×
 

Benelli TNT 300 User Reviews

4.3 /5
102 reviews
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • Comfort
    4.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5

49% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Priyan Jayakumar
Priyan Jayak.. 3.4 7 Apr 2020

To be frank the TNT 300 is a real comfortable bike . It's really easy to maneuver the bike in traffic and it is really a friendly motorcycle.. Exhaust note is the one thing that makes the bike a headturner . But the maintenance is a bit on the higher side on the TNT 300. But overall the bike is a blast

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Tomis Creations
Tomis Creations 5.0 4 Mar 2020

An absolute bike for touring and daily use, with combination of performance and comfort.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Abhijit Raut
Abhijit Raut 4.6 23 Jan 2020

Performance is excellent but there is always issue with spare parts benelli india really need to focus on that

Uses this bike for : Tours | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Aadhu Adharsh
Aadhu Adharsh 3.0 9 Dec 2019

My advice buying vehicle is easy, but the maintenance is very costly. Wear and tear are more. I have changed almost every thing except engine. Quality of the bike is very poor.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Ambar Vishwakarma
Ambar Vishwa.. 4.2 12 Nov 2019

Do anybody is facing the hard gear shift issue with this bike, because I'm. And it's really hard that is making sound even after pressing the full clutch, that is even hard. By the way I love it's sound with stock exhaust, but in future I'm going to change because when I tried leaning towards right, exhaust touches the road and that is irritating.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Pankaj Gohil
Pankaj Gohil 5.0 6 Nov 2019

All time Faviourate and never had any issue in any situations

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides | Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
Amit Achal
Amit Achal 3.4 4 Sep 2019

Very well build and awesome looks, no other bike beats when it comes to look. On road it is a show stopper. Negative side is high maintenance cost and hoping it will come down soon with more competition as standard service with oil change is close to 5k.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
VINOD KUMAR
VINOD KUMAR 3.8 31 Jul 2019

after delivery the bikeThey don"t care about customers

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Mahend Ran
Mahend Ran 3.4 10 Jul 2019

Too much of price, over maintenance cost

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Janardhana Naidu
Janardhana N.. 3.8 7 Jul 2019

my lovely bike. good performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Benelli TNT 300 Expert Reviews

Benelli TNT 302 vs KTM 390 Duke: Comparison Review

Packed with a refined in-line twin, quality cycle parts and a delightful exhaust note, can the new DSK Benelli TNT 302 crush the dominant status of the frantic KTM 390 Duke? Brace up, this is going to be one crazy ride. Get overall comparison review for Benelli TNT 302 and KTM 390 Duke on the basis of price, specs, pics, engine, interior and exterior at ZigWheels.com

Mar 19, 2015