×
 

Honda Grazia Reviews

4.1 /5
151 Rating & 58 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

48% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Grazia
  • All (58)
  • Daily Commute (48)
  • Occasional Commute (9)
  • Leisure Rides (7)
  • Tours (3)
Sagar Manthen
Sagar Manthen 3.0 28 Mar 2019

1. Buying experience:Was not so good as I bought it from a private dealer and advise to always buy from authorized dealers on a negotiated price.2.Riding experience:I bought this scooty in Feb month of 2018 year. Initially the pickup and riding experience was pretty smooth and nice. Gradually the pickup is decreased/engine sound increased and it is not at expected levels now after running it for around 11500kms. Good thimg about this scooty is it does not shake even if you are at a speed of 90-95 kmh. I did not face any engine starting issue as reported by many. Suspension is way too bumpy and throws off a rider/pillion which is not a good sign.Foot rest position for a pillion is not designed to be comfort. One has to remove feet from footrest in traffic otherwise rider"s feet collides with pillion. Tail gabrail should have been of what old activa model provides as it is more protective during pickup. 3. Details about looks, performance etc. :I give 5/5 to looks. Scooty is stylish and modern. I still feel very competitve and new to ride it in town. Overall performance is good but the mileage is very less than what I expected and company claimed. I only get 35 kmpl in town riding which is very less considering 125cc engine.4. Servicing and maintenance:After 2nd servicing, choke cable broke down and petrol used to get wasted inside even if the choke is pulled off. Servicing mechanic told that this is something new to face and eventually replaced the cable to resolve it. Apart from that did not face any issue. Timely maintenance is must to achieve or maintain smooth riding experiences. 5. Pros and Cons:Pros:Great in looks and style.Brand value. Latest features like LED lights, completely new speedometer which works and displays good even in sunlight and charging facility. Power packed variant with 125cc engine.Cons:Less on-road-mileage. Bumpy suspension.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Karishma Karizma
Karishma Kar.. 4.2 22 Oct 2019

I brought grazia in the month of may 2019 , it has been already 6 months till now . BEST THING about grazia is its stylish look which makes it attractive mainly starlight black .I love to take my grazia for smooth drift over hairpin bend roads ...good balance though starting I felt bit heavy , but once you get used to it ...its most comfortable one ...and good performance over long rides in high speed .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Premnath Divakaran
Premnath Div.. 5.0 28 Jan 2019

The vehicle is well balanced enabling the rider to take tight turns with sharp angles of inclination unusual for a scooter generally. Engine power on tap for such manoeuvres is excellent as there is no stall. Gives great confidence as chances of slip and slide are remote. The digital dashboard is ideally designed and incorporating a clock is thoughtful and useful in daily commute.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Sankar Dey
Sankar Dey 1.0 13 May 2019

The body quality is very bad. I bought new grazia but the plastic quality of the scooty very very poor. No,perfectly fit the body parts. It looks like the body parts will destroy if the scooty will run in some bad road. Also, the service centre(Vishal Honda) in Tinsukia, Assam is very poor. Overall very bad experience.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
1
Harsh Chanchal
Harsh Chanchal 1.8 17 Mar 2019

Well there isn't much to tell, vibrating handles,poor structure,fibres tend to come out eventually, sudden stop in middle of traffic whenever you decelerate.i mean just name and no action from this scooty,go for ntorq or Jupiter just say no to honda,they haven't changed a bit and they won't in future.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
BdS Love
BdS Love 3.0 3 Sep 2019

My grazia is fine on road at least 12 month but then after servicing it's have some issues. Nothing bad in scooty but there is some mechanical default

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
KUNDAN BHARTI
KUNDAN BHARTI 4.6 14 Sep 2019

It is a very good scooty it has not a traditional scooty . It has a sporty looks . And anyone can use it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
SK ENTERTAINMENT
SK ENTERTAIN.. 4.6 27 Feb 2019

GREAT TO RIDE IN CITY BUT IN HIGHWAY LACK OF PERFORMANCE WITH OTHER RIVALS LIKE TVS NTORQ. WHICH MORE FAST THAN GRAZIA.BUT IN CITY NO DOUBT GRAZIA IS BEST. VERY REFINED ENGINE.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Benil Joseph
Benil Joseph 2.2 7 Oct 2018

I have been using grazia for 4 months. Not worth for price. This is the worst bike ever used. Problems I faced in this bike starting trouble, stop during running, vibration

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
7
Vicky Vignesh
Vicky Vignesh 2.2 6 Apr 2019

slow speed it's wobbling and it's not balancing the weight, bike is not worth for money. too costly.if u r honda lover you go to dio it has better performance..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Honda Grazia Overview

Honda Grazia
Honda Grazia Rs. 61,561
Add a Review