, अडथळे भिजवतो.आणि उत्कृष्ट रस्ता अभिप्राय राखत असताना undulations.निन्जा 300 वरील ब्रेकिंग सिस्टीम प्रतिसादात्मक आणि विश्वासार्ह आहे.ड्युअल-डिस्क सेटअप, Abs द्वारे सहाय्यक, पुरेशी थांबण्याची शक्ती प्रदान करते, याची खात्री करून तुम्ही बाईक जलद आणि सुरक्षितपणे थांबवू शकता.एर्गोनॉमिक्स स्पोर्टी आहेत परंतु जास्त आक्रमक नाहीत, स्ट्राइकिंग दीर्घ राइड्ससाठी आराम आणि उत्साही आउटिंगसाठी व्यस्त राइडिंग पोझिशन यांच्यात चांगला समतोल.

0
Reply
Shubham Singh
Newbie
Shubham Singh (Verified User)

Stunning entry

Ninja 300: thrilling sport bike userwrite a review on ninja 300 bikechatgpttitle: unleash the thrill with the ninja 300: a true sport bike experiencerating: ★★★★☆the ninja 300 by kawasaki is a stunning entry-level sport bike that delivers an exhilarating riding experience.As a rider who appreciates power, Agility, And style, I found the ninja 300 to be a highly capable machine that exceeded my expectations in several areas.First and foremost, The ninja 300's design is simply captivating.With its aggressive lines, Aerodynamic fairings, And dual headlamps, It exudes a sense of speed and performance even when standing still.The fit and finish are impeccable, With attention to detail evident throughout the bike.The choice of color schemes adds a touch of personalization, Allowing riders to stand out from the crowd.One of the standout features of the ninja 300 is its engine.The liquid-cooled, 296cc parallel-twin engine packs a punch, Delivering a healthy dose of power in the mid-range and top-end.The throttle response is crisp, And the bike pulls strongly through the gears.Whether navigating through city traffic or carving up winding roads, The ninja 300 provides a thrilling ride that keeps you engaged and excited.Handling is where the ninja 300 truly shines.The bike is lightweight and nimble, Making it a breeze to maneuver in tight spaces and confidently lean into corners.The chassis feels planted, Providing a sense of stability and control that inspires confidence, Especially for newer riders.The suspension setup strikes a good balance between comfort and sportiness, Soaking up bumps and undulations while maintaining excellent road feedback.The braking system on the ninja 300 is responsive and reliable.The dual-disc setup, Assisted by abs, Provides ample stopping power, Ensuring you can bring the bike to a halt swiftly and safely.The ergonomics are sporty but not overly aggressive, Striking a good balance between comfort for longer rides and an engaged riding position for spirited outings.

Shubham's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 29 kmpl
0
Reply
MarcThomas
Newbie
MarcThomas (Verified User)

Dark roads

4.2

Man...... This bike just shines like a star in the top end, it did even defeated the two 400cc category monsters: DUKE 390 and RC390.I use to ride this machine for my daily commute to institution, and some Sunday rides. For a twin-cylinder, it's just smooth as butter, refined but then when you go past 9000rpm, it starts to show its true character. It just puts its all nuts till remarkable 13,500 rpm redline! maintenance is quite expensive because 'obviously, it's a KAWASAKI.' The twisty and curvy roads of Assam is where this bike belongs to. You get just more and more amount of confidence when you start to lean down.It's road presence is like a gem. Anyone can recognise it by its powerful twin halogens which helps me overcome the dark roads.I say, overall, it does do Justice for its price. But just lacks in modern equipments like USD forks, Aluminium swingarm, full digital console. That's on you what you choose, but for me, ninja is the most dominant 300cc supersport bike.

MarcThomas's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 36 kmpl
0
Reply
Neo Tinku
Newbie
Neo Tinku (Verified User)

I am using bike since 2018

I am using bike since 2018 ending.This bike is magic.Not once did i think of upgrading or regret buying this bike.Head turning looks, Comfortable riding position, Crisp gear shifts, Easy cruising in the city (for me sixth gear comes in 30-35 speeds), Butter smooth engine that comes to life in high rpms, Sweet sounding exhaust, The way it picksup after 40kmph and goes upto 150kmph easily and stays there comfortably and not at all stressed all some of tge best features that made me fell in lovevwith this bike.Being a japanese relisble engine i hope i can keep it for atleast 1, 00, 000+ kilometres on the odo.Service cost wil be a bit premium for users who just upgraded to ninja.But its totally worth and once you start riding ityou forget the cost.Spares are much cheaper now and easily available.Mileage is depending pn our riding style.Love this bike.Thank you kawasaki for such a wonderful bike.

Neo's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 32 kmpl
0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Kawasaki Ninja 300
Kawasaki Ninja 300
Rs. 3.43 Lakh
View March Offers

Problems in Ninja 300

Sigh 6
Newbie
Sigh 6 (Verified User)

Bumpy roads

4.2

Excellent bike to ride, Need some time to fit in for me as i use to ride deo and passion.It was not scary as such but i was very cautious at the beginning but soon realized the bike is very friendly and forgiving in low to mid rpms.Definitely a head-turner.I have not yet fitted any custom exhaust, Still, It just brings a positive smile.Doesn't seems much but has a good torquey engine.I cruise at around 50kmph @3500-4000rpm in 5th gear, With no issues with the engine (heating or knocking).People say that the ground clearance is an issue, But i never had any scraping even on some old bumpy roads in kolkata.Service cost is a bit too pricey, I agree, But in the end, The smile on your face costs a little more than the extra 4-5k you are paying for the service.

