×
 

Toyota Innova Crysta User Reviews

4.4 /5
217 reviews
  • Safety
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.7/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

58% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Pradeep Prince
Pradeep Prince 5.0 13 Apr 2021

The good performance and good condition the best family cargood mileagecar driving to good feel interior was good

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
R Sivakumar
R Sivakumar 4.7 31 Mar 2021

Very good comfort and performance.Safe and nice for family.Value for money.Pride to own.Happy overall.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Nikita Sinha
Nikita Sinha 5.0 11 Mar 2021

Best car ever.I love driving the car.Even it is best for wan car drivers safe.Spacious.Calue for money.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Shubham Sarware
Shubham Sarware 5.0 10 Mar 2021

TOYOTA INNOVA CRYSTA IS. A PERFECT 8 SETTER VEHICLE. THE KING CAR FROM TOYOTA. A PERFECT MUV AND A LUXURY VEHICLE SINCE 2005.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
ROCK BASS
ROCK BASS 4.7 17 Feb 2021

My innova crysta is overall a good car in terms of luxury, Comfort, Safety, And performance.It's best for a family car!.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Patel Manav
Patel Manav 5.0 11 Feb 2021

I'm happy with the phone and the deal i got from the company.I wanted a good smartphone that did the basics, And the site recommendad one that ticketd all the boxes.Speaking with the service tham halped me get exactly what i was looking for.The only reason not to give 5 stars is the fact that i had to separately claim for the offered cash back deal, Rather than it being automatic, And this info wasn't stated anywhere.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Krish 10057
Krish 10057 4.3 9 Feb 2021

mileage : 10.5/By Console: 9/By Think

Uses this car for : Family Car
Kishore Kumar
Kishore Kumar 4.7 29 Jan 2021

The vehicle is ergonomically designed, To suit for various types of travelling.Let it be city ride or a long ride, The car is the best.The a/c is the best ever even in hot summers.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
 895827
895827 5.0 24 Jan 2021

Good comfortable car true value for money Anyone who can afford should buy for comfort safety & driving pleasure

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Ayush Singh
Ayush Singh 4.7 23 Jan 2021

It is the best car which i have seen in terms of look, Power, Features, And comfort.It comes with an engine of 2393 cc.It has the best-in-class comfort.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Toyota Innova Crysta Overview

Toyota Innova Crysta
Toyota Innova Crysta
4.4
Rate this Car
Rs. 16.52 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available