×
 

Okinawa Ridge User Reviews

3.8 /5
74 reviews
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Puja Ghimire
Puja Ghimire 3.0 14 Dec 2020

It is comfortable but its maintenance cost is very high.I suggest people not to buy this scottee.Its battery last only for one year and the new one costs more than 32000.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Deb D
Deb D 5.0 22 Feb 2020

Top Scooty at present indian market . at all angle . speed, price , body materials , style . everything just superb .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Nidheesh Kumar
Nidheesh Kumar 1.4 8 Feb 2020

Pathetic experience, poorly built and false claims of mileage with a fast draining battery. Buy it at your own risk

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
SANTOSH SHETTIGAR
SANTOSH SHET.. 1.0 31 Dec 2019

Third class vehicle. Within a year battery damaged. One year warranty only. Dealers service also third class. From two months going for servicing and now after warranty expires . Now he tells can change battery. Also you have to charge 15 to 20 hrs. Company says 8to 10 hrs. Don't buy such worst scooters

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Niranjan Senapati
Niranjan Sen.. 3.8 18 Dec 2019

Good bike for our family members. No tension of pollution and licensing. thanks Okinawa.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Santosh P
Santosh P 3.0 19 Nov 2019

Hi.oknawa ridge battery 1years loss plm. Now new Battery price but years?

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 km/charge
Naveen Kr
Naveen Kr 4.2 16 Nov 2019

It is really quite comfortable scooty under moderate budget, I have been using this scooty for past one and half year, it is really very budgetful, I think every one must buy this scooty for daily commute.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 km/charge
Sams EBikes
Sams EBikes 5.0 15 Sep 2019

best scooter with Li-ion battery

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
Bhavesh Bhanshe
Bhavesh Bhanshe 4.2 9 Aug 2019

my experience after 4 months use of okinawa ridge 30:Great for daily commuteMileage 50-60 kms when speed over 35 kmhMaintenance cost zeroits comfortable for 2 adultssporty stylefeatures similar as to petrol / diesel scooters

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Sandeep Saladi
Sandeep Saladi 1.0 21 Jul 2019

Okinawa is a very bad company ,which doesn't follow international standards, i bought a bike one year back and i had a very bitter experience with this brand, company promised me for 50 km on a single charge ,it's been a year and my bike ran around 2500 km and now it"s giving 10-15 km mileage.now they are not responding properly, i gave couple of complaints but they never resolved it and more over whenever i go to service center first thing they ask is service charges 800rs+tax

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Okinawa Ridge Overview

Okinawa Ridge
Okinawa Ridge
3.8
Rate this Bike
Rs. 73,417
View June Offers

5 Offers Available