×
 

Hero Electric Photon User Reviews

3.1 /5
41 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.0/5
  • Performance
    2.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

24% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Vikas Singh
Vikas Singh 5.0 26 Jan 2021

Performance good allover good tyre so small light system good break system loose seat comfortable suspension comfortable charging system good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Ashok Goud
Ashok Goud 1.0 14 Dec 2020

The problems are: 1.6 lead acid batteries make it heavier 2.Batteries needs rotation.Service center never rotate3.Poor support from show room and service center4.Applying breaks discharge batteries5.Turning on headlight discharges batteries6.Bumper hits road dividers7.Battery charging indicator is worst8.No technical support9.No customer care support10.Savings on petrol and zero maintenance is a shot.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Sasidharan N
Sasidharan N 1.0 3 Aug 2020

Don’t buy no mileage worst service in Hosur Tamil Nadu ,all r bad quality and can’t replace in show room itself worst service

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
DILEEP JAIN
DILEEP JAIN 3.0 29 Jul 2020

Battery performance is good since last 4 month. Shocker kamjor he, bahut jatke lagte he, mere photon ki body me chok bhi aa gaya. Fitting proper nhi he.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
4.2 13 Feb 2019

efrg hgfd egd hbd qgfdfggffdgf frdfdgfsdf effasdfsd

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Pratima Tare
Pratima Tare 3.4 13 Feb 2019

After changing new batteries was bad experience

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
PRADEEP KUMAR
PRADEEP KUMAR 4.2 14 Nov 2018

Hero electronic scooter acha hai Superb

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Divakar Rao
Divakar Rao 1.4 20 Sep 2018

hi i purchased hero electric photon 72 v 9 months ago at first i enjoy the ride after 7 months its battery discharges very rapidly it may not give at least 15 k m mileage i took my bike for service and they told me for replacement battery under warranty but till now. it was about 3 months my bike in service center i complained so many times but there is no proper response from dealer and the company they deleted my comments on their website so guys my request dint buy hero electric bikes they harassing me about 3 moths giving their feed back about battery replacement

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Villuri Venkat
Villuri Venkat 3.0 1 Aug 2018

Need to improve pickup

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Electric Photon Overview

Hero Electric Photon
Hero Electric Photon
3.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 61,866
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Photon Competitors

Hero Electric Photon Expert Reviews

Hero Photon: Review

The Photon is Hero Electric's flagship model - what it calls its 'high speed E-bike'. We take the Photon for a spin to find out if it justifies its price tag...

Oct 13, 2014