×
 

Bajaj Avenger Street 180 User Reviews

3.8 /5
271 reviews
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

36% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Gym Passionate
Gym Passionate 5.0 7 Oct 2018

Bajaj Avenger is very good bike no need to buy any bullet is Bai no maintenance by if you drive very careful discover the bike in the rain in special in India don"t think about maintenance very low because heavy bike problem comes in clutch plate there is no any other maintenance I have filled in 10 years there will be some maintenance that"s because of you are not taking care it may Bajaj Avenger very good pick up bike 180 cc there is no maintenance only clutch plate that because of heavy bike in the rush don"t operate gearbox very carefully keep shining maintained by then you will not get any type of maintenance average of Dubai you will get around 40 and this by don"t think about average that"s huge bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Dinnu Dinnu
Dinnu Dinnu 1.8 3 Mar 2020

Even im suffring form self start, can anybody help to understand this problem, already my bike is in warranty i have given 4times complain but they r not bothering of customers, the service manager is not giving warranty, i have driven only 4785 km & friends who all r planning to buy this bike my best suggestion is don't buy this bike,can anybody help me to rectify my bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Fahad Manchekar
Fahad Manchekar 4.6 10 Jun 2019

Ride quality is too good. Riding posture is best for short rider. Very fantastic vehicle for long route journey. Shock absorbers are very buttery. But pillion will bounce on high bumps because the suspension travelling distance is short as Avenger is low height riding bike that"s why. Engine heats to early, but it"s fine. Chain sprockets are low quality. I am having problem only in 15000 kms. Gear shifts are not that accurate to shift fast. Sometimes gear drop form 5th to 4th when u shift early. Otherwise cluthless shifts are too good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 49 kmpl
0
Bhardwaj Abhi
Bhardwaj Abhi 1.8 12 Mar 2019

I buyed Avenger street 150 from Kangra kachiari showroom and believe me guys it turned out to be the worst experience for me. Every now and then it has a new problem and even while repairing timely it does not give a good average. Moreover battery issue has been main and fuel meter does not rise even if I fill 8 liters of petrol. If someone is planning to buy this Byk i would suggest to change your opinion immidiately and better g for Yamaha or Honda bykes. Even Enfield is better option.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
2
Abhishek Anand
Abhishek Anand 2.2 25 Sep 2019

My Overall experience is very bad. Really there is some problem in engine of Bajaj 180 Street. I will not recommend to anyone to purchase this bike. to purchase this bike is like wastage of money and making your ridding like hell.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Jeetesh Sankholkar
Jeetesh Sank.. 3.4 9 Aug 2020

Mile is quite good. But major tecnical issues battery getting drained inspite of replacing with new battery. Changed coil plate assembly and R.R. unit still no relief. Best comfort.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Narayan Sawant
Narayan Sawant 4.2 5 Dec 2020

Good to ride and comfortable in long trips.I am using this for last 3 years.Amazing experience.Accessories are finding difficult to get in market.This is the only issue.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Mehtab Khan
Mehtab Khan 4.6 26 Feb 2019

Overall a pretty neat and stylish mini Harley packed with good beats and power. The comfort for the rider is at the best. Im not required to service my bike often it does just very good with what is inbuilt. Hassle free good mileage and a look that makes heads turn

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Akom Niakur
Akom Niakur 4.2 27 Oct 2020

My one and the last FAVOURITE bike is bajaj avengers because of its own style and comfort to drive daily. I love to ride with bajaj avengers.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Utkarsh Sathe
Utkarsh Sathe 5.0 3 Mar 2019

Its so awesome bike for city riding and also comfortable for riding but also have one problem that it not start quickly when we stand her in sun because of the gas form in the tank. So overall she is perfect cruiser for midranger.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Bajaj Avenger Street 180 Expert Reviews