×
 

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

3.9 /5
250 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Safety
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

37% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Mahindra SYOUV
Mahindra SYOUV 5.0 19 Sep 2018

The next generation KUV1OO NXT which comes with 40 new features & enhancements.The new KUV100 NXT comes with a new aggressive SUV design with a bold new grille, new muscular bumpers, flared wheel arches, muscular body lines & door cladding for that macho look.It is now more hi-tech with new features like 7” Touchscreen Infotainment with Navigation, Electronic Temperature Control and Rear Parking Sensors. It offers a quieter, more refined & peppy drive with the mFalcon petrol & diesel engines.You get more style with new 15” diamond cut alloy wheels, trendy double barrel clear lens tail lamps & powered ORVMs with integrated turn indicators.Even the interiors are more premium with a sporty black theme & new seat upholstery. The new KUV100 NXT boasts of a solid SUV build that can take on rough roads with ease and comes with standard safety features like ABS & dual airbags (K2+ onwards).That’s not all, this is the only vehicle at this price point which can seat 6 people comfortably with amazing space and comfort

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
4
Manju Mathapathi
Manju Mathap.. 3.0 9 Oct 2019

I own kuv 100 2016 model K8 top model, the mileage comes around 13 in city and 15 in highway, and I am facing clutch related issue in my car from 3 to 4 months and mahindra people don't no how to resolve it!!! Overall very avg car hope mahindra fixes all burning issues of kuv 100 ASAP!!

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
2
Avi Harmison
Avi Harmison 4.3 15 Apr 2020

Amazing car if you only want your safety donr cry for mileage because Indians only cry for mileage safety is more important than your mileage well anyways go for maruti only Indians are good in killing themselves only good for you all dislike this car and cry for mileage!!!

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Prabhu Ramesh
Prabhu Ramesh 5.0 30 Apr 2019

I'm giving my experience for the who planning to buy this car. After a long reviews asking live car drivers performance of this car .old Kuv and launch of new kuv100. I decided to buy this car .really it's good car for family after 1.5 yrs really car is good mileage is good comfort is good look of this car is amazing my kids will sit on only folder seats will enjoying the drive for me overall good family car till now I have not faced any problems..Happy buying this car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
2
Sanjay Sharma
Sanjay Sharma 2.0 16 Jan 2020

trash product by mahindra sold kuv100 k4 petrol after using 2 years. very bad suspension, low mileage (only 7 kmpl) and no resale value comfort level is zero, engine vibration cabin noise. there are better options in market in this price range.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 7 kmpl
0
MACHINECODES
MACHINECODES 5.0 17 Sep 2019

I have purchased Kuv100NXT K6+ petrol. I must say it is very comfortable, with a good mileage of around 18.2 (Max i hv got till now). It is also good for offroading because its 1st gear is full of pull.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
SANJIV RAVEL
SANJIV RAVEL 1.3 30 May 2020

Extremely poor body build, my car is rusting in 3 years, poor mileage, service centre at Nerul closed down. I will never buy or recommend anyone to buy a Mahindra vehicle.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
0
Ravi Soneji
Ravi Soneji 4.7 17 Aug 2019

KUV100 is one of the best crossovers in the lower price range. Hight ground clearance, 6 seater options and an SUV like good comfort make it a great xar

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Jashan Lamba
Jashan Lamba 4.0 14 Jun 2019

This car has 2 major issues: 1. - steering is too light for my liking infact it doesn't weighs up even. 2. - engine power kicks in at 25001 RPM and you have to down shift for any over take or traffic crawling.space is not an issue seems small from outside but i have seated 6 adults

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
1
Manu Vardhan
Manu Vardhan 5.0 16 Mar 2019

super car.. decent power and pickup. has gears attached on the dashboard, feels good to drive the car. And also low maintenance costs,each service cost just around 2.5k -3k . it also has 6 seats which makes the car a complete package.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

5 Offers Available

Mahindra KUV100 NXT Overview

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
Gallery

User Reviews of KUV100 NXT Competitors

Add a Review