×
 

Hero Karizma ZMR User Reviews

4.0 /5
295 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ronald George
Ronald George 4.2 15 Sep 2019

Apart from the high maintenance cost, I am quite happy with the performance and styling of the bike. In the last eight years I have covered 110,000 km. I have used the bike for my daily commute as well as official touring and long distance pleasure trips

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Sumit Chauhan
Sumit Chauhan 4.2 4 Sep 2020

I own Hero Honda Karizma R. Bike feels big as well as nimble to ride. Though I faced clutch wear more on this, it still is a bike which brings smile onto my face whenever it is riden.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Suraj Gaikwad
Suraj Gaikwad 5.0 17 Sep 2019

Bike with full comfort and because of fuel injector give maximum mileage at the end but rear tire was thin because of that having some fear at corner

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Kapadia Yash
Kapadia Yash 4.2 18 Feb 2020

it's a very important for youngsters, only look and how much cc the bike have and youngsters like this bike so much.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar 4.2 11 Oct 2020

Overall good sports bike, average mileage, Stylish and comfortable Only limited service and maintenance costs

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Surya Suriya
Surya Suriya 3.8 15 Aug 2019

Its a heavy body look with less performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Deepak Nayak
Deepak Nayak 4.6 19 Sep 2020

Good very comfortable good colors black and red colors and single Owner good condition, good for body parts

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Venkat Satish
Venkat Satish 3.8 22 Dec 2019

Body is very delicate, no / very rare availability of body related parts if any damaged.excellent comfort

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Arif Khan
Arif Khan 4.6 29 Mar 2020

I love It & All Punes People's Hero Karizma 2014 Model Lovers🤩😍👌 Fully Demanded Bike🌠👌

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Jiju Joseph
Jiju Joseph 5.0 10 Dec 2019

I don't see an option to select R version. It's my dream bike and still maintaining it to the best.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available