Sigh's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 28 kmpl
0
Reply
Mr Bhp
Newbie
Mr Bhp (Verified User)

Service cost

3.0

Service cost and labour is costly in authorised kawasaki service center bangalore.Spare parts costs for 2019 model is found ok but the labour for replacing any parts looks costlier.

Mr's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 19 kmpl
0
Reply
Anthony Rodarte
Newbie
Anthony Rodarte (Verified User)

Showroom condition

Showroom condition not a scratch on it slip on custom exhaust with custom rims and tires looking too buy another one for parts

Anthony's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 13 kmpl
0
Reply
Roopu Silver
Newbie
Roopu Silver (Verified User)

Ultimate performance

Ninja is a ultimate performance and also expensive i will expect my changes and expect 250 in india

0
Reply
Load More Reviews

Best User Experiences with Ninja 300

Shubham Singh
Newbie
Shubham Singh (Verified User)

Stunning entry

Ninja 300: thrilling sport bike userwrite a review on ninja 300 bikechatgpttitle: unleash the thrill with the ninja 300: a true sport bike experiencerating: ★★★★☆the ninja 300 by kawasaki is a stunning entry-level sport bike that delivers an exhilarating riding experience.As a rider who appreciates power, Agility, And style, I found the ninja 300 to be a highly capable machine that exceeded my expectations in several areas.First and foremost, The ninja 300's design is simply captivating.With its aggressive lines, Aerodynamic fairings, And dual headlamps, It exudes a sense of speed and performance even when standing still.The fit and finish are impeccable, With attention to detail evident throughout the bike.The choice of color schemes adds a touch of personalization, Allowing riders to stand out from the crowd.One of the standout features of the ninja 300 is its engine.The liquid-cooled, 296cc parallel-twin engine packs a punch, Delivering a healthy dose of power in the mid-range and top-end.The throttle response is crisp, And the bike pulls strongly through the gears.Whether navigating through city traffic or carving up winding roads, The ninja 300 provides a thrilling ride that keeps you engaged and excited.Handling is where the ninja 300 truly shines.The bike is lightweight and nimble, Making it a breeze to maneuver in tight spaces and confidently lean into corners.The chassis feels planted, Providing a sense of stability and control that inspires confidence, Especially for newer riders.The suspension setup strikes a good balance between comfort and sportiness, Soaking up bumps and undulations while maintaining excellent road feedback.The braking system on the ninja 300 is responsive and reliable.The dual-disc setup, Assisted by abs, Provides ample stopping power, Ensuring you can bring the bike to a halt swiftly and safely.The ergonomics are sporty but not overly aggressive, Striking a good balance between comfort for longer rides and an engaged riding position for spirited outings.

Shubham's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 29 kmpl
0
Reply
Neo Tinku
Newbie
Neo Tinku (Verified User)

I am using bike since 2018

I am using bike since 2018 ending.This bike is magic.Not once did i think of upgrading or regret buying this bike.Head turning looks, Comfortable riding position, Crisp gear shifts, Easy cruising in the city (for me sixth gear comes in 30-35 speeds), Butter smooth engine that comes to life in high rpms, Sweet sounding exhaust, The way it picksup after 40kmph and goes upto 150kmph easily and stays there comfortably and not at all stressed all some of tge best features that made me fell in lovevwith this bike.Being a japanese relisble engine i hope i can keep it for atleast 1, 00, 000+ kilometres on the odo.Service cost wil be a bit premium for users who just upgraded to ninja.But its totally worth and once you start riding ityou forget the cost.Spares are much cheaper now and easily available.Mileage is depending pn our riding style.Love this bike.Thank you kawasaki for such a wonderful bike.

Neo's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 32 kmpl
0
Reply
02 yash kadam
Newbie
02 yash kadam (Verified User)

Best And Most Affordable

The best and most affordable bike designed by Kawasaki comes with power and control. It feels safe when riding at high speeds due to its powerful braking system, which quickly controls the bike. The Ninja has impressive power and offers a comfortable riding experience even for extended periods, without causing fatigue. Its excellent suspension handles potholes effectively, ensuring a smooth ride. This bike doesn't seem to have any drawbacks; it excels in every aspect. I believe the Kawasaki Ninja 300 is a bike that garners universal appreciation and has no haters.

02's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 25 kmpl
0
Reply
Vipul Davre
Newbie
Vipul Davre (Verified User)

Kawasaki ninja

Kawasaki ninja is best long touring bike.This bike provide fully comfortable seat and seating position.Theare smoothness is so beautiful all riders so happy in this bike smoothness.Bikes top speed i touched 189 kmh on highway.Theare's raw is heart' touching all riders with exhaust.And theare build quality is best for future that's is so strong.And theare service cost i payed 1time 3500rs.This bike is not provided led headlight endicaters.

Vipul's Ninja 300 gives mileage of 30 kmpl
0
Reply
Load More Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ask Your Question

Kawasaki Ninja 300 Videos

Watch Kawasaki Ninja 300 videos to know more about this. Subscribe to the ZigWheels YouTube channel for detailed reviews, comparisons, exterior and interior walkarounds, pros & cons, specs & features, and lots more.

Bike News Updates

2779 views 23 Feb, 2024
Kawasaki Ninja 500 vs Aprilia RS 457 vs Yamaha R3 vs KTM RC 390: Specification Comparison
4044 views 30 Jun, 2023
Here Are All The Two-wheelers That Launched In India This June
10672 views 10 Jun, 2023
All the Top 5 Two-Wheeler News Stories That Caught Our Attention
6619 views 5 Jun, 2023
Baby Ninja Is Now Greener Than Ever With OBD 2 Compliance & Bright New Shades
Ninja 300 News

Kawasaki Ninja 300 Expert Reviews

×
Recently Visited