×
 

Yamaha FZ 25 Reviews

4.3 /5
269 Rating & 96 reviews
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of FZ 25
  • All (96)
  • Daily Commute (74)
  • Tours (30)
  • Leisure Rides (23)
  • Occasional Commute (9)
Pradeep Savaji
Pradeep Savaji 4.2 4 Apr 2019

I completed 25000km till now, i have very good feeling with the bike, gets ample mileage of 44 km/ltr (depends on ridind style), Performance of the bike is awesome, its not for the top end speeds, is best suited for power rides for your daily commutes/Tours.The cons i noticed are: Maintenance is not cheap, Styling is a level below awesome, Digital console isnt really satifying one(But it justifies with the price point),Headlamps illumination is pathetic."Overall its best entry level performance bike, Suggests to go for it"

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
6
Nungshi Mangang
Nungshi Mangang 3.0 12 Oct 2019

It is a good bike but I have some complaint. There is a noise which comes out from backside and it is disturbing me a lot while riding this motorcycle and also the dual accelerator cable locker jumps the accelerator throttle. These 2 problems are facing after 1 year of purchased.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 33 kmpl
0
Dineshkumar Panchalingam
Dineshkumar .. 5.0 31 Aug 2019

Has a very good torque. In city it's very nimble and for weekend getaways it is good as well. To use in ghat sections its very involving to ride. Softer front suspension and brakes could have been little better. But in the latest ABS version brakes are better.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Aditya Patil
Aditya Patil 4.6 1 Oct 2019

Its a best performance and styling bike anyone can get at this price range.It is best for daily commutes and it would also not conpromise on highways.I have got a top speed of 142 kmph inspite of 5 speed gearbox.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
1
Shravan Kashyap
Shravan Kashyap 4.6 1 Oct 2019

A very comfortable bike for long ride..got 43 kmpl at a constant speed of 70 kmph..pick up great on Indian traffic condition.only one drawback is its head light. Seeing position is very nice ....

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Kunaljit Dhar
Kunaljit Dhar 4.6 27 Jun 2019

Hi there I bought my bike on 8th November 2017 n till date I have ridden about 48215 kms n I found the mileage to be around 40.1/ litre and I m very much satisfied with that outcome. By which I was shocked n I didn't ever thought in my wildest dream that such a pretty mileage will be delivered after a long run of 50k. But some issues are there regarding the service.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
4
Aditya Patil
Aditya Patil 5.0 12 Sep 2019

It is a very decent bike in this range. Dont go with the power figures..the pick up is very good compared to figures.It is balanced bike for daily commutes as well as long rides . Go for it .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Sagar Rathi
Sagar Rathi 5.0 7 Jan 2019

The bike gives me an amazing experience,i bought it in nov 2018,and i do not feel the absence of abs in this bike the braking system is very high and the performance is very good,i have many bikes earlier and i think to buy rs 200 but fz25 is better than rs200.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
DEEPAK Kumar
DEEPAK Kumar 5.0 11 Feb 2019

I can drive it like sports tourer and get 34kmpl, and drive it like ordinary motorcycle and extract 45kmpl of fuel. It is very comfortable economical and fun filled motorcycle. And the brand Yamaha inspires confidence of reliability durability and longevity.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
3
Aditya Sarkar
Aditya Sarkar 4.6 15 Nov 2018

Cons:Suspension are on harder side, hard breaking is issue as it"s not equipped with abs, a brighter headlights would be betterPros:Good throttle responseMileage is not a complainHighway comfort (been to Kolkata - Meghalaya 3500km zero issues)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
3
View More Reviews

Yamaha FZ 25 Overview

Yamaha FZ 25
Yamaha FZ 25 Rs. 1.35 lakh
Add a Review