×
 

Hero Xtreme 200S User Reviews

4.0 /5
92 reviews
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

47% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Bhanu Pratap
Bhanu Pratap 5.0 12 Nov 2020

8.5/10 long drive- 9/10 more than 300km in one go.Comfort- 9/10 great comfort zone, @long drivespeed- 8/10 on indian roads, You cannot drive 150km/hr, Ts-115km/hrmileage- 9/10 great, You will lovelook - 8/10 looks good, Not much stylissengine- 9/10 perfectcontrol- 10/10 even @115/hr control is niceon indian roads, Perfect and super, You can opt this bike, For styliss look need to look for more bikes.One year 3 months completed and now i am sharing this review, Drive @more than 8000 km.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Ganesh Teja
Ganesh Teja 5.0 25 Sep 2019

very smooth engine, had some issues while buying but that issue was with the showroom guys. The engine is super refined and quick acceleration very good mileage (45+) even before the 1st service, I was waiting for the fuel to run out but it doesn"t. A gorgeous looking beauty, definitely an eye catcher, everyone was gazing at it and even the exhaust sound will surely attracts your ears. Overall, I just love having it and a huge thanks to HERO for giving me this machine

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 47 kmpl
5
4.2 10 Mar 2020

When i ride with extreme 200s, I feel better balance on road , breaking systems works v good , when cornering you feel safely balanced , and most important i got , extreme 200s gives instant pickup wowwww . I feel little bit problem during handling , means feel more stress in my arms.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
2
Nayan Mallick
Nayan Mallick 2.2 31 Dec 2019

Not powerful as other brands 200 cc bikes, especially my old Bajaj RS200 is more quicker, more stylish and also very good looking than this 18.4 BHP motor compared to RS200's 24.5 BHP motor....

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 37 kmpl
1
Mechanic Baba
Mechanic Baba 3.8 23 Jan 2020

good pretty and sexy but one problem is this bike speedo meter not working several time

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
2
MD Wakil
MD Wakil 4.6 18 Apr 2020

I want to buy this bike. When i come vacation in India.i hope get same price.1 lakh .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Kedar Satapathy
Kedar Satapathy 5.0 9 Nov 2019

fully new condition bike... no one scratch in bike...fully well maintenance by me

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
3
Swarna Katiyar
Swarna Katiyar 5.0 8 Dec 2019

Value for money, most stylish bike for men!@ Xtreme 200s is not for boys.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
2
Sanjit Das
Sanjit Das 3.0 17 Feb 2020

very good bike liked it i wish this is my first bike i ever liked it

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Md Fazauddin
Md Fazauddin 5.0 27 Feb 2020

AWESOME BIKE VERY COMFORTABLE FOR DRIVING

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Xtreme 200S Overview

5 Offers Available

Hero Xtreme 200S Expert Reviews

Hero Xtreme 200S - First Ride Review

Is Hero’s latest full-faired offering a proper spiritual successor to the original Karizma that we’ve all been waiting for?

May 2, 2019