×
 

Mahindra XUV300 Reviews

4.2 /5
131 Rating & 52 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family

56% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of XUV300
  • All (52)
  • Family Car (38)
  • Daily Commute (17)
  • Tours (10)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
Arun Sabu
Arun Sabu 4.7 13 Nov 2019

If you can't afford compact SUV like Creta, seltos or hector. XUV 300 is the best alternative, it has great amount of legroom, really comfortable seats, powerful turbo charged engine and ease of driving. Ideal vehicle for daily commute if you don't mind spending cash on fuel

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl kmpl
0
Priyansh Chouhan
Priyansh Cho.. 5.0 27 May 2019

Being a tall person i have always admired cars which are good in ground clearance and offers the best interiors considering the price too. Xuv300 is the perfect car i have purchased, most astonishing feature giving a luxury feel are the LED light signature DRLs, the cabin is quite roomy with best in class headroom, kneeroom and lots of spaces to keep stuff.the 1.5 litre turbocharged engine delivers best in class power and recommend more of people to buy it

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
3
Rijesh Ram
Rijesh Ram 2.3 8 Nov 2019

XUV300 NOT FOR CITY TRAFFIC As per experts from mahindra we should not drive this new technology vehicle in half clutch, it will burn the clutch unit. My vehicle clutch unit was burnt in just 3500km.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Chandramouli Sethuraman
Chandramouli.. 4.7 11 Oct 2019

while using cruise control set at 80 kms, travelled from hosur to chennai mileage was 24km/pl. excellent comfortable drive. In city under traffic condition mileage is 14kms/pl

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
SHiMisH CHhAbRa
SHiMisH CHhAbRa 2.3 4 Mar 2019

After purchasing Not more than 56 hours the air filter of car chocked and when I complaint about the problem and i got a defected car the are not replacing it .more or less not listening to the problem.It clearly shows there low credibility and car has not driven more then 800km

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
71
ABSSV Tech
ABSSV Tech 4.3 1 Aug 2019

It"s a great car. The performance of the car is really good. Mahindra has done a good job in terms of all aspect. Features loaded. But there is little compromise in mileage because the car has higher power and torque.very much satisfied

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Vishal Dahiya
Vishal Dahiya 4.7 20 Aug 2019

Awesome look.best engine power in this segment and very comfortable cabin space.Best for long drive

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Khundrakpam Sandeep
Khundrakpam .. 4.0 7 Sep 2019

Very nice ... I love the style.. It makes me more bold n stronger. Thank you mahindra

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Mandar Parkhi
Mandar Parkhi 4.7 15 Oct 2019

THEY NEED TO IMPROVE ONLY MILEAGE AND INSIDE LIGHTING. EVERYTHING ELSE IS GOOD

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl kmpl
0
Harish Kumar
Harish Kumar 1.3 6 Oct 2019

bed experience xuv300 mahandra product mahandra Service center poor

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Mahindra XUV300 Overview

Mahindra XUV300
Add a Review