×
 

Toyota Fortuner Reviews

4.4 /5
351 Rating & 91 reviews
  • Safety
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family

55% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Fortuner
  • All (91)
  • Family Car (69)
  • Daily Commute (32)
  • Tours (29)
  • Occasional Commute (26)
Mayank Pancholi
Mayank Pancholi 4.0 2 Sep 2019

This vehicle is a beast. The performance is superb and I super powerful engine with great torque. suspensions are awesome and a very good design, The thing I don't like about this car is mileage.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
3
Vishal Patil
Vishal Patil 4.7 13 Sep 2019

I do occasional off-roading and it’s does perform really well but Toyota’s stock suspension is not that good planning for suspension upgrade like ironman and oldman emu

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
1
Shubham Singh
Shubham Singh 3.3 16 Jan 2019

A very good car in terms of looks..but incase of mileage, we can use a smaller cc engine..and can design new pattern cushions for better comfort..And it all can be done at a lesser price price than u expect🙂..we also can use some small budget filters for improvising the vroom sound

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
1
ADITYAKIRTI SHARMA
ADITYAKIRTI .. 3.0 2 Jan 2019

good but not better than endeavour . I have both the cars fortuner and endeavour with top model. Endeavour have many features that gives comfort to anyone but in fortuner the systems are not with one touch but i want to say something that both the cars are best.

Uses this car for : Family Car
3
Roseller Madrid
Roseller Madrid 3.7 12 Nov 2019

I'm happy so far. Parts are cheaper and never had any major trouble with this car. I got it used.

Uses this car for : Family Car
2
Tabahi Ka
Tabahi Ka 5.0 20 Nov 2019

My favourite car I like it's design and it pickup It was tolally amazing I like it's speed,

Uses this car for : Family Car
1
Mansoor Ahmed
Mansoor Ahmed 3.3 30 Dec 2018

Nice big SUV , Comes with less features.The cars in below this range gives plenty of features but fortuner doesn't have much. Overall performance is good. Best SUV for off-roading.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
2
Balaji Balaji
Balaji Balaji 4.3 21 May 2019

good car and fortuner car is the best car in the world and the jaquar is 2.0 litre engine only but the the 2015 fortuner car in 3.0 letre engine so fortuner car is the best car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Local Guardian
Local Guardian 4.3 10 Dec 2019

Road presence is very good. Over all its a matured suv ... The best is the road grip

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 7 kmpl kmpl
0
Irshad Khan
Irshad Khan 5.0 16 Jul 2019

This car is very very nice I really loved it.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Occasional Commute | Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Toyota Fortuner Overview

Toyota Fortuner
Toyota Fortuner Rs. 27.83 lakh

User Reviews of Fortuner Competitors

Add a Review