×
 

Yamaha FZ 25 User Reviews

4.2 /5
607 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sourav Maity
Sourav Maity 5.0 21 Apr 2020

This bike is a value for money. I have completed 3 trips with my fz25 (Spiti, Bhutan , Sikim Gurdongmar lake) also use it for daily commute (approx 80 km a day) abd I had never faced any problem with my bike. Handling is excellent, mileage is superb (42kmpl) low on maintenance. On the lower side headlights dull in pitch dark. Headlamp should be more powerful,

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
1
Rongon Phukan
Rongon Phukan 4.2 5 Jan 2020

A good practical bike for the city and Highways too. At the end of the day most people like to cruise at speeds of 110-115 and this bike is just phenomenal at those speeds. Anyone who thinks of touring at speeds in excess of 130-140 needs to look elsewhere. A very underrated bike and with the addition of ABS its just a superb proposition.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Pradeep Savaji
Pradeep Savaji 4.2 4 Apr 2019

I completed 25000km till now, i have very good feeling with the bike, gets ample mileage of 44 km/ltr (depends on ridind style), Performance of the bike is awesome, its not for the top end speeds, is best suited for power rides for your daily commutes/Tours.The cons i noticed are: Maintenance is not cheap, Styling is a level below awesome, Digital console isnt really satifying one(But it justifies with the price point),Headlamps illumination is pathetic."Overall its best entry level performance bike, Suggests to go for it"

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
7
Nungshi Mangang
Nungshi Mangang 3.0 12 Oct 2019

It is a good bike but I have some complaint. There is a noise which comes out from backside and it is disturbing me a lot while riding this motorcycle and also the dual accelerator cable locker jumps the accelerator throttle. These 2 problems are facing after 1 year of purchased.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
0
Ithyavendhan K
Ithyavendhan K 4.6 8 Jan 2020

Daily commute was good.... mileage was excellent... get around 40kmph in Town.. 32 in highways when you ride n triple digits... Acceleration was awesome... bt the power was low... bt ok.. it's basically a commutter.. can't compare it with bikes like NS200 and Duke series...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
BIKER DEV
BIKER DEV 4.2 23 Dec 2019

Very nice bike for beginners but lack is 6th gear engine doesn't get 4valve tappet noise is bad old spendor bikes technology is in 1.65lacs bike but the only change is fuel injection and 249cc displacement these are all the problems which I have face in this bike

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
0
Dineshkumar Panchalingam
Dineshkumar .. 5.0 31 Aug 2019

Has a very good torque. In city it's very nimble and for weekend getaways it is good as well. To use in ghat sections its very involving to ride. Softer front suspension and brakes could have been little better. But in the latest ABS version brakes are better.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
3
Bharat Krshna
Bharat Krshna 5.0 15 Nov 2019

This is one piece of amazing machinery! Great for the daily commute & keeps you pinned either on the highway or on streets!! The exhaust note is intoxicating & the power on tap is awesome!! Every ride feels like the 1st day !! 🙂🤟

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
Bharat Krshna
Bharat Krshna 5.0 15 Nov 2019

This is one piece of amazing machinery! Great for the daily commute & keeps you pinned either on the highway or on streets!! The exhaust note is intoxicating & the power on tap is awesome!! Every ride feels like the 1st day !! 🙂🤟

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Varunraj Pattappan
Varunraj Pat.. 3.0 20 Jan 2020

good for daily commutes and occasional long drives. performance is better but not mind blowing, mileage drops on long drive is an awkward thing compared to city commutes. poor headlight throw. not recommended for night rides.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

4 Offers Available

Add a Review