×
 

Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

3.9 /5
328 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ravinder Singh
Ravinder Singh 5.0 10 hours ago

Giving good average, Comfort, Good pick up, Driving also good, Stereing control very well.Overall nice car.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Avinash Khamkar
Avinash Khamkar 5.0 22 Feb 2021

Seftey and mileage to confirm condition to good.And car cng car automatically generated based upon its own right now because this is not available for remote playback stopped.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
Devasis Gantayet
Devasis Gant.. 2.3 20 Feb 2021

body build quality is very bad, mileage is also comparatively very low in automatic transmission

Uses this car for : Family Car
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Prakash Rokade
Prakash Rokade 5.0 18 Feb 2021

Excellent performance, No maintenance cost if regular service.Best mileage about 18 to 20 kmpl.More inside boot space for one family.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Om Yadav
Om Yadav 4.7 10 Dec 2020

Car Celerio x and very pickup full car and on medium range car and top speed is 170 I am very happy to

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Om Yadav
Om Yadav 4.7 10 Dec 2020

Car Celerio x and very pickup full car and on medium range car and top speed is 170 I am very happy to

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
ABHIJIT SAHA
ABHIJIT SAHA 5.0 1 Nov 2020

Xcellnt .......๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒComfy.........๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿš”Economic .,..,.,..PraiseworthyUmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmm?mmmmmmmmm

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 22 kmpl
BIJAY KUMAR
BIJAY KUMAR 3.0 22 Oct 2020

Aur thoda height honatha rough road me driving problem hotahe...

Uses this car for : Family Car
Soumen Hazra
Soumen Hazra 5.0 20 Oct 2020

This is a good and Safety feature are amazing. My car is also used for my work.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
ANANTA KUMER
ANANTA KUMER 5.0 16 Oct 2020

I have no experience now planning to buy a car

Uses this car for : Family Car
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Maruti Celerio X Overview

Maruti Celerio X
Maruti Celerio X
3.9
Rate this Car
Rs. 5.11 Lakh
View May Offers

5 Offers Available