×
 

Hero Electric Flash User Reviews

3.6 /5
80 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

37% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ashiq Sofi
Ashiq Sofi 3.0 18 Apr 2021

Overall the performance of the vehicle is good. But its brake shoes, ignition lock and tyre valve are of poor quality and possibly China made.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Avantas Rhodus
Avantas Rhodus 4.6 31 Mar 2021

Great entry level electric scooter great for people looking for an option to drive without registration, Without license, Local commute short rides etc.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Athi Alagan
Athi Alagan 3.8 22 Mar 2021

Mileage performance review mileage performance review mileage performance review mileage performance review mileage performance review mileage performance review.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Oommen Thomas
Oommen Thomas 5.0 11 Mar 2021

My flash has done 600 Kms. it gives me a range of 80 Kms plus for every charge. awesome bike.I ride at a slow speed. I do use the throttle sparingly and allow the scooter to roll as much as it can at an average speed of 20 Kms per hour.I keep tyre pressure a triffle high.Plan my breaking. And most important is I don't drain the battery. I use between 20 per cent to 80 percent charge. Once in a month I will drain battery completely.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Fashee Hudeen
Fashee Hudeen 3.8 1 Feb 2021

Good for small size ppl ladies, Am bulky huge not suited to my body type good vehicle for this price tag

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 48 kmpl
Chainesh Kurrey
Chainesh Kurrey 3.0 24 Jan 2021

11 month ke liye hi thik tha jaise 1 saal huwa battery kharab hogya.Baki to sab thik tha or upar se battery itna mahanga.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
VIKAS AGARWAL
VIKAS AGARWAL 1.4 31 Dec 2020

worst service .battery ek saal se pehle kharab ho gayi

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Kamta Rathore
Kamta Rathore 2.2 14 Dec 2020

yes i am flash hero electric bike 2.6 month old used

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Venkataramaiah Annapareddy
Venkataramai.. 4.2 5 Oct 2020

but battery died after 365 days suddenly

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Rishi Prasad
Rishi Prasad 5.0 22 Jul 2020

Good vjkyffghj hgfffchjk jgffvjkkk

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Electric Flash Overview

Hero Electric Flash
Hero Electric Flash
3.6
Rate this Bike
Rs. 39,990
View June Offers

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available