×
 

Land Rover Range Rover Velar User Reviews

4.5 /5
60 reviews
  • Safety
    4.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.9/5
  • Comfort
    4.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • Mileage
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

54% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Akshat Garg
Akshat Garg 4.0 13 Jun 2020

Being a Velar owner for 1.5 years i feel it makes a style statement wherever i go and road presence is like no other. It’s like i am sitting in a Tank loaded with Tech. Range Rover is Luxury 👍🏼

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
2
Rupom Deka
Rupom Deka 5.0 12 Jun 2020

Range Rover is the best car for me, it is my dream that I have to achieve one day, and no one eh 1st and last my dream under

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Sahil Keshri
Sahil Keshri 4.5 21 Nov 2020

Best car yet in style and performance is so punchy and amazing and power and torque figures is very good

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
0
Senli Nyicyor
Senli Nyicyor 4.0 20 Sep 2020

The car is over priced but it has value for money and really stands out in the road

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
Nischit Karunesh
Nischit Karu.. 4.7 2 Nov 2019

The Velar is the most beautiful SUV of all time. Enough said.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Daily Commute
0
Shafi Drake
Shafi Drake 4.3 15 Aug 2020

One of my FAVOURITE car and it's my dream car I loved it..

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
0
Karthik Kanakaraj
Karthik Kana.. 4.3 14 Oct 2019

Enjoy the off road experience. The beast in class.

Uses this car for : Family Car
1
Prashant Kushwaha
Prashant Kus.. 4.3 14 Jun 2020

sexist SUV in the world i've seen.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
1
jo
Jo 4.3 25 Nov 2019

Range rover Velar is an ultra posh SUV standing just behind land rover sports.Big nose,high seating position ,excellant fit and finish.Totally different styling distinct from .A poppy door handle.Seat leather options from recycled plastics.Excellant choice for those who needs style. Down sides are no front sensors so difficult to park navigation system inadequate Touch screen inaccessible. sun roof has no cover and no rail to climb on it(all as accessories).But if you like it short list it.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Occasional Commute | Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
Yash Chaudhari
Yash Chaudhari 4.3 8 Jul 2019

this car is all about family car, tours and gives u comfort in long drive and provide a status

Uses this car for : Family Car | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 9 kmpl
1
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Land Rover Range Rover Velar Overview

Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Land Rover Range Rover Velar
4.5
Rate this Car
Rs. 75.28 Lakh
View February Offers

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Range Rover Velar Competitors

Land Rover Range Rover Velar Expert Reviews

Range Rover Velar SE P250: Road Test Review

In the battle of head vs heart, the Range Rover Velar tilts in favour of the latter. How good of an indulgence is it?

Mar 14, 2018