×
 

Honda Grazia User Reviews

4.1 /5
253 Rating & 80 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

46% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sagar Manthen
Sagar Manthen 3.0 28 Mar 2019

1. Buying experience:Was not so good as I bought it from a private dealer and advise to always buy from authorized dealers on a negotiated price.2.Riding experience:I bought this scooty in Feb month of 2018 year. Initially the pickup and riding experience was pretty smooth and nice. Gradually the pickup is decreased/engine sound increased and it is not at expected levels now after running it for around 11500kms. Good thimg about this scooty is it does not shake even if you are at a speed of 90-95 kmh. I did not face any engine starting issue as reported by many. Suspension is way too bumpy and throws off a rider/pillion which is not a good sign.Foot rest position for a pillion is not designed to be comfort. One has to remove feet from footrest in traffic otherwise rider"s feet collides with pillion. Tail gabrail should have been of what old activa model provides as it is more protective during pickup. 3. Details about looks, performance etc. :I give 5/5 to looks. Scooty is stylish and modern. I still feel very competitve and new to ride it in town. Overall performance is good but the mileage is very less than what I expected and company claimed. I only get 35 kmpl in town riding which is very less considering 125cc engine.4. Servicing and maintenance:After 2nd servicing, choke cable broke down and petrol used to get wasted inside even if the choke is pulled off. Servicing mechanic told that this is something new to face and eventually replaced the cable to resolve it. Apart from that did not face any issue. Timely maintenance is must to achieve or maintain smooth riding experiences. 5. Pros and Cons:Pros:Great in looks and style.Brand value. Latest features like LED lights, completely new speedometer which works and displays good even in sunlight and charging facility. Power packed variant with 125cc engine.Cons:Less on-road-mileage. Bumpy suspension.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
2
MILAN KUMAR
MILAN KUMAR 3.4 31 Jan 2020

The attractive features of Grazia, as I find, are it's sporty look, head lamp design and fully digital console. The most disadvantage of this scooter is its body material, which is fully plastic which can merely survive any chunk of crashes. Despite of having the plastic body, it's weight is highest among all Honda scooters. Plastic body material might have been used to lower its curb weight, and to give the scooter it's characteristic sporty look.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Karishma Karizma
Karishma Kar.. 4.2 22 Oct 2019

I brought grazia in the month of may 2019 , it has been already 6 months till now . BEST THING about grazia is its stylish look which makes it attractive mainly starlight black .I love to take my grazia for smooth drift over hairpin bend roads ...good balance though starting I felt bit heavy , but once you get used to it ...its most comfortable one ...and good performance over long rides in high speed .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
3
Kanteshwar Bondla
Kanteshwar B.. 2.2 25 Dec 2019

This moped has no serviceability. Mechanics are not able to understand the disassembly of the parts the mileage is only 40kmpl really I drove it for 20000 KM's Very high maintenance cost. The rear shock absorber angle is not optimum with chassis due to which the rear suspension is hard and cannot give comfort to pavilion. I suggest all people to see the performance rather than looks

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Mahesh Yadav
Mahesh Yadav 1.8 17 Jan 2020

grazia.. I'm not happy with This vehicle bcoz starting it vas gud later the vehicle started giving me a lot of trouble so I felt very sad n after I sold it n i purchased activa 5g it is better than grazia look vise n performance nw I'm feeling happy with This vehicle.. guys dnt go for grazia really waste of money I suggest you people 5g n access 125 n Jupiter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Prabhu Raj
Prabhu Raj 5.0 1 Dec 2019

am using honda grazia from past 2 years friends belive me it is very good scooter.same like activa but if you want new look than take it.activa is boring in every parking you can see somany scooters even you confused where is yours in that.and mainly am talking about mileage I got 70km per rupees petrol.yes really if maintain properly grazia is awesome.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Soumyarup Paul
Soumyarup Paul 2.2 6 Jan 2020

There's a huge issue with starting the bike and sometimes even keep it running. The authorized service center engineers are not able to find a permanent solution to the issue and hence are not that dependable. I definitely would not suggest this scooter to any potential buyer.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Shyam Kumar
Shyam Kumar 5.0 14 Nov 2019

At starting i felt disappointed with this .but after its 1year completed and crossed 10,000 km .Now i am fully satisfied with my scooty .it is giving 50kmpl mileage ,excellent pickup and less maintenance cost.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Premnath Divakaran
Premnath Div.. 5.0 28 Jan 2019

The vehicle is well balanced enabling the rider to take tight turns with sharp angles of inclination unusual for a scooter generally. Engine power on tap for such manoeuvres is excellent as there is no stall. Gives great confidence as chances of slip and slide are remote. The digital dashboard is ideally designed and incorporating a clock is thoughtful and useful in daily commute.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
2
Sankar Dey
Sankar Dey 1.0 13 May 2019

The body quality is very bad. I bought new grazia but the plastic quality of the scooty very very poor. No,perfectly fit the body parts. It looks like the body parts will destroy if the scooty will run in some bad road. Also, the service centre(Vishal Honda) in Tinsukia, Assam is very poor. Overall very bad experience.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Honda Grazia Overview

Honda Grazia
Add a Review