×
 

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

4.3 /5
537 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

55% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Swapnil Pathak
Swapnil Pathak 1.0 19 Dec 2020

I purchase xuv300 in 1st nov’2020.18th of nov i am driving from pune to nagpur with my wife along with 2 year kid.At mid of jangal my both alloy wheel driver side was broken picture was attached.Then i call road side assistance (rsa).After 3 hour of struggling with them they send pickup vehicle after that we request pickup driver that please drop us to amaravti because we know so many relative there but they are not listing our request and drop us akola at outside of city along with family 9:30 pm then we call rsa for help but they simply told us they are unable to arrange and suggest us do by yourself ( at outside of city with family with on one around us ).Then we do some expanses ( 500 local transport + 3500 hotel + 1000 food + 500 local transport ) on next day while reaching show room we got surprise that they have no alloy wheel at their stock.After so many request they arrange only one alloy wheel.During installation they bring me at local tires shop for tires changing charge and those shop keeper charge me 500 after instillation of alloy wheel they demand money then i told them vehicle was new, Under warranty and most important insured then they told me for insurance you have leave your vehicle for 1-2 days.Also they are update me that i am not able to clam this amount after leaving from showroom ( amount 11000).I am very much surprises they are not update my before doing thisi don’t know what i say but now and after i am very much worry while driving xuv300 along with family specially going outstations.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
4
RAJAN SINGH
RAJAN SINGH 3.3 29 Dec 2020

Team mahindra, This is reference to my vehicle no.Hr51bw2593, Rc no.Hr1923955, Engine no.Etkzb26303, I would like to mention that the said vehicle has some problems on 21.12.20 and immediately i have visited to you on 21.12.20your sales team have informed me on 28.12.20 that the engine of the vehicle has been badly damaged and reparing is the only solution.First you please inform that how the engine got damaged of a new vehicle of a giant company like mahindra.Secondly please let me know that if you open the whole engine then who will buy the vehicle if i want to resale in the future.Your prompt response in this matter will be highly appreciated.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
3
Rutvik Gamit
Rutvik Gamit 5.0 26 Sep 2020

As a basically everyone asking about milage. It gives 20kmpl as company says and it is not bad and safety features you know about by broucher of vehicles and it's company website, Boot space is less if you take so much luggage but if you are not taking so much luggage so you have enough space and rear passenger seat have so good space even if from seats are moved back till it slide rear passenger can comfortably seat.overall it is good. Once driving is something strange happen mileage is showing 22kmpl.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
1
Micky Tseikha
Micky Tseikha 5.0 13 Nov 2020

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏ

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
1
Xzebra Kingdom
Xzebra Kingdom 5.0 18 Sep 2020

Very powerful car. Has good road presence and very comfortable. 17 inch tiers are just beautiful. Boot space is a bit of a problem but all over this car is a beast. On highways this car drives like a boat ,130-140 kmph no problem . No body roll very stable . This is the best sub four meter car in the market. Very proud of mahindra for introducing this top quality car in India.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
7
Akshay B
Akshay B 4.2 3 Jan 2021

If you can't afford compact SUV like Creta, seltos or hector. XUV 300 is the best alternative, it has great amount of legroom, really comfortable seats, powerful turbo charged engine and ease of driviΒ ng. Ideal vehicle for daily commute if you don't mind spending cash on fuelBest powerfool engine

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Arun Sabu
Arun Sabu 4.7 13 Nov 2019

If you can't afford compact SUV like Creta, seltos or hector. XUV 300 is the best alternative, it has great amount of legroom, really comfortable seats, powerful turbo charged engine and ease of driving. Ideal vehicle for daily commute if you don't mind spending cash on fuel

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
11
Kamal Bhatt
Kamal Bhatt 4.7 25 Dec 2020

After running 1year /15000km.. mileage avg 14.5.. no other issues with car no breakdown .. no unwanted vibrations .. mahindra service is ok... comfort wise its bestbin segment... sometimes you feel disappointed due to limited bootspace but that's the thing you always knew.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
3
Dr Prashant
Dr Prashant 5.0 4 Oct 2020

Satisfied with the cars performance and comfort till now (9 months ), Although service centres response is not satisfactory, e.g. poor fitting of accessories, number plate was also loose and vibrated, but the car is so good that i will tolerate them.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
2
Priyansh Chouhan
Priyansh Cho.. 5.0 27 May 2019

Being a tall person i have always admired cars which are good in ground clearance and offers the best interiors considering the price too. Xuv300 is the perfect car i have purchased, most astonishing feature giving a luxury feel are the LED light signature DRLs, the cabin is quite roomy with best in class headroom, kneeroom and lots of spaces to keep stuff.the 1.5 litre turbocharged engine delivers best in class power and recommend more of people to buy it

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
10
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Mahindra XUV300 Overview

Mahindra XUV300
Mahindra XUV300
4.3
Rate this Car
Rs. 7.95 Lakh
View March Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available