×
 

Vespa SXL 125 User Reviews

4.0 /5
136 reviews
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Mileage
    3.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.3/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

36% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Sanket Chakraborty
Sanket Chakr.. 3.8 1 Apr 2021

Monocoque body.Suspension needs to be better compared to indian roads.Feels planted on the road.And good stability.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Gaurav Poojari
Gaurav Poojari 4.2 25 Mar 2021

Good bike good bike very nice bikethis is not for mileage materi love this bikei life is frist bike i love this

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Rakesh Naidu
Rakesh Naidu 3.8 29 Dec 2020

Its a very great mopad bike that is completely comfort to travel around the cities and maintenance cost is flexible.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Ramshid Mehroof
Ramshid Mehroof 4.2 23 Nov 2020

My vespa is forcing to move left side while driving straight.Can in know what is the issue it's just covered only 3000 km.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
RohitUpadhye
RohitUpadhye 3.8 4 Aug 2020

Low ground clearance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 52 kmpl
German Daisy
German Daisy 4.6 18 Jul 2020

My favourite mopet ,stylist comfortable ,scooter of india

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
RanjitMRC
RanjitMRC 5.0 13 Mar 2020

Excellent

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Ricky Martin
Ricky Martin 2.6 17 Jan 2020

good enough but too much costly spare parts and not easy to find

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Sridhar Babu
Sridhar Babu 4.6 14 Jan 2020

vespa itself is a class division in scooters. the ride quality is superb, i dont get nowdays neck pain. i use quite often to travel between construction sites. i feel the drive quality is excellent, it is as smooth as a car.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Yoihenba Khaidem
Yoihenba Kha.. 5.0 1 Jan 2020

Its very comfortable and i love it it can travel many mileages as much

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Vespa SXL 125 Overview

Vespa SXL 125
Vespa SXL 125
4.0
Rate this Bike
Rs. 1.17 Lakh
View Finance Offers

5 Offers Available