×
 

Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear User Reviews

4.2 /5
529 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.2/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

61% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Digambar Parulekar
Digambar Par.. 5.0 13 Jun 2021

Very comfortable for long drive, Less maintenance, Kept avg speed below 60 kmph.Average 88+kmpl.I had long drive of 790 kms in a single day.Happy to ride longer drive.This platina is unstoppable.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 88 kmpl
Sehrawat Vikram
Sehrawat Vikram 3.0 5 Jun 2021

Waste of money, I am not satisfied with this bike.In starting problem with gear shifting and after 2nd service mileage is poor(39) only.I am using highways routs after that given this mileage.Once again this is cheapest bike and waste if money.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
Bhavya Dubey
Bhavya Dubey 1.8 25 May 2021

Very bad and worst bike don't don't don't waste your money its centre handling break within one month bike is cheap material

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Jawsan Gudung
Jawsan Gudung 5.0 11 May 2021

Everything is superb but just the design is lil old so i would req bajaj motor to change the looks of the bike a lil bit.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
RakeshYadav
RakeshYadav 3.8 14 Apr 2021

format or long Karni high gears

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
go kool
Go kool 4.2 1 Apr 2021

Platina h gear 110cc is a smart choice for a bike loaded with features that are not even available in modern sports bikes such as hornet 160cc special edition that i own.Features such as gear indicator are only present in this particular bike other than duke and maybe dominar.Lighting is also cool with led front lamp which is always on and other being bright halogen lamps.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 56 kmpl
Gopal Singh
Gopal Singh 3.8 26 Mar 2021

Hii, There it's a good bike.Average mileage but low mentanace.But don't buy for cummuter.Toit's a good bike.Average mileage but low mentanace.But don't buy for cummuter.It's a good bike.Average mileage but low mentanace.But don't buy for cummuter.It's a good bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 59 kmpl
Neeraj Kumar
Neeraj Kumar 2.6 22 Mar 2021

When i start it off again and again.And after when i make petrol in reserve then it start.But comfort is good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Gaurav Chheda
Gaurav Chheda 5.0 16 Mar 2021

Hello.Frnds i purchased bajaj platina 110h in 2019 september and it is almost 1.5 yrs experience review to all.Its amazing machine from bajaj for common man for daily use and casual too.The comfort is 5star and performance is excellent and if i talk about mileage i fill 200/- petrol and it runs 165 to 170 km range.Guys you can calculate.Honestly it was my good choice and it proved it right for my pocket allowance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 84 kmpl
GrewalHSVicky
GrewalHSVicky 4.6 20 Feb 2021

Nice and comfortable Motorcycle overall good performance :)

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 72 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear Overview

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear Expert Reviews

Bajaj Platina 110 H-Gear: Road Test Review

Does the Platina 110 now pack the right tools to dethrone the Hero Splendor, the king of commuter motorcycles?

Jun 28, 2019