×
 

Okinawa Praise User Reviews

3.6/5
199 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Performance
    3.6/5
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Comfort
    3.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Safety
    0.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5
  • All
  • Service (7)
  • Warranty (3)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Sell (2)
  • Spare (2)
  • Spare Part (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Dealer (1)
  • Style (1)
  • Maintenance Cost (1)
  • Parts (1)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
siddhesh doke
Siddhesh doke 4.2 Test drive 29 Sep 2021

Best bike ahe mileage pan changal ahe chalvayla majhe yete bhari ahe scooty charjing pan tikte battery 🔋 pan changli ahe

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Lorraineanthony Lopes
Lorraineanth.. 2.6 Test drive 16 Jul 2021

My advice is do not buy until we have an effective judicial accountability system in place so as to protect consumers from this turncoat manufacturers as they bribe the politicians and the media and hype the product and entice the gullible indian customer to buy and then when the product fails there is nowhere to go for the consumer and these consumer courts are in effective as the lawyers fix matters and you are left in the lurch

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Sanjay Singroure
Sanjay Singr.. 4.2 Test drive 19 May 2021

Aexgygvyuuhguuhyhhhggyuhvcrtuijjvffyy

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Dr
Dr 1.0 Test drive 20 Apr 2021

Agar koi okinova ki koi b scooti lena chah rha ho to pls bhai mt lena is de kharab kuch nh dekha koi nh sunta

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Suresh Mulay
Suresh Mulay 4.2 Test drive 18 Feb 2021

After 32000 km bike goes 100km in one charge for double seat.But i occasionally use sports mode.Changing batteries in 2 months.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Laxmikant Dubey
Laxmikant Dubey 5.0 Test drive 14 Oct 2020

Good bike everything is ok. l suggest everyone to buy this scooty. I bought it last year I did not face any problem.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Karthik R
Karthik R 3.8 Test drive 8 Sep 2020

Good scooter.Bike is heavy and bumpy.Braking is good. Pickup also good.Bought in 2018 from Kerala, but now scooter is in Chennai.Bought for my wife but due to heavy weight it is decided to sell.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Pradeep Singh
Pradeep Singh 5.0 Test drive 9 Jul 2020

love this scooter.. i want to buy it

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Chenna Krishnaiah
Chenna Krish.. 2.2 Test drive 9 Jul 2020

Batteries are failure in a year

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Anthony Lopes
Anthony Lopes 1.8 Test drive 8 Jul 2020

i purchased the okinava praise the moment it was launched only because i like to help in whatever little way to save the environment.I own electric car revai, i use solar lighting and also solar water heating.Anyway i paid through my nose for the praise 86500 and in just two months the controller failed.Then a month later the mcb failed and they have replaced the mcb twice.The servicing of the scooter takes a minimum 5 to 6 days.The hooter alarm has failed and they have permanently disconnected it as they are fed up of listening to complaints and that too within a year.Now the scooter is one point five years and the front shock absorbers have failed in fact they had failed within one year but they could not get spare parts from the company and i had to wait till now and now i have to pay .The rear brakes have failed they say and have gone rusty and they have to replace the entire assembly.They have raised a bill of 5600 rupees and can you imagine this amount for a one point five year old scooter repairs/servicing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Praise Competitors

Okinawa Praise Expert Reviews

Okinawa Praise: Road Test Review

Does the Praise do enough to handle daily duties around town? Or are Okinawa’s claims too good to be true? We put the electric scooter through a thorough 2-week testing regimen to find out.

Jul 18, 2018