×
 

Yamaha FZ 25 User Reviews

4.2 /5
1365 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

51% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Mehboob Sha
Mehboob Sha 4.2 29 Apr 2021

Good in pickup, Not in mileage Comfort stilesh, Good look, Exlent rood grip, I never ride like this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Cyril Jack
Cyril Jack 4.2 10 Apr 2021

Overall performance is good, Not fun to ride to compare other 250cc bikes, Very good for daily commuting purpose and city use, It will also little ok for small trips, Design is normal, Provides good handling, Brakes are good enough to stop well, Yamaha provides excellent service and maintenance cost is not super expensive to compare other 250cc bikes.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Krishhna Mallah
Krishhna Mallah 4.6 27 Mar 2021

I loved this bike.Best for commute and long rides but the only thing is missing is the 6th gear and need more power.Well i can say it's has a awesome torque.If you are beginner then it's a perfect choice go for it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Dipayan Biswas
Dipayan Biswas 4.6 15 Mar 2021

I am more than happy after buying the yamaha fz25. I have driven 30k km + but still every day I found as new as it is. Torque is 19.9 nm just wow. seating area is amazing for long ride. I have done 12hours off-roading on mountains continue. very low stressness or back pain.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Namagiri Satish
Namagiri Satish 4.2 13 Mar 2021

Overall experience i can rate 8/10.Cons 1.Missing the 6th gear.2.Ground clearance is too low.3.There is no much difference in the performance of bs4 and bs6.A little bit of more power like ktm bikes would be great.4.Headlight is not up to the mark.Pros1.Abs is awesome.2.Can be used as a touring machine with some mods.3.Mileage is good 32kmpl in city and 38kmpl in highways.Depends on the way how aggressive you drive.4.Power is good but can be better when compared to other competitors.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
Avinash Dubey
Avinash Dubey 5.0 31 Jan 2021

The best 250cc segment bike she gives me a decent average of 42-44 kmpl the maintenance cost is also not very expensive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
Manish Paryani
Manish Paryani 1.0 17 Jan 2021

Yamaha motor india – motorcycles your dealer swastik yamaha misbehaves with customers.The servicing team physically abuses it's customers and cheats them by charging exhorbitantly for parts which are not even damaged.They do not even replace parts or oil but charge for them.Most pathetic service and arrogant management.Swastik.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
DINESH KUMAR
DINESH KUMAR 3.4 6 Jan 2021

Refined engine with ample torque, Headlight very poor in dark.Overall value for money city as well as occasional ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
Selvin Selvin
Selvin Selvin 1.0 21 Dec 2020

Very very bad tank side cover design.Its more time broken.Quality bad.Total body quality is worst.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Tanmoy Maji
Tanmoy Maji 3.4 16 Dec 2020

lac of 6th gearlow top speed

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Yamaha FZ 25 Overview

Yamaha FZ 25
Yamaha FZ 25
4.2
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.53 Lakh
View Finance Offers

5 Offers Available

Yamaha FZ 25 Expert Reviews