×
 

Revolt RV400 Reviews

4.3 /5
95 Rating & 21 reviews
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Mileage
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

63% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of RV400
  • All (21)
  • Daily Commute (20)
  • Leisure Rides (5)
  • Tours (5)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
SHUBHAM UPADHYAY
SHUBHAM UPAD.. 3.8 24 Sep 2019

it"s a decent bike. As an electric vehicle it is good bike for metropolitan area. You can do round trip of 40km within speed range of 60-65kmphbut, I think it"s milage is also it"s drawback cause 60-65 kmph is not that much speed, I mean you can run any scooter (ex- activa.etc. at that speed and it will give you range of 200-250km on single tank). according to my experience that "artificial" exhaust note is not that reliable, after 3 months my bike sounds like damaged speaker. I am a college student and sometimes revolt had put me in serious trouble...... it"s power drops down.... specially when I am on incline or riding up on bridge.overall bike is "ok" for daily ride of 80-85km it can be a choice.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 85 kmpl
7
Sankar Behara
Sankar Behara 5.0 14 Oct 2019

I want this revolt rv400 e bike.i like so much of the rv400 bike.iam waiting for this bike.when the bike is launched.iam so happy this type e bike will help the nature.the petrol and Diesel pouliting the poulition.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Gravity Fitness
Gravity Fitness 5.0 5 Nov 2019

โค๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 150 km/charge kmpl
0
Mewada Anish
Mewada Anish 4.6 4 Sep 2019

เชนเชœเซ เช–เชฐเซ€เชฆเซ‡เชฒ เชจเชฅเซ€ เชชเชฃ เชฒเซ‡เชตเซ€ เช›เซ‡ เช•เชพเชฐเชฃ เชชเซ‹เชธเชพเชฏ เชเชฎ เช›เซ‡ เชธเชฎเชฏ เชธเชพเชฅเซ‡ เชฌเชฆเชฒเชตเซเช‚ เชœเชฐเซ‚เชฐเซ€ เช›เซ‡

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
5
Arun Anna
Arun Anna 5.0 18 Sep 2019

,,๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Sayed Zaheer
Sayed Zaheer 4.6 13 Sep 2019

Overall bike is very nice...but the only concern is the service center availability. there should pe proper clarification from company about that

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
9
UNI SORS
UNI SORS 3.0 28 Aug 2019

I have not any experience but according to the official declaration about this bikes milage is a problem with sports mode.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
7
Hitler Helped
Hitler Helped 5.0 30 Aug 2019

go green battery swapping technology is the best part and different engine noise.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
2
Prasad V
Prasad V 4.2 11 Oct 2019

I want whole bike army 400 please call me 740****658

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Anish Singh
Anish Singh 5.0 17 Oct 2019

fantastic because its a electric bike it attract me

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 150 km/charge kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Revolt RV400 Overview

Revolt RV400
Revolt RV400 Rs. 98,999
Add a Review