×
 

Toyota Fortuner User Reviews

4.4 /5
624 reviews & ratings
  • Safety
    4.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family

56% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Abhiraj Ghumre
Abhiraj Ghumre 4.3 30 Nov 2019

nice suv, milage thada kam hai pr koi bat nahi, maintenance me bhi 9000 se 10000 lag jate hai, safety ke mamle mai 1no. hai , features bhi aachi hai ,style bohot hi badhiya hai, comfort mai bhi aachi hai long ride ke liye mast1hai,aur last bhai performance to bohot hi badhiya hai

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
2
VR GAMING
VR GAMING 4.7 11 Mar 2020

I love toyota fortuner and all about it.but the only depressing movement is when it comes about panaromic roof where the ford endeavour is providing to the customers.and also its 1 lakh lesser than fortuner on top base model.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Vishal Sangle
Vishal Sangle 4.7 4 Mar 2020

Fortuner completely stands on Toyotas built quality. I'm very satisfied by fortuner, its a value for money car. The engine performance and overall all driving experience is pretty good. Fortuner is bit lack of modern features else everything is fine.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Occasional Commute | Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Friends Comedy
Friends Comedy 3.3 23 May 2020

I think the mileage should be more and the comfort should be more and rest all the features are good and there is a need of sunroof in this car because we are spending 40 lacks and we don't expect a sunroof.

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Mayank Pancholi
Mayank Pancholi 4.0 2 Sep 2019

This vehicle is a beast. The performance is superb and I super powerful engine with great torque. suspensions are awesome and a very good design, The thing I don't like about this car is mileage.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
3
Anish 2608
Anish 2608 4.7 23 Dec 2019

it is a great car as you all know. It is a really great machine world wide .It is very stylish and bold. just the infotainment system is slow otherwise it is a great car with great power.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Ankush GUPTA
Ankush GUPTA 3.7 12 Mar 2020

it is really a very good suv having 4*4 . immense pleasure to drive such a great vehicle which gives you the kick and sheer pleasure not only to drive; even sitting on it is a delightful

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
0
Vishal Patil
Vishal Patil 4.7 13 Sep 2019

I do occasional off-roading and it’s does perform really well but Toyota’s stock suspension is not that good planning for suspension upgrade like ironman and oldman emu

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
1
Shubham Singh
Shubham Singh 3.3 16 Jan 2019

A very good car in terms of looks..but incase of mileage, we can use a smaller cc engine..and can design new pattern cushions for better comfort..And it all can be done at a lesser price price than u expect🙂..we also can use some small budget filters for improvising the vroom sound

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
1
ADITYAKIRTI SHARMA
ADITYAKIRTI .. 3.0 2 Jan 2019

good but not better than endeavour . I have both the cars fortuner and endeavour with top model. Endeavour have many features that gives comfort to anyone but in fortuner the systems are not with one touch but i want to say something that both the cars are best.

Uses this car for : Family Car
4
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Toyota Fortuner Overview

Toyota Fortuner
Gallery

User Reviews of Fortuner Competitors

Add a Review