×
 

Bajaj V12 User Reviews

3.9 /5
112 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

45% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
RAMKISHOR SHARMA
RAMKISHOR SH.. 5.0 9 Oct 2020

बहुत अच्छी गाड़ी है चलने में आराम दायक है बहुत अच्छी है चलने में और देखने मे बुलेट स्टायल में आवाज भी बहुत प्यारी है

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Guru Lakshmi
Guru Lakshmi 5.0 9 Oct 2020

வண்டி சூப்பர் ஸ்டைலில் இருக்கும்.... லாங் travelling... சூப்பர் benifit... எனக்கு drive பன்ன smooth ஆஹ் இருக்கு.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Shehzaad Sheikh
Shehzaad Sheikh 5.0 23 Mar 2020

This bike is my first owned bike. I am always looking for rare things. And I got a unique styled motorbike. It has decent mileage and an average price. Basic features and the unique design is what made me choose this bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Piyush Sharma
Piyush Sharma 2.6 18 Jan 2021

Bike parts not available in market and Bajaj showroom and prise very high and And not a good mechanic in market and Bajaj showroom how do bike sarvice

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Antony Felix
Antony Felix 5.0 29 Dec 2020

Super i loved this bike.Vikrant ship is my hand my bike model la.Awesome.I am really really love you so much.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Krishna Praveen
Krishna Praveen 4.2 12 Jan 2020

Super bike nice mileage single sitting was good doubles was not good for long drives

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Arjun Sudheer
Arjun Sudheer 1.8 8 Jan 2020

the seating Position is very bad and bike has lot of vibrations

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Harsh Chaturvedi
Harsh Chatur.. 1.8 5 Dec 2020

Worst mileage, not have even proper sitting for 2 people.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Bablu Soni
Bablu Soni 4.2 31 Aug 2019

bajaj v12 performance nice but not comfort to daily uses

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
0
Goofe Satiz
Goofe Satiz 5.0 15 Oct 2020

it's 220 S , more then 9 year we ' r travelling both

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available