×
 

Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear User Reviews

4.4 /5
59 Rating & 21 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.5/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

73% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sudarshan Mahajan
Sudarshan Ma.. 5.0 11 Feb 2020

Overall a nice usable bike for day to day use and commute to office. Super comfortable seat and good suspension. In city I get 60 -62 kmpl which is nice. Can expect around 70 on highway. Good features like gear shift and Gear position indicator in such a budget bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 62 kmpl
0
Adarsh Acharya
Adarsh Acharya 5.0 4 Nov 2019

I am using it for a month and my honest review I am getting mileage about 70 kmpl, gives amazing comfort thanks for nitrox suspension, good handling ,power delivery is good in traffic, can cruise 70kmph without stress. overall 110 cc segment king.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
1
Anandhu Vlogs
Anandhu Vlogs 5.0 30 Aug 2019

The New platina h gear is a good motorcycle for daily commute and occasional tour"s , It has gear Indicator,trip meter ,clock, service reminder ,The best thing is the 5gear it has for highway touring

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
2
Ssd Technologies
Ssd Technolo.. 3.4 6 Jan 2020

Is not a comfortable bike. drive more than 30 km body getting pain. Breaking also not good. its only cost 5 gear bike otherwise nothing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 66 kmpl
0
Chow Khamseng
Chow Khamseng 5.0 13 Jun 2019

first of all the speedometer is very helpful, basically for new rider to knowing gear shift condition,km /service reminder,after all shock absorber is better from hero bike, quick pickup 5 gear....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
4
Manojit Dey
Manojit Dey 4.6 17 Sep 2019

platina is a good bike. I like the performance & comfort of new h gear system and disc break.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
3
Sharan DHMCT
Sharan DHMCT 5.0 22 Jan 2020

superb and best I love platina model my first bike platina Vs second bike platina h gear

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 84 kmpl
1
Manish Dave
Manish Dave 5.0 15 Oct 2019

Good experience this Bajaj Platina bike and comfortable bike in long drive

Uses this bike for : Tours
1
Sanjeev Yadav
Sanjeev Yadav 3.4 18 Aug 2019

Great bike ,ok ok Looks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
1
Brahmakumar Rameshwar
Brahmakumar .. 4.2 31 Oct 2019

Very nice bike from bajaj, i got 80 kmpl mileage before first servicing

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
View More Reviews

Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear Overview

Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear
Add a Review