×
 

Mahindra XUV300 Reviews

4.2 /5
105 Rating & 44 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Family

59% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of XUV300
  • All (44)
  • Family Car (32)
  • Daily Commute (14)
  • Tours (8)
  • Occasional Commute (4)
Priyansh Chouhan
Priyansh Cho.. 5.0 27 May 2019

Being a tall person i have always admired cars which are good in ground clearance and offers the best interiors considering the price too. Xuv300 is the perfect car i have purchased, most astonishing feature giving a luxury feel are the LED light signature DRLs, the cabin is quite roomy with best in class headroom, kneeroom and lots of spaces to keep stuff.the 1.5 litre turbocharged engine delivers best in class power and recommend more of people to buy it

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
3
Chandramouli Sethuraman
Chandramouli.. 4.7 11 Oct 2019

while using cruise control set at 80 kms, travelled from hosur to chennai mileage was 24km/pl. excellent comfortable drive. In city under traffic condition mileage is 14kms/pl

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
SHiMisH CHhAbRa
SHiMisH CHhAbRa 2.3 4 Mar 2019

After purchasing Not more than 56 hours the air filter of car chocked and when I complaint about the problem and i got a defected car the are not replacing it .more or less not listening to the problem.It clearly shows there low credibility and car has not driven more then 800km

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
70
ABSSV Tech
ABSSV Tech 4.3 1 Aug 2019

It"s a great car. The performance of the car is really good. Mahindra has done a good job in terms of all aspect. Features loaded. But there is little compromise in mileage because the car has higher power and torque.very much satisfied

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Vishal Dahiya
Vishal Dahiya 4.7 20 Aug 2019

Awesome look.best engine power in this segment and very comfortable cabin space.Best for long drive

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Khundrakpam Sandeep
Khundrakpam .. 4.0 7 Sep 2019

Very nice ... I love the style.. It makes me more bold n stronger. Thank you mahindra

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
0
Harish Kumar
Harish Kumar 1.3 6 Oct 2019

bed experience xuv300 mahandra product mahandra Service center poor

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
1
Rajeshwar Michael
Rajeshwar Mi.. 3.0 9 Aug 2019

Comparatively its a good vehicle. But the leg space for the driver is less and the clutch paddle "stem" is a bit disturbing.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Kiran Jadav
Kiran Jadav 5.0 16 Jul 2019

It's best in the segment, just purchased W8 diesel variant. Most powerful engine performance with comforts and best in segment features.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
2
Sandeep Bhatia
Sandeep Bhatia 4.7 12 Oct 2019

Excellent and comfortable car for family

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
View More Reviews

Mahindra XUV300 Overview

Mahindra XUV300
Mahindra XUV300 Rs. 8.10 lakh
Add a Review