×
 

Honda SP 125 User Reviews

4.0 /5
232 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

55% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ani Date
Ani Date 4.6 13 Mar 2020

The ride quality, acceleration, suspension, exhaust note and the headlight throw -every single thing is top notch. When we talk about most valued aspect in the country- The mileage is 70+ which you won't expect something like that from a 125cc. Let me tell you I haven't completed the first service of this machine yet and still look at it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 70 kmpl
14
Shankeranand Subramanian
Shankeranand.. 4.2 13 Feb 2020

Drove around 100kms. The vehicle is light weight and stylish. A very good commuter bike barring the price. pros:stylish light weight milage engine k**l switchdigital display panel cons:1. Not very powerful 2. no side stand indicator 3. finding gear shift very hard(might settle with time)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 68 kmpl
11
Saket Kr
Saket Kr 4.2 13 Apr 2020

Pro 1) good mileage 2)attractive looks3) comfortable seat4)lots of functions provided {like distance to empty, present and overall mileage gear no, eco mode}Cos1) Bit overpriced 2) back wheels could have been more broader 3) vibrates a lot when speed is above 65

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
9
Raghav Daita
Raghav Daita 5.0 3 Jul 2020

I chose SP125 for 3 main reasons compared to other bikes. it is lighter than glamour, LED headlight and feature rich digital meter. The mileage of 75 KMPL is a bonus for me. It is well worth the premium I paid

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
1
Sagarranoji
Sagarranoji 3.0 7 Dec 2019

so much costly it's even costlier then 150......this bike is no value for money......at list 78000 rs canot offers performance, features, cost of maintenance, good apperance, average.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
12
Pradeep Singh
Pradeep Singh 4.6 13 Jun 2020

I am using this bike from last 4 months and I am satisfied by what i get on the cost.its a simple bike but make you feel like you are riding some sort of sports bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Sahil Gidwani
Sahil Gidwani 3.4 24 Nov 2019

Very excited and enthusiast when purchased. And very happy with it and when I drive it then the comfort and mileage was good but not better performance bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
8
Shailendra Sinha
Shailendra S.. 5.0 24 Jun 2020

Very Stylish Bike, Mileage 60+ Km and very Comfortable bike, I have done more race with Pulsar 125 & Apache, and I won with my SP Shine 125. Thanks, Honda.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
Sayanraj Sarkar
Sayanraj Sarkar 5.0 11 Mar 2020

great bike,awesome desing,lovely led head light,new engine kill button is also cool,smart led display,smoothy performence.stylish look,attractive desing.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
4
Harieesh KS
Harieesh KS 5.0 2 Jan 2020

Best 125cc bike very refined you can easily pull the bike even from 3rd gear no need of frequent gear shifts.5th gear helps in comfortable cruising

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
6
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Honda SP 125 Overview

Add a Review