×
 

Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

3.9 /5
102 Rating & 43 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of KUV100 NXT
  • All (43)
  • Family Car (24)
  • Daily Commute (20)
  • Tours (9)
  • Occasional Commute (8)
Mahindra
Mahindra 5.0 19 Sep 2018

The next generation KUV1OO NXT which comes with 40 new features & enhancements.The new KUV100 NXT comes with a new aggressive SUV design with a bold new grille, new muscular bumpers, flared wheel arches, muscular body lines & door cladding for that macho look.It is now more hi-tech with new features like 7” Touchscreen Infotainment with Navigation, Electronic Temperature Control and Rear Parking Sensors. It offers a quieter, more refined & peppy drive with the mFalcon petrol & diesel engines.You get more style with new 15” diamond cut alloy wheels, trendy double barrel clear lens tail lamps & powered ORVMs with integrated turn indicators.Even the interiors are more premium with a sporty black theme & new seat upholstery. The new KUV100 NXT boasts of a solid SUV build that can take on rough roads with ease and comes with standard safety features like ABS & dual airbags (K2+ onwards).That’s not all, this is the only vehicle at this price point which can seat 6 people comfortably with amazing space and comfort

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
3
Prabhu Ramesh
Prabhu Ramesh 5.0 30 Apr 2019

I'm giving my experience for the who planning to buy this car. After a long reviews asking live car drivers performance of this car .old Kuv and launch of new kuv100. I decided to buy this car .really it's good car for family after 1.5 yrs really car is good mileage is good comfort is good look of this car is amazing my kids will sit on only folder seats will enjoying the drive for me overall good family car till now I have not faced any problems..Happy buying this car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
1
Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar 5.0 17 Sep 2019

I have purchased Kuv100NXT K6+ petrol. I must say it is very comfortable, with a good mileage of around 18.2 (Max i hv got till now). It is also good for offroading because its 1st gear is full of pull.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
0
Ravi Soneji
Ravi Soneji 4.7 17 Aug 2019

KUV100 is one of the best crossovers in the lower price range. Hight ground clearance, 6 seater options and an SUV like good comfort make it a great xar

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
0
Jashan Lamba
Jashan Lamba 4.0 14 Jun 2019

This car has 2 major issues: 1. - steering is too light for my liking infact it doesn't weighs up even. 2. - engine power kicks in at 25001 RPM and you have to down shift for any over take or traffic crawling.space is not an issue seems small from outside but i have seated 6 adults

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Manu Vardhan
Manu Vardhan 5.0 16 Mar 2019

super car.. decent power and pickup. has gears attached on the dashboard, feels good to drive the car. And also low maintenance costs,each service cost just around 2.5k -3k . it also has 6 seats which makes the car a complete package.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
True Indian
True Indian 4.7 23 Jan 2019

I have 2017 kuv100 k2 petrol model .I choose this model because. It has good space and comfort as compared to other cars feels like driving bigger car and the plus point is that it is 6 seater car

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
3
Sanjiv Kumar
Sanjiv Kumar 3.3 31 Aug 2019

Poor after sale service, no response from higher authoroties, problems unsolved right from the purchase

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
Kunal Raj
Kunal Raj 4.0 6 Dec 2018

First of all its not an SUV. Its not even a micro SUV. Its an oversized hatchback. Its overall a good car. (If you want to waste 7 lakh rupee 😝😝.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
AkshAy A
AkshAy A 3.7 2 Sep 2019

Good Off-road vehicle. Helped me in critical road conditions.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Mahindra KUV100 NXT Overview

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
Mahindra KUV100 NXT Rs. 4.88 lakh

User Reviews of KUV100 NXT Competitors

Add a Review