×
 

Revolt RV400 User Reviews

4.1 /5
767 reviews
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.3/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

60% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Arshad Kadri
Arshad Kadri 2.2 11 Jun 2021

Revolt showroom persons are not good they have no more knowledge all showroom give wrong information i hate this company persons.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Amit Patel
Amit Patel 4.6 23 May 2021

Nice bike in i like it this bike is so good looking and awesome future and so good bike and low maintenance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
PRAJAPATI ASHOK
PRAJAPATI ASHOK 5.0 5 Apr 2021

This bike is so supeb n confertable with daily ruten city road.Bike luck was also great n speed n pick up awesome like petro bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 110 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Monu Chauhan
Monu Chauhan 4.6 31 Mar 2021

Nice bike, Its amazing i like this bike, I want to buy this bike because its my FAVOURITE one but its costly its 1, 33, 000 i want decrease cost of this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
COMBO BABA
COMBO BABA 4.2 25 Mar 2021

Everything better but let this better get by everyone.I am still waiting to get this in my place.If not then please import the bike from delhi for me and some people.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 160 kmpl
Surender Singh
Surender Singh 5.0 16 Mar 2021

I am Surender Singh Faridabad sactor 22-23 se hu aap mughe batayi ki revolt 400 baik kise mileage or kya kya dominant or kitne pese dena hoge

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 150 kmpl
Saavej Khan
Saavej Khan 1.4 14 Mar 2021

So vry good bike revolt rv400 best bike i am waiting revolt bike perches me bike parches so vry happy

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Santhosh Gowda
Santhosh Gowda 5.0 13 Mar 2021

Revolt bike is good performance on the road and stylish bike extra mylage this bike i have work in bangalore

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 120 kmpl
M Guberan
M Guberan 3.0 6 Mar 2021

ev petrol and diesel styling

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Sher Khan
Sher Khan 4.2 4 Mar 2021

the best bike is revolt rv 400

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Revolt RV400 Overview

Revolt RV400
Revolt RV400
4.1
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.03 Lakh
View June Offers

5 Offers Available

Revolt RV400 Expert Reviews

Revolt RV400 First Ride Review

Can India’s first electric motorcycle, the RV 400, convince us to ditch our petrol bikes and go green?

Aug 28, 2019