×

Vespa SXL 125 User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on 89 rating & 30 reviews
Write Review & Win iPhone
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.1/5
  • Mileage
    3.2/5
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ayank tatawat 3.0 Owned 28 Jun 2022

Vespa slx 125 is an iconic and premium scooter from vespa.It is the best in class and gives a good performance.Its headlamp and the taillamp miss out on leds making this scooter more good-looking.

Reply
Sanket Chaud.. 28 Jun 2022

Awesome scuty

Awesome scuty and then looking so beautiful same mileage is around 25 to 30

Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Reply
Mahesh 3.4 15 Jun 2022

I had owned vespa sxl 125 matte black 3 years ago and i rode this moped for 30000 km.First of all this moped is one of the best in the moped segment because of its stylish looks, Colors, Handling, Suspension, And heavy body parts.

Reply
Image
Do you own a Bike?
  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Shashank Gupta 31 May 2022

Vespa is love.

Vespa is love.Riding vespa scooter is fun.Good mileage, Great pickup.Confirmable ride.

Reply
Manu Nair 4.6 2 Feb 2022

Rear suspension

Rear Suspension could have been much better

Reply
Shakhawat Ho.. 4.2 Owned 6 Jan 2022

Facing difficulties

I have been writing this review after using close to one and half year. I chosen Vespa because of the single chasis Metal body & daily shopping/ bazar necessity. Otherwise the Tyre mudguard/ bumper at front is now in fiber plastic which makes me feel dissatisfaction and insecure in subject to ride inside city. For using small dia tyre, sometimes facing difficulties when crossing the speed breaker. Tyre rims are Alloy made with single Disc break at front- this is much Appreciated. Horn decibel is very low due to using single horn. The good things, this Vespa can be customized and modified. Mileage is not upto the mark, after almost 9000 Kilo spending, it takes 32-35 liter/kilometer which is general nature for Vespa. Recommending to own who wants vehicle for selective using purpose by carrying his personality, thank you.

Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
Reply
Morisan Vimal 2.6 Owned 3 Dec 2021

Taking vehicle

I am reviewing this vehicle after driving for an year now.I have a very bad experience with this vehicle.Daily it makes me think that i have wasted by 1.42l in this vehicle.I've not yet completed 3k kms but i have visited service station with complaints multiple times.Vehicle has a poor wiring system.It has 4 fuses in the rear, Below head lamp and 2 under the seats.Fuses has gone for multiple times now due to improper wiring which is leading to a sort.After taking vehicle to the service station multiple times now they have found that there is an issue with the key slot, But the greatest news is that they don't have the spare part to change it.I am not sure how well these post sales support works.They don't have accessories or the spares with them but they know well to ask us wait for everything for weeks.Very very poor services post sales.

Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Reply
Santosh Mb 5.0 27 Oct 2021

Built quality

Excellent SXL 125, I really enjoyed the scooter with attractive look and built quality.

Reply
Juhaim Hasan 1.8 17 Oct 2021

Worst mileage good body and

Worst mileage good body and design.No words next.So much for your review and let me know if you are you going to be followed by a good morning sir please.Curtain studio google it.

Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Reply
Jasmeraz 3.4 5 Sep 2021

Wow

Wow

Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Reply
View More Customer Reviews
Add your question
Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Vespa SXL 125
3.9
Write Review & Win iPhone
Rs. 1.33 Lakh
View July Offers

5 Other Things You Might Want To Do