×
 

Okinawa Praise Reviews

3.8 /5
59 Rating & 20 reviews
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

56% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Praise
  • All (20)
  • Daily Commute (20)
Ravi Singh
Ravi Singh 1.0 15 Sep 2019

I purchased this product thinking about the rising petrol costs. Also they claimed no maintenance cost. But within a month I started facing issues. It is an electric bike and almost all of the electric items are faulty and has been replaced more than once. My bike spends most of the time in garage than on road. I am very scared of driving it on road as it may stop at any point.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
2
Moditha Paranavithana
Moditha Para.. 4.6 22 Mar 2019

I am from Sri Lanka.I purchased okinawa praise scooter before one month.After 500km,unusual sound came from the motor.It was replaced by the dealer.One day when I was driving about 50Kmph,a dog came infront of my bike.I applied the front brake as soon as possible.But the dog didn"t hit.And when I was driving again bike was going aside.Then I went to meet service dealer.They said that the fork has been bent.They said that the front fork quality is poor.I am not satisfied with the bike quality.Other thing is 6 batteries are bent.If you can plz give a solution for these problems.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 72 kmpl
17
Vikas Vaity
Vikas Vaity 2.2 3 May 2019

It will get to much time to charge .Battery indicator not indicate about reserve battery storage ,just like reserve petrol tank.At the last bar indicator of battery the speed is 15 to 20.The speed indicate in display and the actual speed is differ,when at 40 speed it"s actually running at 30 to 33

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
2
Sams EBikes
Sams EBikes 5.0 15 Sep 2019

Lead acid variant of Praise. Cost efficient but uses VRLA batteries which are old tech.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
0
Mitta Manjunath
Mitta Manjunath 2.2 1 Aug 2019

They never care on service. Try to pull money from customers. Charging cost one battery 12v 46 ah is 6k. Horrible. No better service only sales they care

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Sama Sai
Sama Sai 1.0 17 Sep 2019

Okinawa is a fraud company. No service after you purchase of your vechile

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 1 kmpl
0
Anil Jindal
Anil Jindal 1.4 23 Feb 2019

okinawa is fraud company. No after sales service just want to sell product. nothing else poor battery mileage. Nobody cares for batteries warranty.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
17
Jaiwin Ruban
Jaiwin Ruban 5.0 18 Aug 2019

Good for daily office commute

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Pradeep Hk
Pradeep Hk 5.0 14 Nov 2018

Very good, Eco friendly, pollution free, pocket friendly low maintenance Scooter, Good Range and Speed

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 99 kmpl
11
Selvaraj Shenbagaraj
Selvaraj She.. 3.4 29 Aug 2018

side stand is not strong.we should stand the bike with side stand very carefully.digital meter is fake

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
11
View More Reviews

Okinawa Praise Overview

Okinawa Praise
Okinawa Praise Rs. 69,790
Add a Review