×
 

TVS Victor User Reviews

3.9 /5
372 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
RAJ SINGH
RAJ SINGH 2.6 17 Mar 2020

if you want features with good mileage go for it. what I do not like is gear shift ratio and unconformtable seating for long journey of approx 1hr , your back is really going to hurt.Do not buy/gift it to a person age more than 40 (unconfortable)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Siddhanta Somvanshee
Siddhanta So.. 5.0 15 Jun 2019

110cc engine with 4 valves feels like 125cc engine, gives you better power than the lot.It's equipped with digital and analog speedometer, again better in this segment.Handling and comfort is also upto the mark.In addition, since TVS is known for its tough build quality and great endurance it gives you peace of mind without much worry for at least 7-8 years.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
0
Nikhilesh Awasthy
Nikhilesh Aw.. 5.0 13 Feb 2020

It was very good for short runs, low priced, efficient with mileage of about 55 kmpl , low maintenance costs through out. It has aged now. mileage now is 38 kmpl, due to aging.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
1
Navi Kumar
Navi Kumar 1.0 9 Oct 2019

I was purchased tvs victor in 20169 After using 6 months I was faced self start problems till now. Service center not solve this problem... what can i do? Please suggest me.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
0
Sachin Bhatgare
Sachin Bhatgare 3.0 21 Dec 2019

I am talking about the old model of Victor. It's a low maintenance bike with a nice handle position. No thrill like feeling while biking. Light upper and dipper is dull.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Seshatreya Kosuri
Seshatreya K.. 4.6 14 Oct 2019

last 15 years I never experienced any problems. Tough vehicle with very min maintenance as low as 800 per 2 months.. super Bike.. I still use it.. I Give it 5 star

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Sujoy Kumar
Sujoy Kumar 4.6 4 Dec 2019

very comfortable bike.only issue is while overtaking at night thr dipper switch does not work once the head light is on. tvs should rectify this problem asap.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Prabir Porey
Prabir Porey 3.8 30 Oct 2019

Victor bikeKa Sab thik ha stylish haa.bariya bike ha .lakin hum shrif 3weeks bike liya naya bike eesi samay hamara bike mei self start nehi ho raha ha.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Dasarath Nayak
Dasarath Nayak 3.8 6 Apr 2019

My tvs victor is 14 years old. Still its engine is unbreakable and gives 60 km/l mileage. Last year I took it in tour and travelled 400km in a single day. And this bike is just awesome as many places I ride with almost 75-80 km/h unstoppable to 1 hour. Thanks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Satyajeet Shrivastava
Satyajeet Sh.. 4.6 26 Jan 2019

This is a TVS Victor 110cc Premium Edition, Color - Black And Yellow.I Bought it on 16th of April 2018This is a good bike more Powerful than other 110 cc bike My personal Max speed is 93 km/h.Superb Bike.But mileage is not soo good but OK.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

4 Offers Available

Add a Review