×
 

Okinawa Ridge User Reviews

3.7 /5
43 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
SANTOSH SHETTIGAR
SANTOSH SHET.. 1.0 31 Dec 2019

Third class vehicle. Within a year battery damaged. One year warranty only. Dealers service also third class. From two months going for servicing and now after warranty expires . Now he tells can change battery. Also you have to charge 15 to 20 hrs. Company says 8to 10 hrs. Don't buy such worst scooters

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
1
Sandeep Saladi
Sandeep Saladi 1.0 21 Jul 2019

Okinawa is a very bad company ,which doesn't follow international standards, i bought a bike one year back and i had a very bitter experience with this brand, company promised me for 50 km on a single charge ,it's been a year and my bike ran around 2500 km and now it"s giving 10-15 km mileage.now they are not responding properly, i gave couple of complaints but they never resolved it and more over whenever i go to service center first thing they ask is service charges 800rs+tax

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
3
Naveen Kr
Naveen Kr 4.2 16 Nov 2019

It is really quite comfortable scooty under moderate budget, I have been using this scooty for past one and half year, it is really very budgetful, I think every one must buy this scooty for daily commute.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 km/charge
0
Bhavesh Bhanshe
Bhavesh Bhanshe 4.2 9 Aug 2019

my experience after 4 months use of okinawa ridge 30:Great for daily commuteMileage 50-60 kms when speed over 35 kmhMaintenance cost zeroits comfortable for 2 adultssporty stylefeatures similar as to petrol / diesel scooters

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
2
Nidheesh Kumar
Nidheesh Kumar 1.4 8 Feb 2020

Pathetic experience, poorly built and false claims of mileage with a fast draining battery. Buy it at your own risk

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
2
Niranjan Senapati
Niranjan Sen.. 3.8 18 Dec 2019

Good bike for our family members. No tension of pollution and licensing. thanks Okinawa.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Naveen Kr
Naveen Kr 2.6 26 Sep 2019

It is not good for daily commute. It's battery may shut down any time and any where.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
Santosh P
Santosh P 3.0 19 Nov 2019

Hi.oknawa ridge battery 1years loss plm. Now new Battery price but years?

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 km/charge
0
Mujeeb Rahman
Mujeeb Rahman 1.8 12 Jul 2019

Very bad experience. Driven 1700 km now. In 700 km battery failed and replaced. But now it have only maximum 5 km mileage. Need replacing again.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Sams EBikes
Sams EBikes 5.0 15 Sep 2019

best scooter with Li-ion battery

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 90 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Okinawa Ridge Overview

Okinawa Ridge
Gallery
Okinawa Ridge Rs. 47,990

User Reviews of Ridge Competitors

Add a Review